去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国南部 > 佛罗里达 > 奥兰多 > 肯尼迪太空中心一日游-全英文团(奥兰多出发)

肯尼迪太空中心一日游-全英文团(奥兰多出发)

线路代码:  842-210  繁体 En
 
$119
¥827
 起
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星95%
  • 4 星4%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
21 条评论 | 8 图片 490人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
奥兰多; 奥兰多环球影城度假村; 布埃纳文图拉湖; 基西米
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
10小时

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览卡纳维拉尔角。

  • 包含门票
  • 亲身体验航天飞机发射升空
  • 触摸一块真正来自月球的岩石
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 人数:
成人 儿童
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:30am Caribe Royale - Orlando, FL
 7:30am Fairfield Inn & Suites Kissimmee/Celebration - Kissimmee, FL
 7:40am Maingate Lakeside Hotel - Kissimmee, FL
 7:45am Crossroads Plaza - Orlando, FL
 7:50am Disney All Star Music Hotel - Lake Buena Vista, FL
 7:50am Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista - Orlando, FL
 8:00am Pacifica Ballroom (Hotel Guests Only) - Orlando, FL
 8:00am 1200 Epcot Resorts Blvd - Lake Buena Vista, FL
 8:10am 5905 S. Kirkman Rd - Orlando, FL
 8:15am Avanti Palms Resort - Orlando, FL
 8:20am Doubletree Resort International - Orlando, FL
 8:20am Orlando-Rosen Inn International - Orlando, FL
 8:30am 8375 International Dr - Orlando, FL
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
This was an awesome tour!
The best tour ever. KSC is just amazing. And they gave us ideas what to see so we did not lose time running around without seeing the best parts.
The best tour and the excellent services.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有21条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2020-02-13
    • 评论者: Neha
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was an awesome tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-11
    • 评论者: Ivana
    我推荐这条线路!
    The best tour ever. KSC is just amazing. And they gave us ideas what to see so we did not lose time running around without seeing the best parts.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-18
    • 评论者: Patricia
    我推荐这条线路!
    The best tour and the excellent services.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-11
    • 评论者: Arial
    我推荐这条线路!
    人生必去的地方。一日游很方便,不用自己开车又节省时间。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-25
    • 评论者: Lynn
    我推荐这条线路!
    肯尼迪航天中心很棒,值得停留一整天,建议冬天不要进行空气船体验,天气太冷,船速快,风非常大,坐第一排的乘客呼吸困难!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-24
    • 评论者: Anjan
    我推荐这条线路!
    Perfect in terms of service standards, comfort and timings.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-28
    • 评论者: Suzanne
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide, Giovanni, was extremely helpful and personable, and the tour was excellent. We could have spent a lot longer at the KSC, but it was a good introduction. There was tons to do there and the price was reasonable.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-20
    • 评论者: Magesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Awesome trip, my brother and I enjoyed a lot. I recommend this tour. The driver (Darin) was very nice. Great tour guide. This was my first trip to the USA. I am confident that I am going to book with TakeTours if I am to visit any other country in the future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-24
    • 评论者: Maryanne
    我推荐这条线路!
    Thoroughly enjoyed our tour to the Kennedy Space Centre. Giovanni, our driver , provided excellent information during the drive to the Centre. We felt very special when the first thing we did was to have an astronaut speak to us and welcome us...that was amazing. The rest of the day was simply wonderful and I would definitely recommend anyone to do this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-22
    • 评论者: stuart
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fantastic trip, worth every cent! Mike gave great info before arriving and went out of his way to assist me with a minor deviation on the return trip back. NO issues in recommending this tour or the company, very proffessional.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Fang Xiu
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游在码头接我们带上孩子去太空中心,这么一天的安排时间刚刚好!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Johny Zhang
    我推荐这条线路!
    总体行程很满意,预定也很方便,导游不是特别热情,但是行程本身比较好也就没太在意了。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-02
    • 评论者: Ryan
    我推荐这条线路!
    孩子玩的很嗨, 赞一个
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-12-30
    • 评论者: Juanita
    我推荐这条线路!
    We highly recommend this tour. The bus arrived on time and picked up/dropped off at location specified on the ticket. Our driver, Mike, was professional, friendly and entertaining. Mike suggested what to see and these suggestions were very helpful because Kennedy Space Center is so large you can not see everything in one day. Captain Jon McBride, a former astronaut warmly welcomed our tour and patiently answered questions. You can bring snacks on the bus and there are restaurants at Kennedy Space Center. Very well-organized tour and a great experience!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-12-07
    • 评论者: Christelle
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour ! Mike is a great guide! He did his best for us to have a perfect day.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心