去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日游-华盛顿-尼亚加拉瀑布-费城(纽约出发)

3日游-华盛顿-尼亚加拉瀑布-费城(纽约出发) 线路代码:  678-7719

$207
¥1473
$213
¥1516
节省 3%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星76%
  • 4 星23%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
81 条评论 | 33 图片 2428人已出游
每天 (5/28-5/31, 7/1-8/30); 周五 (6/1-6/30)
纽约; 爱迪生; 泽西城; 法拉盛
英语; 普通话
3天2夜
游览尼亚加拉瀑布, 华盛顿 (首都360度探索游), 费城 (独立大厅, 独立钟)。
  • 尼加拉瀑布夜游:保证晚上看到瀑布七彩灯光show,大节日有烟花
  • 华盛顿DC登顶游:登顶国家之巅,俯视整个华盛顿,包括FBI总部,CIA,IRS等办公大楼
  • 美国境内 - 无需加拿大签证/护照
请在下面的表格中发表评论,赚取100个积分。
我要点评
导游:
酒店:
交通:
行程:
电子信箱:
评论:
您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会
  • 轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!
  • 仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。
  • 需要帮助?
    请访问帮助中心

了解其他去旅游网的游客对这条线路的感想,喜好和建议,聆听大家的声音,为您的出游提供更全面的参考。

最新| 最有用

  • Mary+Jane+

    2021-07-31
  • We took the three day tour to Niagara Falls. It's worth it. We enjoyed the many places including the spectacular NIAGARA FALLS at night. The tour guide, Mr. Lay and his driver are awesome.
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • Lilia

    2021-07-24
  • The 3 day tour was excellent and our tour guy Allan was too. We are very satisfied with the whole experience. Allan was very organized very good attitude We 3 highly recommend this tour. Gladys, Lilia and Josefina [?] [?]
  • 0 0

  • Vanessa

    2021-07-24
  • My expectations were covered and beyond. The tour itself, the hotels and Jason's hospitality, our guide were amazing. Jason is incredibly spectacular, knowledgeable, knows what he is doing, organized and meticulous about details, even with the time. Always concerned about the needs of the people that made up the tour. With so many people and so many different cultures, he made us feel very comfortable. Excellent tour, I'll recommend this company & will look for this company and Jason for my upcoming trips! Thank you for everything!
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • Jay

    2021-07-22
  • Only way to visit all these places with convenience, ease and price! Nothing can beat this! In our group we had 65+ age and we saw the group with kids, enjoyed too. They made sure all the food stop everyone can get their choice of food!
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • Marie

    2021-07-20
  • My family joined the 3 days tour to Niagara Falls (July q6 to 18). My sons were 9 and 4 years old and they had a great time! It was a good experience for us a family to visit different places and at the same time collect beautiful memories with our kids. Our tour guide, Sean Sun, is excellent in explaining the tourist attractions and very accommodating with the requests. The driver is also an expert. We felt safe during the trip. The only thing that is lacking in the bus is wifi. Also it will be nice to have a bus that has big leg room. But over all, this tour did not disappoint us!
  • 0 0
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:
5是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
提前抵达?
延后离开?
总价:(已含税费)
$0.00