去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 加拿大 > 多伦多 > 加拿大东部经典3日游-千岛-渥太华 - 蒙特利尔-魁北克法兰...

加拿大东部经典3日游-千岛-渥太华 - 蒙特利尔-魁北克法兰西风情游(多伦多出发)

线路代码:  664-3166  繁体 En
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星80%
  • 4 星20%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
10 条评论 | 21 图片 268人已出游
出发日期: 
如日历所示
出 发 地: 
多伦多; 米西索加; 万锦市
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览蒙特利尔 (圣母大教堂), 渥太华 (国会山), 魁北克 (魁北克古城区), 千岛(加拿大)。

  • 充足时间游览文化古城魁北克市 - 住宿魁北克城
  • 饱览加东3大名城:渥太华、蒙特利尔、魁北克城
  • 冰川酒店行程请点击此查看
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 酒店选项(/房间):

Price Details

酒店选项(/房间)额外费用 日期 单人房双人房三人房四人房
魁北克豪华型酒店 - 差价 全年
$82
¥551
$113
¥759
$149
¥1001
$217
¥1458
魁北克古堡酒店 - 差价 全年
$295
¥1982
$340
¥2284
$365
¥2452
$427
¥2868
4 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on Option额外费用 日期 成人儿童
VIP 前四排座位 - 需额外付费 - 差价 全年
$34
¥229
$34
¥229
5 出发: 查看地图
 6:00am 4555 Hurontario Street
 7:00am 280 Spadina Ave - Toronto, ON
 7:30am 3255 HWY 7 EAST - from 4/1/2019
 8:00am 4300 Steeles Ave East, Scarborough
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Ken, the tour guide was excellent, his patient, fun and no dull moment in the whole tour. The bus driver also nice. I would recommend this tour to my friends and family.
My husband & I are from Australia. We really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide Daniel was great! This tour was very fast paced and a bit tiring as we expected, though we saw lots of things in 3... 更多>>
I did really enjoy the trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The food was nice at every meal. Every activity was well organized which no need to worry anything during the trip. The tour guide, Le... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有10条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-12-28
    • 评论者: Gnette
    我推荐这条线路!
    Ken, the tour guide was excellent, his patient, fun and no dull moment in the whole tour. The bus driver also nice. I would recommend this tour to my friends and family.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-21
    • 评论者: Jackie
    我推荐这条线路!
    My husband & I are from Australia. We really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide Daniel was great! This tour was very fast paced and a bit tiring as we expected, though we saw lots of things in 3 days. There were on a few Westerners on board, though we were made to feel very welcome on this Asian based tour. Really great!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-14
    • 评论者: Nattapol
    我推荐这条线路!
    I did really enjoy the trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The food was nice at every meal. Every activity was well organized which no need to worry anything during the trip. The tour guide, Leeann was very professional, very informative and friendly. The driver was helpful and polite. No hidden cost.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-23
    • 评论者: Trista
    我推荐这条线路!
    此次行程是加拿大的地接社(天马旅行)服务的,要比其他旅行社专业很多。提供的服务非常有良心高品质。导游也很客观的介绍当地的风土人情及特色。不像美国有些旅行社的导游,“满嘴跑火车”瞎话连篇的坑游客。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-23
    • 评论者: Zhang Lanlan
    我推荐这条线路!
    这次三日游行程充实,内容丰富,很适合短时出游者。导游及司机都很努力,尤其是老司机70高龄但出色地保证了全程安全正点!我们很感谢!全程没有欺瞒,诱导购物等不良做法。不愧是我们美加华人企业的优秀品质展现。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-23
    • 评论者: Kenny
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程很不错,是由一个导游带的团,个人超喜欢魁北克!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-18
    • 评论者: Barret Li
    我推荐这条线路!
    3天的行程刚刚好也不累,由于团中也有一些老外参加,导游都是中英文讲解的,安排的都很好,感谢!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-18
    • 评论者: Tian Jialing
    我推荐这条线路!
    个人很喜欢魁北克,可惜这次没有住到Fairmont Le Chateau,如果要定这个酒店的话就得提前好久订,不然很难订到的。行程都很不错,住宿车况也良好。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-30
    • 评论者: alan
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to get a taste of each of the visited cities. The schedule is very tight and there is a lot of traveling on the bus time. Our guide, Leeann, was excellent and did a great job in keeping things organized and moving. There are some things that you need to be aware of that may not be emphasized enough in the tour description: 1. this tour is primarily focused on an Asian audience - so therefore, the guided part of the tour will be in Mandarin and then translated into English 2. you will need to pay an additional substantial fee, in cash, once on the bus that covers the tips, meals and attractions 3. you will be discouraged from using the washroom on the bus unless it is an "emergency" (there are plenty of rest stops, however just be aware) and finally, 4. you will eat at least at 1 chinese food buffet per day (not bad food, just gets a little old). With all that said, we had a great time and would recommend this tour and this tour provider.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-16
    • 评论者: Kuanh Tkhai
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall the 2 night 3 days tour was 4.5/5. The tour guide name Daniel was excellent, he speaks fluent english and his guide direction, his patient to talk and explanation was clear and make the whole tour very interesting. We went to many places within 3 days, thanks for the bus driver too. Itinerary was organize, it wasn't delayed, we were the first bus all the time, have not to wait in line that much. I'll definetely go another package with NGH with the tour guide Daniel again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心