去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > South US > 佛罗里达 > 奥兰多 > 肯尼迪太空中心一日游-全英文团(奥兰多出发)

肯尼迪太空中心一日游-全英文团(奥兰多出发)

线路代码:  842-210  繁体 En
 
¥696
$109
 起
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星91%
  • 4 星8%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
12 条评论 | 4 图片 17人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
奥兰多; Lake Buena Vista; 基西米
行程天数:
10小时

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览肯尼迪太空中心,航天飞机发射体验,火箭花园,愤怒小鸟互动区,亚特兰蒂斯号航天飞机展览,宇航员名人堂,专业的英文导游

英文团 - 全英文导游,国际留学生,讲华语的留学生,交换学者、英文爱好者以及渴望了解美国人真正生活、语言、历史和文化的游客,期待您的加入!
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2人数:
成人 儿童
3 出发: 查看地图
 Orlando Hotel not in below list - surcharge pay upon arrival
 7:30am Orlando-Sheraton Four Points Hotel Studio City
 7:30am Kissimmee-Publix Supermarket
 7:35am Kissimmee-The Big Orange Gift Shop
 7:40am Kissimmee-Charley's Steakhouse
 7:45am Orlando-Rosen Inn International
 7:55am Kissimmee-Maingate Lakeside Hotel
 7:55am Orlando-Rosen Inn Pointe Orlando Hotel
 8:05am Lake Buena Vista -Disney All Star Music Hotel
 8:05am Orlando-Doubletree Resort International
 8:10am Lake Buena Vista-Disney Swan Hotel
 8:15am Orlando-Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
 8:30am Orlando-Crossroads Plaza
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Fantastic trip, worth every cent! Mike gave great info before arriving and went out of his way to assist me with a minor deviation on the return trip back. NO issues in recommending this tour or the ... 更多>>
导游在码头接我们带上孩子去太空中心,这么一天的安排时间刚刚好!
总体行程很满意,预定也很方便,导游不是特别热情,但是行程本身比较好也就没太在意了。

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有12条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取肯尼迪太空中心一日游-全英文团(奥兰多出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-03-22
    • 评论者: stuart
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fantastic trip, worth every cent! Mike gave great info before arriving and went out of his way to assist me with a minor deviation on the return trip back. NO issues in recommending this tour or the company, very proffessional.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Fang Xiu
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游在码头接我们带上孩子去太空中心,这么一天的安排时间刚刚好!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Johny Zhang
    我推荐这条线路!
    总体行程很满意,预定也很方便,导游不是特别热情,但是行程本身比较好也就没太在意了。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-02
    • 评论者: Ryan
    我推荐这条线路!
    孩子玩的很嗨, 赞一个
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-12-30
    • 评论者: Juanita
    我推荐这条线路!
    We highly recommend this tour. The bus arrived on time and picked up/dropped off at location specified on the ticket. Our driver, Mike, was professional, friendly and entertaining. Mike suggested what to see and these suggestions were very helpful because Kennedy Space Center is so large you can not see everything in one day. Captain Jon McBride, a former astronaut warmly welcomed our tour and patiently answered questions. You can bring snacks on the bus and there are restaurants at Kennedy Space Center. Very well-organized tour and a great experience!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-12-07
    • 评论者: Christelle
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour ! Mike is a great guide! He did his best for us to have a perfect day.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-06
    • 评论者: Augie
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour is reasonably priced for the itinerary and objective. Since I am a solo traveler this fits perfectly with me given I dont want to drive and pick-up/drop off points are perfect to get Uber rides.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-14
    • 评论者: Natascia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very nice driver. Well organized tour. Fantastic day at the Kennedy Space Center. Unforgettable experience!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-03
    • 评论者: Carlos
    我推荐这条线路!
    One of the best experiencesvof my life. Ok im in mobile writting this but i wll be concrete with this. THIS IS THE BEST TOUR YOU CAN FIND! Ill start mentioning why: 1) MiKe the bus driver its awesome, cordial and funny all the trip 2) The bus tour itself was confortable 3) MiKe will give you tips that ill guarantee you the coverage of 70% ! Of the complexi贸n in a day (sorry its true, if you like space and science a day wont be enough) hear the man with a plan at the wheel and youll have thousands of pictures as i have now. (1800 with a r茅flex and couple of v铆deos and photos with smartphones) 4) if you are alone dont worry, MiKe makes the show to introduce yourself (where are you from) to the others. Participate and los and clear say your nationality to the rest. Then if theres people with your same language snd if they are alone. Make photo exchange with them. Say "ill take you pictures of you, and you of me, them will share togheter in Gdrive or Dropbox all the photos. So the result will be thousands of photos and you will have your personal ones to sabe this epic moment. About KSC: i dont want to spoil but.... Its best thing you can experiencesvof if you love space science and NASA .... Top Quality shows, minitours, food, gifts, expisitions and so ... See it by yourself if you dont see it , go to check it out your brain and eyes. Its awesome! Complaints: None really. Just maybe more stops in hoteles, gives until 6pm. and Give MiKe a bigger bus =D! Later ill do the proper review in TripAdvisor when i return to my country Argentina, with pictures and all. Its a promise! Just pay this tour its the best invest of your life! Pd: Mike rules! Ill promise be back next year with my family if i can
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-09
    • 评论者: Taylor
    我推荐这条线路!
    My boyfriend and I were so excited for this tour as we were really interested in the history of NASA and also to see real space shuttles. This tour did not disappoint at all! Our driver was really friendly and kept us entertained with stories and the history of NASA and prepared us for what we were to expect. He was organised with meeting times and places and made sure we didn't get lost instead of just leaving us to figure out where we were meant to go. Kennedy Space Centre is absolutely amazing and even better than we expected! If you are thinking of going do it! And I definitely recommend this tour group to all of you planning to go to Kennedy Space Centre! 10/10
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-03-05
    • 评论者: Bharat
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was an excellent tour. Bus was comfortable, it was on time at the designated stop and the driver was very courteous and humorous and kept everyone engaged. Really enjoyed the experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-01-24
    • 评论者: Nestor
    我推荐这条线路!
    great tour and spectacular guide driver, very good plan to do
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心