去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日特色游-阿卡迪亚国家公园-迪拉克山-约克动物园-波特兰...

3日特色游-阿卡迪亚国家公园-迪拉克山-约克动物园-波特兰灯塔(纽约出发)

线路代码:  755-131  繁体 En
 
$190
¥1298
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星82%
  • 4 星17%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
35 条评论 | 305 图片 1021人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周五 (5/4 - 9/30); 周五 (10/1 - 10/31); 5/23, 9/5
出 发 地: 
纽约; 法拉盛; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览阿卡迪亚国家公园 (凯迪拉克山, 鹰湖, 雷声洞), 巴尔港 (阿卡迪亚号游船或捕龙虾号游船), 神秘谷 (神秘水族馆), 波特兰市 (波特兰灯塔), 塞勒姆女巫镇 (塞勒姆女巫博物馆), 约克 (野生王国动物公园)。

  • 游览阿卡地亚国家公园和光头山岛屿
  • 参观缅因州最古老的燈塔,也是全美摄影最美的波特兰灯塔
  • 乘坐生态游船了解当地野外海洋,更有机会观赏到海豹,海豚等动物
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:30am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
good experience. our tour leader Chloe is good and funny. Maine is a beautiful place. recommended tour.
Highly recommend this tour. It has been an wonderful experience to see the places. Guide Allen is knowledgeable, helpful and engaged with all passengers and the driver is great as well!! We hope to ch... 更多>>
Went with my family. Loved it for everything including itinerary, tour guide simon and accommodation. I Would definitely recommend this tour. Very well organized.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有35条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-11-03
    • 评论者: christine
    我推荐这条线路!
    good experience. our tour leader Chloe is good and funny. Maine is a beautiful place. recommended tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-05
    • 评论者: GARGI
    我推荐这条线路!
    Highly recommend this tour. It has been an wonderful experience to see the places. Guide Allen is knowledgeable, helpful and engaged with all passengers and the driver is great as well!! We hope to choose more trips via Take Tours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-29
    • 评论者: Mary
    我推荐这条线路!
    Went with my family. Loved it for everything including itinerary, tour guide simon and accommodation. I Would definitely recommend this tour. Very well organized.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-29
    • 评论者: neal
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was an amazing trip. The tour guide Simon was very helpful. We had a great time enjoying the wonders of nature.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-26
    • 评论者: Sherry
    我推荐这条线路!
    If you have never gone to Maine, I recommend you take this trip. It gives you a glance of its (ME) natural charming, and the lobster I had at Bar Harbor is the most delicious lobster I’ve ever had. Our tour, AC3, got back last night. Everyone seems to have a great time. At the end of the tour, we took a picture all together. My special thanks go to our tour leader, Andy, who is professional, patient, and has a sense of humor.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-14
    • 评论者: Sandy
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip was Fanatics to Acadia National Park.My boyfriend and me we had a blast even though it was tiring because of waking up early. Jayant our tour leader he was very knowledgeable on the locations that he took us to. Also I highly recommend this tour guide. "Make sure to bring a sweater or light jacket"
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-04
    • 评论者: Franklin
    我推荐这条线路!
    I liked the tour vwry much. A lot of driving. Make sure you bring a friend. I wished there was more time for Acadia National Park. Forget about Mystic aquarium and the petting zoo. I wish they would drop us off at Acadia and let us explore the park for 2 full days. Eddie, our tour guide, was the best.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-17
    • 评论者: Luda
    我推荐这条线路!
    The stunning beauty of Maine, what a wonderful experience! The tour was smooth and well-organized, combining not-to-be-missed scheduled activities both fun and educational, as well as free time to make own discoveries. Our tour guide Jayant H. was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He truly cared about every traveler both Chinese and English speaking. Jayant did his best to make this trip memorable. Thank you. I want to go back for more. I highly recommend this trip and tour company. My only suggestion is to turn on radio/music or video on the bus as it's a long ride. :)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-10
    • 评论者: Nandana
    我推荐这条线路!
    I loved this tour. First, we travelled to Mystic, CT. Not a big fan of the Aquarium, but the Museum/Village was really good. Then we went to our hotel in Auburn, ME and it was very clean and nice. It had all facilities including gym and pool, and I was very happy. My only gripe is that you travel several hours on the bus everyday but the restrooms weren't working, so had to hold it in and wait for 2,3 hours until the next stop. I wish they had buses which have working toilets. Plus I wish the hotel was closer to the attractions. Everyday travelling from hotel for 3 hours to the locations is no joke. Our tour guide tho, Alex Liu was really nice and made the trip a great experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: anjali
    this tour was perfect. was here with my kids. the tour guide Eddie Peng was very nice and helpful. hotel was also clean, transportation was also good. i highly recomend this tour with this guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-05
    • 评论者: Emilia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Beautiful love it
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-02
    • 评论者: Rahul
    我推荐这条线路!
    谢谢你带我们参观.导游JAYANT做得很好,他非常合作。当然巴士司机史蒂文会准时带我们去每个地方。我们喜欢旅行:)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-31
    • 评论者: MOHAMMED
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this excellent tour to enjoy the vacation.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-16
    • 评论者: Valerie
    我推荐这条线路!
    又一次凉爽的自然之旅。我喜欢神秘水族馆海豹表演,约克动物园喂养鹿,阿卡迪亚巡航海豹和海豚,和海岸植物园中央花园。轻松骑行,感谢!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-23
    • 评论者: Basavaraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour. Our was was Eddie and he tried all his efforts to cover as many as places.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心