去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日特色游-阿卡迪亚国家公园-迪拉克山-约克动物园-波特兰...

3日特色游-阿卡迪亚国家公园-迪拉克山-约克动物园-波特兰灯塔(纽约出发)

线路代码:  755-131  繁体 En
 
¥787
$115
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥876
$128
 节省 10%

  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星85%
  • 4 星14%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
21 条评论 | 281 图片 340人已出游
出发日期: 
周一,周五 (5/7-9/30);周五 (10/1-10/31), 5/26, 9/1
出 发 地: 
纽约; 东布朗士维克; 法拉盛; 布鲁克林
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览阿卡迪亚国家公园 (凯迪拉克山, 鹰湖, 雷声洞), 巴尔港 (阿卡迪亚号游船或捕龙虾号游船), 布斯贝 (缅因海岸花园), 神秘谷 (神秘水族馆), 波特兰市 (波特兰灯塔), 塞勒姆女巫鎮 (塞勒姆女巫博物馆), 约克 (野生王国动物公园)。

  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 113 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:30am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,建议选择接车地点附近的酒店(Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I recommend this tour. Our was was Eddie and he tried all his efforts to cover as many as places.
This trip to Maine was absolutely wonderful. From start to finish. Our bus was brand new, with a great driver.Our tour guide Sunny was the very best, and did a super super great job. Thank you very mu... 更多>>
I have gone on many tours with this company and have always been pleased. My recent trip to Acadia was exceptional. It was well paced, we had a enough time and was very comfortable. The attractions ha... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有21条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2018-07-23
    • 评论者: Basavaraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour. Our was was Eddie and he tried all his efforts to cover as many as places.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-14
    • 评论者: Russ
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip to Maine was absolutely wonderful. From start to finish. Our bus was brand new, with a great driver.Our tour guide Sunny was the very best, and did a super super great job. Thank you very much. Lastly one bit of advice, when in Maine do eat the lobster, and the blueberry icecream yummy yum.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-28
    • 评论者: MARY
    我推荐这条线路!
    I have gone on many tours with this company and have always been pleased. My recent trip to Acadia was exceptional. It was well paced, we had a enough time and was very comfortable. The attractions have made a lasting impression. Jayquant and our driver were wonderful, very knowledgeable and accommodating.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-28
    • 评论者: Mandy
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tours only three days, but Hao our tour guide leads ours groups to visit six attractions, He works hard to please everyone. I would recommend this tour to everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: 曾卓敏
    我推荐这条线路!
    野生动物王国不错,有很多稀有的珍惜物种。酒店住宿也不错,虽然不在市中心,但是住起来都比较舒服、干净、私密性很好。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: Yan Jingzhi
    我推荐这条线路!
    阿卡迪亚国家公园非常的特别,那边的海岸有很多陡峭的悬崖峭壁,雷声洞非常的神奇。很好玩。建议没去过的都可以去那边游览一下。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: 蓝凯
    我推荐这条线路!
    比我要求的还好,不错!值得一赞
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: Eric
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游是华裔,英文、中文和粤语都很好,不错的团,导游Jack很尽职。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-31
    • 评论者: GeeTk
    我推荐这条线路!
    I love it,i love Acadia 3days trip,i love tourguide Hao Wu,thanks !
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-31
    • 评论者: Jason
    我推荐这条线路!
    Once this trip gave me a lot of deep impression, I guide Hao let I met more than 40 new friend, Hao said he met this year this time the weather is the best because we are all very lucky people, thank you bring to our family a good trip! Thank you!thank you Hao!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-11
    • 评论者: Sudaobing
    我推荐这条线路!
    阿卡迪亚的海岸线真的是非常美丽。 值得一去。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-25
    • 评论者: vivek
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour to Maine was well planned. The transportation was good. Our tour guide Randy was very good and helpful. He took extra efforts to make sure that all passengers are comfortable and enjoy their trip. He made some real time changes to adjust to the time lost in traffic.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-10
    • 评论者: himanshu
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a nice outing. Weather was good and tour guide was also nice. Acadia is a nice place away from traffic ridden cities. We were 6 people with our families. My kid enjoyed the Acadia cruise and she would like to go back again if get a chance. The hotel was also nice and breakfast was good.I recommend this tour to anyone who is planning for any outing.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 评论者: Manjunath
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a nice experience taking this 3 days tour with take tours. The tour guide Hao was quite helpful and planned the tour quite well. The Cadillac Mountain in the Acadia National Park was the most beautiful attraction,then Bar Harbour & Nature Cruise in Maine was also good.Boston Harbour cruise & aquarium was good.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 评论者: Alokananda
    我推荐这条线路!
    Me and my husband went for this tour last week,i.e 3rd september-5th september, from new york.Our tour guide was Randy.He was very much helpful.Our bus was stuck in a traffic jam due to a road block at new york.So there was a delay of approx 2 hours to reach boston and we had to skip the Light house visit on that day.Randy made an alterantive arrangement and we visited the light house at the last day of our tour.Both Randy and the bus driver were good. The passengers of our bus was also very good.They were reaching at the bus exact on time and so the tour could be conducted so well and we completed all the destinations within the time.Moreover it is because of the time management and calculation of our guide that we arrived new york before 8 pm, in spite of it being the last day of the long weekend.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心