去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 4日超值团-加拿大瀑布-千岛-多伦多-蒙特利尔-渥太华 (纽...

4日超值团-加拿大瀑布-千岛-多伦多-蒙特利尔-渥太华 (纽约/纽泽西出发)

线路代码:  178-8174  繁体 En
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星89%
  • 4 星10%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
19 条评论 429人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周二, 周四, 周六
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 法拉盛; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览沃特金斯格伦州, 蒙特利尔, 多伦多, 尼亚加拉瀑布加拿大, 渥太华, 康宁, 千岛(加拿大)。

  • 美加两边--参团需携带有效护照及签证入境加拿大
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee 日期 成人儿童婴儿
下单时预缴 - 差价 全年
$280
¥1965
$240
¥1684
$80
¥562
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前4排VIP座位$10每人每天 - 差价 全年
$40
¥281
$40
¥281
5 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Great tour! Kun our tour guide was great. We saw a lot in 4 days. I have visited Canada with my family on our own, but with the tour my daughter and I saw much more in 4 days. The tour guide managed ... 更多>>
It was a nice trip with a very nice itinerary, although the time in each place was short. The tour guide Benny Chen was very nice and the tour was organized well with very nice hotels. But be prepared... 更多>>
Benny Chen is a really nice guide. He has a charming personality. We love this tour. We have six people, most people loved the Ausable Chasm & 1000 islands. We highly recommend this tour. It little bi... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有19条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-08-26
    • 评论者: Norella
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour! Kun our tour guide was great. We saw a lot in 4 days. I have visited Canada with my family on our own, but with the tour my daughter and I saw much more in 4 days. The tour guide managed the time very well, was organized, and we saved a lot of time having the tickets and everything ready for us. We really enjoyed the trip. Thanks Kun!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-25
    • 评论者: M
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a nice trip with a very nice itinerary, although the time in each place was short. The tour guide Benny Chen was very nice and the tour was organized well with very nice hotels. But be prepared for some early mornings and a lot of time on the bus :)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-03
    • 评论者: Zaman
    我推荐这条线路!
    Benny Chen is a really nice guide. He has a charming personality. We love this tour. We have six people, most people loved the Ausable Chasm & 1000 islands. We highly recommend this tour. It little bit hectic but as long as anyone follows tour guide direction they will enjoy it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-25
    • 评论者: Echo
    我推荐这条线路!
    To be honest, this is the best bus tour to Canada I have ever taken. I have been to the ones with other tour companies and there were poor arrangements, unlike this one.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-19
    • 评论者: greg
    我推荐这条线路!
    Well worth your time! I've been up the CN Tower now three times, the first time was at night, viewing the city from the observation deck and walking on the glass floor that is above the Aquarium below. The second time was during the day just to get some photographs in daylight. The third time I decided to do the Edge Walk, which is the experience of walking atop the plank-ways with a tether attached on high above the city. It was amazing, I absolutely love heights, so the prospect of being on the edge of the tower looking out over the city was so cool. The staff are really friendly and don't forget to look down in the elevators, I think at night it can look like you're in the final scenes from 2001: A Space Odyssey.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-15
    • 评论者: joyce
    我推荐这条线路!
    our tour guide was very nice and was knowledge about the area. took us to see a lot of sights ans spoke about each one.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-28
    • 评论者: Mae
    我推荐这条线路!
    I went this tour with my son and he enjoyed it very much. Our tour guide Mars was great, he answers all our question and he make sure that we will have an enjoyable trip. We thank you Mars, keep up the good work!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-13
    • 评论者: larrsette
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour hit all the favorite places we wanted to visit. Our tour operator was exceptional. She kept us entertained and informed. It was very helpful to be picked up at our hotel and returned at the end of the day. No worries about parking and she managed to get us as close to the entrance as practical. All of the tour location were explained in detail and the tour guide provided colorful additional information in support of the locations. We especially liked this as it was better than going on our own and merely reading a handout. We would highly recommend her.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-27
    • 评论者: larride
    我推荐这条线路!
    The best experience I would do this again. Really tough weather conditions, but we were able to see everything and gave a new experience with so much of the area being frozen
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-25
    • 评论者: tom
    我推荐这条线路!
    The views as expected are excellent the staff are helpful and friendly, the tower is exceptionally clean. 25 years after my first visit the glass floor still freaks me out. It would be nice to see more about the engineering and construction that went into the tower.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-25
    • 评论者: malik
    我推荐这条线路!
    View of Toronto city. Is very spectacular from this place. On one side there is view of lake as far as you can see while on the other hand one can witness Toronto skyline with the view of township on other side. Perfect time to visit top of CN tower is the time of sunset where you can get day view as well as night view
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-27
    • 评论者: tanvi
    我推荐这条线路!
    The CN Tower holds up very well when compared to other iconic buildings with a view, and in there I put the Empire State, the World trade Center (of beloved memory), the London Eye. The elevators are part-glass so just be aware, and the view from the top is breathtaking. There's some interesting historical exhibits to see and read, too. A great way to spend a few hours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-19
    • 评论者: kelly
    我推荐这条线路!
    cool, awesome view, good organized, recommend to go with more people, will get a valuer price and experience
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-25
    • 评论者: erin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very pretty view though it is a little disorienting to be spinning (slowly) while you eat. I wouldn't recommend watching the floor too closely unless you like being dizzy. Delicious food though - no complaints. Generous portions. Service was a little scattered and slow but overall friendly and easy to call over for assistance. Great views from the observatory deck as well.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-05
    • 评论者: kahn
    我推荐这条线路!
    A very nice place to visit with the family members. You must visit the CN Tower if you are visit in The Toronto. A large queue will be awaiting for the ticket and after this another queue for photo graphs and then another queue for the elevators for going the top of the Tower you have to crossed 150 stores .There is a very nice glass floor to see the down word and many more fun.The 360 revolving restaurant is very amazing and we'll managed.the service and the food of the revolving restaurant is very nice. Every thing is available within reasonable price. A very nice place to visit. A very nice gift shop.but price is little bit high. A world famous for visiting and unforgettable place.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心