去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日游-费城-华盛顿深度游 (纽约 / 纽泽西出发)

2日游-费城-华盛顿深度游 (纽约 / 纽泽西出发)

线路代码:  878-7135  繁体 En
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星85%
  • 4 星14%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
42 条评论 | 14 图片 3963人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 法拉盛; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览华盛顿 (首都360度探索游, 林肯纪念堂, 白宫), 费城 (独立大厅, 国家独立公园, 独立钟)。

  • 入内国会,参观美国国家图书馆,导游全程陪同讲解
  • 游览印度神庙
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee 日期 单人房双人房三人房四人房
Full Payment Online - Surcharge 全年
$110
¥764
$180
¥1250
$250
¥1736
$320
¥2222
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童婴儿
巴士前4排VIP座位$10每人每天 - 差价 全年
$20
¥139
$20
¥139
$20
¥139
5 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Great Location and tour. Our guide Cloris Huang was very smart, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.
every thing was super good .loved the trip .looking forward for more
Great tour with a lot of historical attractions. The tour guide Kris Zhang was very helpful - we were lucky to have such a nice person in our team!

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有42条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    • 2020-02-21
    • 评论者: Anish
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great Location and tour. Our guide Cloris Huang was very smart, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-06
    • 评论者: kashi vishwanath
    我推荐这条线路!
    every thing was super good .loved the trip .looking forward for more
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-14
    • 评论者: NATALYA
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour with a lot of historical attractions. The tour guide Kris Zhang was very helpful - we were lucky to have such a nice person in our team!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-08
    • 评论者: Timothy
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour guide Jason Zhou was very friendly and knowledgeable. Meal times were a bit rushed (1 hour is not quite enough for an all you can eat dinner buffet + shopping for breakfast) RedRoof motel smells like whore house. Great DC tour, can probably skip Philly/Princeton tour. Amish tour is not bad, but skip that too, since this is a 40 ppl bus, hard to observe the Amish scenes on such bus. I will still recommend this due to price and the responsible and friendly tour guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-04
    • 评论者: Majed
    我推荐这条线路!
    a lovely trip which takes you to beautiful attractions in Philadelphia and Washington. Arnold was a very nice tour guide, kind and accommodating all the time with good knowledge about the sites. I recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-18
    • 评论者: Kay
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall, a nice trip to take for a 2 day period. I saw a lot: from Philadelphia to Amish Country. After we were done in Pennsylvania, we headed to DC. You get to see the Capitol, Library of Congress, Supreme Court, etc.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-12
    • 评论者: Chi
    我推荐这条线路!
    I came to America to visit my friends they booked this tour for me I do really enjoyed this journey the gorgeous Capitol Lincoln memorial Amish farm everything was perfect
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-11
    • 评论者: Jing
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游很好,行程介绍的很棒。 Pre-Broadway首映式,实践的历史,了解了华盛顿这个地区文化到底是怎么形成的,推荐在去旅游网计划你的下一次行程,发现真正的DC!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-10
    • 评论者: Mercedes
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent guide, amazing work. I feel like family even thought I did not speak Mandarin. Michelle is the best tour guide. Very helpful, she knows my name and that make me to feel more in family.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-03
    • 评论者: benny
    我推荐这条线路!
    Well organized tour. Accommodation is very clean and comfortable
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-26
    • 评论者: Vinay
    我推荐这条线路!
    What a wonderful way to explore the history of our country. I could really feel the past come alive on this tour; would highly recommend.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-16
    • 评论者: danny
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would definitely recommend this tour! Our tour guide Taylor was very good and he knows a lot about US history. He kept us on schedule and we saw a lot in a short period of time. My 5-year-old daughter was with me and enjoyed it as well. Our next tour will probably be Tennessee!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-12
    • 评论者: molly
    我推荐这条线路!
    Henry our tour guide managed entire schedule very effectively. He gave all required information to us Hotel where we stayed was very good. Overall impressed with value of money delivered by TakeTours. Planning to book my next trip to tennessee through TakeTours only.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-26
    • 评论者: zoe
    我推荐这条线路!
    Paul our tour guide just remember her name she is the best so far. Not because she helped us and gave wonderful service but she also took perfect care of the old couple who were on the tour. Really nice person and calm as well. Really had a great time. Thank you!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-18
    • 评论者: Kevin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very nice tour. Bus is great with USB charging port. My tour guide is the best part of the tour. So funny and fun. And all the option are great I enjoy all of them very much.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心