去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 加利福尼亚州 > 旧金山 > 4日游-旧金山-优胜美地-拉斯维加斯-大峡谷(旧金山/圣何赛...

4日游-旧金山-优胜美地-拉斯维加斯-大峡谷(旧金山/圣何赛出发)

线路代码:  352-465  繁体 En
 
¥1641
$239
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥1723
$251
 节省 5%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星57%
  • 4 星34%
  • 3 星7%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
26 条评论 | 50 图片 395人已出游
出发日期: 
周二,周六 (全年出发); 周一 (3月 - 11月19日); 周五 (3月 - 8月24日)
出 发 地: 
旧金山; 圣何塞; 库比蒂诺; 伯林盖姆; 奥克兰(加州); 苗必达
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览大峡谷, 拉斯维加斯, 优胜美地。 费用包括: 3晚酒店住宿, 全程豪华空调巴士

  • 包含优胜美地门票
  • 双语或多语导游
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 大峡谷:
4 出发: 查看地图
 7:30am 391 Sutter St
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 9:00am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
5 返回:
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
The tour was excellent. Our guide, How and driver Wayne did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 4 day tri... 更多>>
因为没有时间陪同父母出行,故给他们报名了这个去三藩的团,他们的反馈是总体很轻松愉快!
景点安排有吸引力,旅游愉快。但景点导游服务态度应更积极主动。

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有26条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2018-06-03
    • 评论者: Anna
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was excellent. Our guide, How and driver Wayne did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 4 day trip, our guide and driver gave their best to ensure that we have a good trip. How's commentary is excellent, the hospitality and positive vibes that he portrayed is superb. Though the ride from Vegas to SF is 11 hours, I did not find it exhausting. Our driver Wayne was also very helpful to provide support to us during the trip. All of us feel safe in his hands throughout the journey. Yes, I would recommend this tour and would book with Take Tours when I visit SF again. My sincere appreciation to all staff that make my trip a memorable one.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Cindy Fang
    我推荐这条线路!
    因为没有时间陪同父母出行,故给他们报名了这个去三藩的团,他们的反馈是总体很轻松愉快!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Maple
    我推荐这条线路!
    景点安排有吸引力,旅游愉快。但景点导游服务态度应更积极主动。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-05
    • 评论者: Zheng
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程非常精彩,导游Qian服务细致周到,非常好!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-31
    • 评论者: Petra
    The sights, Yosemite, Grand Canyon and Las Vegas were fascinating to see, but there was never enough time to spend there. We spent the most time of the tour inside the minibus, just some short stopps. We always were asked to hurry up. The tourguide had a heavy accent, it was hard to understand him. Also he was very unpatient about some behavings of the other passengers, they even shouted at each other. The tour guide dind't tell much about the surroundings which we passed while driving. The hotels were very good.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-29
    • 评论者: mohammed salih
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was excellent, specially our guide Hao who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Hao shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would definitely recommend the tour which was vey well organised. Guide was good, driver was good!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-28
    • 评论者: Shuchi
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was great !! Although we had delays at the locations, overall tour experience was awesome..
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-19
    • 评论者: Patricia
    我推荐这条线路!
    We met three tour guides on this trip - Hao from San Francisco to Las Vegas, Wesley on Grand Canyon west rim trip and Raymond from Las Vegas to Los Angeles - they were all excellent and very informative and helpful. The trip is very worthwhile - comfortable coaches for long journeys and excellent structured itinerary.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-02
    • 评论者: Shuchi
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was great.. The tour guide was very helpful.. I couldn't have asked for more.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-29
    • 评论者: Smita
    我推荐这条线路!
    The bus driver Michael -Mike was excellent so was the Tour guide Antony. Made an excellent team so the tour became all he more enjoyable. Covered a lot of spots and were very informative. Would surely recommend to family and friends. Keep it up.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-28
    • 评论者: Elizabeth
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is an excellent tour and good value. You cover a lot of miles in a short time but it's a fantastic way to see iconic sights. I travelled alone and made good friends on the tour. The driver Michael was wonderful. He was funny, attentive, made sure we saw as much as possible and was a safe and careful driver. Our main guide Antony was excellent. He paid great attention to detail and was so informative all the time. He played special 'wake up' music to prepare people for comfort break stops and was careful to give as much information as he could, even after very long days. I can't praise these two highly enough. Unfortunately we had a different guide for the long journey back - How - who gave no information at all during the long journey back (596 miles from Vegas to San Francisco) and it was clear he wasn't interested. Michael did his best but he was driving and Antony was a sad loss on this last day. I think it would be much better if the same guide stayed with the tour from beginning to end. Nevertheless an unforgettable experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-16
    • 评论者: Helena R
    我推荐这条线路!
    Although a very hectic trip, Antony and Michael made it very entertaining. Antony was very good with details. The hotel in Fresno is like a 3 stars, no elevators and no wifi. The trip back was disappointing with Hao, I hear very good reviews about him but we travelled almost 600 hundred miles with him and hardly heard any facts about anything, the only thing he mentioned was the biggest ranch in California, he was courteous but as far as information we didn't hear anything, I don't know if it was lack of knowledge or that he simply did not feel like talking, he did not even informed people about Gilroy being the Garlic capital. The trip from Gilroy to Oakland is extremely long, I don't know if there is a better connection. Hao told me there were 7 blocks from the drop off to Bart, it was a block and a half away. As I said kudos to Antony and Michael.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-29
    • 评论者: Terry
    我推荐这条线路!
    The highlights of the tour make it very worthwhile overall. Even the long(ish) coach journeys provided views of some extraordinary scenery. A pity our guide didn't offer more commentary on things we were seeing. At one point the driver chipped in to tell us we were passing the World's largest solar array! The 2hr trip to outlet stores was annoying, particularly as we'd only been given 25mins to grab breakfast. We resisted buying into the tour of Vegas or the show (even with the very strong sales pitch!), as they were so easy to self-organise.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-19
    • 评论者: Nipa
    我推荐这条线路!
    I loved the national Park visits. Accomodation in Las Vegas for two nights were very poor. The Casino energy was all negative. Rooms had no amenities like hot water for coffee. On the last night we had no choice but to take food in that Casino atmosphere. Itinerary had two stops to the outlet malls for shopping. That was kind of waste of a time. Our group was excellent. Thank you.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-05
    • 评论者: Avik
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was excellent, specially our guide Bruce who took personal care for each of the tourist. The number of locations covered in those 3 days were amazing and would not have been possible if we did the trip by ourself. Keep this up.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心