去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度探秘-华盛顿-费城-沃特金斯峡谷小...

3日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度探秘-华盛顿-费城-沃特金斯峡谷小美东(纽约出发)

线路代码:  355-572  繁体 En
 
$132
¥894
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星82%
  • 4 星16%
  • 3 星1%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
195 条评论 | 368 图片 5206人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布 (风之洞, 雾中少女号, 尼亚加拉瀑布深度游), 康宁 (康宁玻璃中心), 华盛顿 (林肯纪念堂, 波托马克河巡航, 白宫)。

  • 首创瀑布下游深度体验:漩涡公园、战争军事古堡、安大略湖等
  • 欣赏五光十色、美轮美奂的大瀑布夜景
  • 独家波多马克河首都游船,饱览华盛顿全景
  • 行程宽松,更多自由支配时间参观瀑布
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Had an amazing experience on this tour. Our tour guide was Kris Zhang and he took care of everyone really well. He was very knowledgable and patient as well and made sure everyone is ok and having a g... 更多>>
great experience. our tour leader Kiko is good. very attentive to make sure everything is okay. we got to see many beautiful places.
Our tour guide simon was exceptional! He is very accommodating and professional. He also make sure that everyone joining the tour was alright. Will definitely book again in the future if we come back.... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有195条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-11-19
    • 评论者: Jennifer
    我推荐这条线路!
    Had an amazing experience on this tour. Our tour guide was Kris Zhang and he took care of everyone really well. He was very knowledgable and patient as well and made sure everyone is ok and having a good time. The itinerary is a good value for your money.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-03
    • 评论者: christine
    我推荐这条线路!
    great experience. our tour leader Kiko is good. very attentive to make sure everything is okay. we got to see many beautiful places.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-22
    • 评论者: Pooh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide simon was exceptional! He is very accommodating and professional. He also make sure that everyone joining the tour was alright. Will definitely book again in the future if we come back. My family's sincerest gratitude to simon for his great service. Best wishes!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-14
    • 评论者: maryam
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is an economy tour. Cheap, low budget. For what you spend, you get a lot. First night hotel, was Quality inn and it was ok. We upgraded and second night stayed at Sheraton and it was wonderful. You will see a lot. Action-packed. Be prepared to listen to it all in Chinese too. Most guests are from China. The bus was low budget and it was smelly. Told us not to use the restroom on the bus as it will stink up the bus!! And they will not have time to clean it up. The bus driver was nice but did miss several stop signs. Jake was the guide and seemed knowledgeable of all sites. Overall, the tour was ok. Lower budget, economy tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-31
    • 评论者: rajat
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour is really awesome. A little bit exhausting but you get to see amazing places. Our tour guide simon was really great. I highly recommend it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-31
    • 评论者: Salma
    我推荐这条线路!
    从我第一次见到我们的导游杰弗瑞到最后一次道别,一切都很完美。杰弗瑞对所有的曲子都很和蔼可亲。他的英语很好,对我们去过的所有地方都很了解。酒店很漂亮,包括早餐,虽然第一天早上我们不能享受免费早餐,因为我们开始前一天的早餐服务。华盛顿特区之旅有点令人失望,因为白宫戒备森严,我们无法接近白宫,而且我发现没有足够的时间去参观美国国会和间谍博物馆。总的来说,虽然导游杰弗瑞很出色,但巴士很棒,司机保证了我们的安全,酒店也很到位。我的丈夫、两个孩子(分别是11岁和9岁)和我将再次和take tours一起旅游。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-30
    • 评论者: Anusha
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoyed the tour and our guide Kiko was excellent. We were well informed about the timings and the places we will be visiting. Kiko organized everything perfectly and she was always on time and was there to help everybody. Would definitely recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-28
    • 评论者: Francisco
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour is highly recommended. Great places visited, in nature and cities. The visit to Watkins Glenn, Niagara falls and Washington DC was marvellous. The tour guide Tim and Andy the driver, were so kind and their job is great, going ahead with all the issues of the tour. Great for both!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-04
    • 评论者: Nana
    我推荐这条线路!
    This family had a wonderful time on tour 5/31/19-6/2/19.The tour guide Ting Ting was very respectful and friendly. True entertainment for my daughter Nana. Memorable tour to Niagara Falls.Hope to meet Ting Ting again !!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-01
    • 评论者: Joan
    我推荐这条线路!
    I booked a three day tour to Niagara Falls, Washington, Corning Museum, Watkins Glen State Park, and in-depth tour. I had to take my siblings to a tour. Since I had a nice experience with the take tour previously, I thought of booking with the take tour again. We had a different tour guide than before. I was so please with the tour and the hotels. Previously, I was not so pleased, but this time both hotels were better than before. Tour guide was accommodating, does her job good and friendly. We arrived and left the destinations promptly (that was good). Everything went smoothly.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-04
    • 评论者: Mini
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had an amazing trip. The guide Zoe Liu was very helpful, professional & punctual and ensured that we had a smooth and wonderful trip. Though you find the itinerary to be packed, it helped us cover maximum places in minimum time & money and that was really great!!! The accommodation provided were also excellent (stayed one day at Hilton and next day at Ramada) and altogether we had a wonderful experience. I recommend this trip to all and this trip was indeed value for money!! A big thank you to TAKETOURS!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-02
    • 评论者: Semih
    我推荐这条线路!
    Departure times our Tour Guide Ms. Ting and Driver were perfect Actually everything was perfect Including the times and hotels I wasnt expecting Wyhdam Garden Hotel such a nice and really so close to Niagara Falls. Hope to sew you again in another tour
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-29
    • 评论者: Vijay
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was not my first trip. As always, I have enjoyed sightseeing with your company. The best thing I enjoyed during this trip is the wonderful, caring, affectionate and extremely pleasant tour guide, Kaylie He. Not only she is extremely knowledgeable and professional, she treated everyone like a family member and helped each one of us in the bus. All Six members of my family (4 from India) are impressed with Kaylie. She managed the whole tour so well all by herself. Her time management was perfect. The hotels were nice and clean. A tour guide like Kaylie is a great asset to any company. I wish we always get either Kaylie or someone like as our tour guide during our future trips. Thank you Kaylie for being so nice and professional.The driver Mr. Wei though quiet but was also very nice and accommodating. I absolutely recommend this trip to everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-18
    • 评论者: Atharva
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was the first time we travelled with Taketours & it turned out to be an astonishing experience. I'd definitely recommend this tour. I'd boastfully mention efforts taken by our guide 'Kaili He'. Not only she managed the whole tour single handedly, but also she ensured the diverse crowd felt welcomed. With proper time management she provided enough time to explore the sites. A very crucial issue of hotel check in was smartly managed by Kaili avoiding any conflict situation. Overall, Taketours was an unforgettable experience by converging many factors such as reasonable price, good location coverage, time management and profound experienced tour guide. Thank you.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-16
    • 评论者: Skanda
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was very nicely arranged. Our tour guide Mr. Kenny Yin was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心