去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 波士顿-罗得岛2日游 (纽约出发)

波士顿-罗得岛2日游 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  472-225  繁体 En
 
¥423
$65
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥475
$73
 节省 10%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星83%
  • 4 星8%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星8%
  • 1 星0%
12 条评论 | 36 图片 41人已出游
出发日期: 
周六 (11/5/2016-3/11/2017), 12/26/2016
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  酒店住宿一晚,提供往返公车。参观在纽黑文市的耶鲁大学; 去波士顿还可以游览三一教堂,哈佛大学,麻省理工工学院,波士顿公共绿地。 自费项目:游览罗得岛的亿万云石别墅,Sunset Cruise

  • 增加波士顿游玩时间(自选活动:波士顿博物馆,鸭子游览船,品尝新英格兰特色龙虾餐)
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category额外费用 日期 成人
巴士前四排VIP座位 - 附加费 全年
¥131
$20
4 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 116 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ - May 25th to Sep 2, 2018
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 177 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I am glad i chose this 2 days Boston trip last week with my family. We had a great time on this tour. They covered the attractions as mentioned. Hotels are standard 3 star hotels. They provided us wi... 更多>>
The tour was awesome. Our guide Harvey was nice and helping. Tour covered all destinations mentioned in itinerary. Highly recommended.
My 2-Days to Boston and Rhode Island trip with Take Tours was another wonderful adventure for me . I enjoyed the Newport Breakers tour Mansion which took me back in a time machine of the 1800's w... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有12条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取波士顿-罗得岛2日游 (纽约出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-06-03
    • 评论者: Yuvaraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    I am glad i chose this 2 days Boston trip last week with my family. We had a great time on this tour. They covered the attractions as mentioned. Hotels are standard 3 star hotels. They provided us with pick up & drops as well, Our tour guide Harvey was professional & knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this tour to everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-28
    • 评论者: FNU
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was awesome. Our guide Harvey was nice and helping. Tour covered all destinations mentioned in itinerary. Highly recommended.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-30
    • 评论者: Edna
    我推荐这条线路!
    My 2-Days to Boston and Rhode Island trip with Take Tours was another wonderful adventure for me . I enjoyed the Newport Breakers tour Mansion which took me back in a time machine of the 1800's where Elegance and Beauty was the life style of the rich and famous . The Breakers Ocean view of the Mansion is to died for. The Lobster Dinner feast was delicious and Distinct. The School of Technology where knowledge and Invention for our future begins was every educational as well. The Science Museum was also fascinating. The Boston Aquarium is where I experience my first time touching a stingray. The Quincy Market was a good place to go shopping. Harvard and Yale University was very different in architecture and design Harvard University was colonial and Yale was more a Cathedral design. Both University played important part in American History. Again I have to mention the trip was enjoyable, relaxing very educational as well. You must put this trip on your list for your next vacation. I also like to mention that our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable about each tour. Edna from the Bronx.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-26
    • 评论者: JENNIFER
    我推荐这条线路!
    A nice weekend trip! Our tour guide Warren was very knowledgeable and patient. We enjoyed every stop!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 评论者: Mustafa Jibran
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour. It was very well managed to make sure we are covering all the things. The accommodation too was very good one
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-05
    • 评论者: Manas
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! I took this tour on Sept 3rd and 4th,2016. Our tour guide was Yuki. She was friendly and very good in her job. We started from New York on time in early morning. In spite of being struck in traffic jam in NY for good amount of time (probably due to long weekend) we managed to cover all the attractions and return on time, due to her meticulously planned itinerary. We stayed for one night in Holiday Inn that was also very good. This only bad thing about the tour was I boarded the shuttle from Edison to NY. While returning we came back in evening by 6:30 pm in NY. And I need to wait for another 1 hour at the stop to catch shuttle bus from NY to Edison.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-30
    • 评论者: Asya
    我推荐这条线路!
    I highly recommend this tour. It was very well organised and we could see many interesting places. The tour guide Lay was wonderful. The hotel was very good! It was a great experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-25
    • 评论者: Michelle
    我推荐这条线路!
    I enjoy getting to see so much in such a short span of time. Tour guide was friendly and helpful. The tour was in Chinese and English but felt like mostly Chinese because the length of the translations were longer. It felt like the guide catered more to the Chines tourist being that they made up 90% of the group. We stayed at an inn not a hotel but it was clean and adequate enough. The bus was clean and the bus driver showed up for pick up on time. The itinerary can be improved by allowing more time to sight see as it felt very rushed. Also the weather was fine and we didn't get to see Trinity Church. The tour guide just mentioned it as we were driving by.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-19
    • 评论者: Elza
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had the pleasure of taking this trip with Cora Chen as our tour guide. She was awesome! The trip was simply fantastic with the various stops well spaced and ample time provided to go enjoy the sights.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-03
    • 评论者: Valeriia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Loved every minute of the tour! The hotel was great with the complimentary breakfast. The guide was caring and informative. Worth every penny, though we opted out of the lobster dinner, just had a walk around instead and ate somewhere else.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-11
    • 评论者: Luciana
    This is not a tour to Boston. If you'd like to visit the city, you must consider another tour. We spent only a few hours there. The hotel was good, but not much confortable. The car was very incofortable (there wasn't enough place). The tour guide was friendly and he took care of us. However, the tour is more aimed at chinese tourists than others.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2011-08-07
    • 评论者: maiyayaya
    波士顿是一座古典而又现代的城市,可以追寻美国历史,又可以品尝到美味大龙虾,价格也合理,是个值得一游的地方。罗得岛是非常漂亮的小岛!风光秀丽,景色怡人,湛蓝的大西洋,美丽的海岸线,造型优美的各式豪宅,游览胜地哪,下次有机会让我去那度度长假吧。。。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心