去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 4日田纳西特色游-大雾山国家公园深度游-美南乡村探奇(纽...

4日田纳西特色游-大雾山国家公园深度游-美南乡村探奇(纽约出发)

线路代码:  955-2742  繁体 En
 
$220
¥1536
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星81%
  • 4 星18%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
58 条评论 | 58 图片 1542人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周四 (4/1-10/31); 5/22, 9/4, 11/12, 11/19, 11/26, 12/17, 12/21, 12/28
出 发 地: 
纽约; 费城; 爱迪生; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览大烟山国家公园 (大烟山国家公园), 鸽子谷, 自然桥镇 (自然桥), 查塔努加 (卢考特山“天际线路”, 红宝石瀑布), 卢瑞 (卢瑞溶洞), 雪兰多国家公园.

  • 大烟山国家公园深度游,充足时间拍照留念
  • 顺盘山公路而上,登观景台,俯瞰360度美景
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
We have taken almost all major bus tours on the East Coast and our tour guide Ken Feng was absolutely the best! He's very professional and detail oriented. We learned much about the places we visi... 更多>>
This tour was so good amazing view & our tour guide ( Mr Ken) was so good & professional has lot of knowledge about destination I highly recommended this tour with Mr ken .
We did the New Jersey to Tennessee tour from 21st to 24th December. We really enjoyed the trip and it is really memorable. Jake Yang is a wonderful tour guy and the driver was also awesome. Kudos to b... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有58条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4  |  下一页 >
    • 2020-01-02
    • 评论者: Lingdance
    我推荐这条线路!
    We have taken almost all major bus tours on the East Coast and our tour guide Ken Feng was absolutely the best! He's very professional and detail oriented. We learned much about the places we visited as well as the U.S. history. The entire 4 days was fun and relaxing. We hope to travel with Ken again in the future!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-29
    • 评论者: Meena
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was so good amazing view & our tour guide ( Mr Ken) was so good & professional has lot of knowledge about destination I highly recommended this tour with Mr ken .
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-25
    • 评论者: Abhishek
    我推荐这条线路!
    We did the New Jersey to Tennessee tour from 21st to 24th December. We really enjoyed the trip and it is really memorable. Jake Yang is a wonderful tour guy and the driver was also awesome. Kudos to both.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-01
    • 评论者: Samir
    我推荐这条线路!
    First of all, tour was great adventure. Our tour guy Ken was friendly and he explained everything clearly and patiently. I want to mention one thing , during driving time bathroom was closed on the bus even though they stopped at service area every 3 hours. I would love to inform to company that bathroom should be open all the time due to emergency, pregnant women and medical issues. It should be understandable those situations. I recommend to everyone to take this tour. It was enjoyable time. I really got a great time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-01
    • 评论者: HIT
    我推荐这条线路!
    Took this tour from NYC to Tennessee. Ken Fung was my tour guide. Highly pleased with the tour and services of Ken. The entire tour was well managed and Ken was very knowledgable about the details of the spots we visited. Took great pictures too. Highly recommend Ken and this tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-01
    • 评论者: sebas
    Ken is probably on of the best tour guides out there. he is very attentive to the needs of the group and makes the experience more fun for everyone. he has genuine care for his guests
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-05
    • 评论者: Jennifer
    我推荐这条线路!
    My husband and I had a great time on this tour. We got a great taste of Tennessee and loved our guide Ken. My husband and I were surprised at first and really stuck out among this mostly Chinese group but ended the tour feeling completely at ease and welcomed.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-13
    • 评论者: Heri
    我推荐这条线路!
    Itinerary is tight, but pays off with the beauty of nature
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-07
    • 评论者: Jonas
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent Tour! Ken our tour guide was the best! He is very knowledgeable, energetic, well organized and punctual! We learned a lot from him and he will always be there to lend you a helping hand. Kudos too to the driver who kept us safe all throughout the journey! And last but not the least, we greatly appreciate the short YouTube video Ken sent us at the end of the trip! It surely adds memories for a lifetime!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-02
    • 评论者: Flavio
    我推荐这条线路!
    Have taken many of these tours with my wife and this one has been by far the best one and I鈥檓 also referring to our guide Ken and Driver Kennel. Ken is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Really made all of us feel like family. If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I would
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-02
    • 评论者: Urvashi
    我推荐这条线路!
    We really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Ken was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Always ready to take pictures and answer questions.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-02
    • 评论者: MARIO
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took this trip over the Labor Day weekend (Aug 29- Sep 1, 2019) and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our tour guide Sunny and driver Arthur did a great job, they are a very good team. Sunny is knowledgeable about all the places visited and very attentive throughout the four-day trip. He's very funny and even gave a quiz about the places visited on our way back. I highly recommend this trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-25
    • 评论者: Arpan
    我推荐这条线路!
    Ken was our tour guide and he was awesome. We really liked the tour, it was well organised.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-12
    • 评论者: Fan
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游Jack Yang风趣幽默,认真负责,经验丰富, 行程安排时间合理。整个行程去了九个州,时间紧凑,司机大叔功不可没。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-22
    • 评论者: Migdalia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Amazing trip. Jake made this trip an unforgettable experience. He was always happy, polite and courteous. Also, Roosevelt, the driver was amazing. These two people are amazing. The hotels were great and clean and all the places that we went to were beautiful and exciting. The only complain that I have is that we were seated at the end of the bus, it was very uncomfortable and not enough space to move or stretch yourself. The only suggestion is to look for other places to eat, remember that not everyone likes Chinese food every day. I will go on any trip with Jake and Roosevelt. Kudos to you guys! Great job!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心