去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 拉斯维加斯 > 2日精品轻奢游-锡安国家公园-黄金羚羊峡谷-马蹄湾-大峡谷-...

2日精品轻奢游-锡安国家公园-黄金羚羊峡谷-马蹄湾-大峡谷-布莱斯公园旅游团(拉斯维加斯出发)

线路代码:  988-6546  繁体 En
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星91%
  • 4 星8%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
12 条评论 275人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
拉斯维加斯
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览羚羊峡谷, 布莱斯峡谷公园, 大峡谷, 锡安国家公园。

  • 赠送瓶装水(每人每天一瓶)
  • 指定时间段免费接送机服务
  • 随心选择游览上羚羊谷或下羚羊谷
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Antelope Canyon:

Price Details

Antelope Canyon 日期 成人儿童
上羚羊谷 - 差价 2020-03-31~2020-12-31
$100
¥699
$90
¥629
下羚羊谷 - 差价 2020-03-31~2020-12-31
$60
¥419
$40
¥280
4 语言:

Price Details

语言 Date Limit 日期
英文团2019-04-01~2022-12-31(周一,周三,周五,周六,周日)
5 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am Tropicana Hotel - Las Vegas
 6:40am Bally's North Door - Las Vegas, NV
 6:50am Treasure Island - Las Vegas
 7:00am Circus Circus Hotel - Las Vegas
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
This is an amazing trip covering Zion national park, bryce canyon, lake powell, horseshoe bend, atelope canyon and grand canyon in two days. Our tour guide Qi lin (07) is so patient and took great pho... 更多>>
This is an amazing trip covering Zion national park, bryce canyon, lake powell, horseshoe bend, atelope canyon and grand canyon in two days. We leave at 7 am from our hotel and arrived back to las ve... 更多>>
I went on this trip from thu 11-21-19 to fri 11-22-19. The trip was well organized and our tour guide was well prepared for the trip. Although I was make a mistake by booking Chinese tour, he accommod... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有12条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2020-02-05
    • 评论者: yech
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is an amazing trip covering Zion national park, bryce canyon, lake powell, horseshoe bend, atelope canyon and grand canyon in two days. Our tour guide Qi lin (07) is so patient and took great photos for us. very nice hotel
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2020-01-13
    • 评论者: nina
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is an amazing trip covering Zion national park, bryce canyon, lake powell, horseshoe bend, atelope canyon and grand canyon in two days. We leave at 7 am from our hotel and arrived back to las vegas at night the next day. Our tour guide Qi lin (07) is so patient and took great photos for us. He is a very professional one. The one night stay at the hotel is also convenient.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-22
    • 评论者: Ramita
    我推荐这条线路!
    I went on this trip from thu 11-21-19 to fri 11-22-19. The trip was well organized and our tour guide was well prepared for the trip. Although I was make a mistake by booking Chinese tour, he accommodate me by spoke English with me anyway. He took a lot of good photos for me and also make a stop to restroom/stores upon my requests. I love that this tour explore 5national park in 2day time while other tour was not. I highly recommend this tour, it was so amazing!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-08
    • 评论者: lydia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fantastic tour with awesome tour guide Very efficient knowledgeable and good driver and photographer-Randy Chen I like how he confirmed us a day before the trip where to meet even adjusted time due to fall back time What to wear We enjoyed all the beauty of these national parks n best places to shoot pictures/Randy Highly recommended to family n friends
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-27
    • 评论者: Keying
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! We are very happy to take this tour from 10/22/2019 to 10/23/2019. Besides the fascinating views, I and my wife wish to emphasize the excellent work of the tour guide, Anna Lu, and the driver, Paul from Vtour. They are very professional and cooperated, especially, they treat the tourists warmly and patiently with their reach knowledge and experience, so that we can safely reach to each Vista Point in time with enough time to view the scenery with related knowledge introduced by the guide. For instance, when we visit the Powell Lake, we also. watched three tall chimneys of Salt River Project-Navajo Generating Station, and know from Anna that they will soon be demolished to have a cleaner power source. These knowledge have reached this tour. Under the hard work of Anna and Paul, these two day's long trip is very valuable and is full of warmth and joy. Thanks to them.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-24
    • 评论者: Leo
    我推荐这条线路!
    I will highly recommend the tour. Though it is abit rush but it was an amazing trip.we manage to take a glimpse and capture the beauty of the canyons in 2 days. The flow of the itinerary were great and it only got better from one point to the other. We had the most amazing tour guide ana and paul who made this trip possible. Paul focus on driving safely and Ana took care of our well-being. They are a great team and it is our great pleasure to have them bring us around.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-17
    • 评论者: Borislava
    我推荐这条线路!
    The Tour Guide Anna and the driver Paul from VTour were very nice and created a good Atmosphere among the group. They are funny and warm hearted People,who made our Trip amazing. The Hotel was very comfortable and all the National Parks are worth the visit even for some Hours. This Tour gives you a nice overview of Unique National Parks in only 2 days! I recommend this Tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-16
    • 评论者: Yi
    我推荐这条线路!
    我们一行人对这个行程很满意.导游Anna 人很热心安排很细心对长辈也很照顾.对各个景点的介绍也很详细
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-09
    • 评论者: Grace
    我推荐这条线路!
    In addition to the spectacular works of nature that we saw, the assistance and caring attitude of Paul & Ana were a welcome touch to the hurried nature of touring. I highly recommend this tour (Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Glen Canyon Dam & Bridge, Lake Powell, Horseshoe Bend, Upper Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-07
    • 评论者: Sharon
    我推荐这条线路!
    We loved this tour, we saw 6 amazing places in two days(Zion, Bryce, Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell, Antelope Canyon, and Grand Canyon) We even pass Route 66 In Arizona to buy souvenirs. We had Randy as our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and always on time. He explains in two languages (Chinese/English). He made sure that everybody is good at where we stayed and had breakfast. He's always looking after our safety. We highly recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-12
    • 评论者: Hinda
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a good Time. Our guide Ana was So nice, she explained everything about the tour, the history of the national park (as well as Paul) Paul drove us safe. We had an amazing, in National park and with our guide They were listening our demand and request. Highly recommend
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-31
    • 评论者: Caroline
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was well planned and we visited all the sightseeing spots as per the dictated timelines. Randy our tour guide provided excellent commentary throughout the trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心