去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日游-尼亚加拉瀑布-华盛顿(纽约出发)

3日游-尼亚加拉瀑布-华盛顿(纽约出发)

线路代码:  572-225  繁体 En
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星76%
  • 4 星17%
  • 3 星5%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
17 条评论 | 81 图片 436人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布 (风之洞, 雾中少女号, 尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景 (美国), 尼亚加拉瀑布深度游), 华盛顿 (美国国会大厦, 白宫)。 费用包括: 2晚酒店住宿, 全程空调巴士

立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前四排VIP座位 - 差价 全年
$30
¥214
$30
¥214
4 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 180 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Our tour guide Danny is an amazing person. She was more than accommodating on several occasions and we enjoyed the trip. I must however point out that the information on the website is a bit misleadi... 更多>>
Driver was good and not faced any issue related to vehicle and timings. Also, place to stay was good. Overall it would have been better !
My family and I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide Kevin was super nice and accommodating. He took us to all the places that we would like as first time tourists on the east coast. I highly recommend... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有17条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-09-17
    • 评论者: Arijit
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide Danny is an amazing person. She was more than accommodating on several occasions and we enjoyed the trip. I must however point out that the information on the website is a bit misleading and it does not cover some attractions that Danny covered during the trip; and so it is possible that you may run out of cash.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-10
    • 评论者: Rushikesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Driver was good and not faced any issue related to vehicle and timings. Also, place to stay was good. Overall it would have been better !
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-17
    • 评论者: Arunima
    我推荐这条线路!
    My family and I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide Kevin was super nice and accommodating. He took us to all the places that we would like as first time tourists on the east coast. I highly recommend this package if you are trying to see Niagara, DC, and Philadelphia in a short time
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-23
    • 评论者: Kristina
    我推荐这条线路!
    amazing trip and an excellent tour. The guide and the driver were simply amazing. I normally don't like long trips, but with frequent stops every 2 hours and the wonderful experience they provided, it was simply an enjoyable trip ever. Absolutely giving highest rating with a recommendation for anyone stress-free vacation.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-06
    • 评论者: Chamaraju
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was good trip and I liked it. Guide was making hurry in all the places and endup not getting time to eat as well. Some of the entrance were optional but tour guide wanted to take min of 5 entrances else it will be lose for him. Not sure how when itenary says its optional. Overall good trip
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-23
    • 评论者: Dhiman
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was nice and conpact. Tour guide Harvey was very friendly and accomodating.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-12
    • 评论者: Ningyan
    我推荐这条线路!
    very good! Eric is very kind, professional, knowledgeable. thank you Eric!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-05
    • 评论者: Anita
    我推荐这条线路!
    Really Worth the time and effort. A real easy and trouble free way to visit many places, without worrying about managing everything. Kudos to the tour guides for having patience and helping attitude.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-16
    • 评论者: 陈东生
    我推荐这条线路!
    带父母又来了一次瀑布,非常满意。瀑布很震撼。深度游很有意思。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-16
    • 评论者: 梓潼
    我推荐这条线路!
    一次尝试跟团游,服务不错,下次还会再来!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-06-29
    • 评论者: DIVYAPRAKASH
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nicely managed.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-04-27
    • 评论者: Xiao
    我推荐这条线路!
    这个旅行团真的十分划算!三个人买2送1每个人只要付88美金!而且还是三天两夜的,这三天里我们去游玩了很多地方,比如壮观的尼亚加拉瀑布和雄伟气派的国会山庄,还有很多其他好看好玩的地方。 导游也很专业懂得照护客人,这个实在是太值了!省心省钱还开心!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-10-09
    • 评论者: Juan
    导游说的稍微粗糙了点 住宿十分满意 交通舒适,但是厕所不让用, 因为说怕影响别人 行程上面 稍微有写调整 大部分都还是OK的
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-12-16
    • 评论者: Rajiv
    我推荐这条线路!
    好酷的团,充满了欢乐,去了那么多不可思议的地方,导游如此守时,谦虚,博学!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-06-04
    • 评论者: Patel
    我推荐这条线路!
    和父母参加了这个三天华盛顿游 非常的有意思 导游挺不错的 态度很好 讲解很幽默 下次有时间了继续参加
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心