去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 加拿大 > 加拿大东部旅游 > 多伦多 > 3日加东四大名城精华旅游团 (多伦多出发)

3日加东四大名城精华旅游团 (多伦多出发)

线路代码:  188-1863  繁体 En
 
$127
¥882
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星77%
  • 4 星16%
  • 3 星5%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
18 条评论 | 43 图片 134人已出游
出发日期: 
如日历所示
出 发 地: 
多伦多; 米西索加
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览蒙特利尔 (圣母大教堂, 奥林匹克公园), 渥太华 (加拿大战争博物馆, 国会山), 京士顿, 魁北克, 千岛(加拿大) (千岛游船)。

立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 酒店选项(/房间):

Price Details

酒店选项(/房间) 日期 单人房双人房三人房四人房
Sheraton/Hilton或同级 - 差价 2020-05-01~2020-10-31(周三,周六)
$144
¥1000
$196
¥1361
$181
¥1257
$181
¥1257
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person) 日期 成人儿童
餐费套餐含三天午餐及两天晚餐,其中含正宗法式午餐 - 差价 全年
$85
¥591
$68
¥473
5 出发: 查看地图
 6:00am 1520 Aimco Blvd - Mississauga, ON
 6:45am 477 Dundas St W - Toronto, ON
 7:15am 9005 Leslie St - Richmond Hill, ON
 7:45am 8 William Kitchen Rd A - Scarborough, ON
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费和5%服务费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
My son and I have signed up for the three-day. Miss Lai helped me to complete the participation as well as I did before. Thanks to Miss Lai for her many years of service. The three-day tour was very s... 更多>>
I admire Tour guide Jack's professionalism. He is responsible and meticulous in his work. If I have a chance in the future, I will join the trip again. Thanks.
I recommend this tour! I liked very much! tours and everything

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有18条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2020-03-12
    • 评论者: songbo
    我推荐这条线路!
    My son and I have signed up for the three-day. Miss Lai helped me to complete the participation as well as I did before. Thanks to Miss Lai for her many years of service. The three-day tour was very satisfying. Specially thanks to tour guide Danny and driver Wendy for their reputation. From the preparation before departure to every detail Danny helped me think of it. Thanks again Danny and Wendy for their dedicated service!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2020-02-28
    • 评论者: zhong
    我推荐这条线路!
    I admire Tour guide Jack's professionalism. He is responsible and meticulous in his work. If I have a chance in the future, I will join the trip again. Thanks.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2020-02-05
    • 评论者: Dani
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! I liked very much! tours and everything
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2020-02-05
    • 评论者: Su Chu
    我推荐这条线路!
    On June 12-19, my husband and I took part in the tour of the three eastern provinces, Montreal and Toronto. Although we had to leave early and return late, we also felt the courtesy of home at home! From the first day of joining the group in North Carolina, little Du's Guide's explanation and the first time to remember the names of the two of us, old but not old, really feel respected! When I stayed in the hotel that night, I saw that Xiaodu arranged the hotel stay in a skillful and efficient way. Nearly 50 members of the group completed it in a short time. Each of the members respected Xiaodu's instructions and checked in smoothly. The white counter lady on the side also showed admiration. I immediately felt confident about the next few days' trip, because on the first day, I confirmed that this was definitely one of them Have the strength warm and polite guide! As we are too old to endure long-distance bus travel, we have not participated in group tourism for ten years. However, based on our yearning for the three eastern provinces, we have made a name at last minute with a tentative attitude! During the whole trip, Du tirelessly explained in three languages, taking into account the needs of each group. The humorous atmosphere in his words made the whole car laugh constantly, and even Andy, the driver, was amused. Of course, the long-distance bus driving is hard and challenging for a middle-aged driver. I really admire Xiao Lin's tolerance and caring. Chen, the driver can keep the best state and concentrate on driving and maintenance Safety of the whole car! Of course, we also restore our confidence in such bus travel!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-27
    • 评论者: Marlou
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would recommend this trip. We had our trip aug. 25 to 27. Our tour guide is Ms. Kimberly. She was very nice and fair translating from mandarin to english. We would love to have her again as our guide. Philip on the other hand is our driver and did a great job as well. Kudos to these two. God bless you both.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-20
    • 评论者: Nisha
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was my first trip with this company. The overall trip was a really good experience for me and my friends, and it鈥檚 worth for the price! The tour guide Leo Yu was extremely friendly and helpful.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-19
    • 评论者: Jonathan
    我推荐这条线路!
    Hi, I really enjoyed the trip, since it provides a comprehensive itinerary for what the trip duration is. The only thing I could suggest, is to have more time at the war and hisory museum.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-25
    • 评论者: Vika
    这是我第一次旅行,总的来说,我很满意。住宿是太棒了!假日酒店在拉瓦尔是惊人的,我只是希望,旅游公司会把我们早点送回酒店,我们可以享受剩下的晚上我们的休闲时间。总体很好,车上还有厕所,这次旅行还是很棒的!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-15
    • 评论者: Jerry
    我推荐这条线路!
    I went there last July 9-11. I had a great time with my family. There are still improvements that can be done with the itinerary. You can replace one of the museums with Jacques Cartier Park during the summer time. Also may need to stay in Quebec City for one night.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-15
    • 评论者: Jerry
    我推荐这条线路!
    I went there last July 9-11. I had a great time with my family. There are still improvements that can be done with the itinerary. You can replace one of the museums with Jacques Cartier Park during the summer time. Also may need to stay in Quebec City for one night.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-18
    • 评论者: Nalin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour, very good service, I will certainly recommend this.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-17
    • 评论者: Krishnaraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a well organized 3-day east coast tour. The schedule is tight, so you need to return back to the bus from attractions on time, as specified by the well informed tour guide. Danny was our tour guide, he was very helpful and friendly. The bus and accommodation were very good. Only suggestion is to have at least one night stay at Quebec, rather than both nights at Montreal.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-17
    • 评论者: Krishnaraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is a very well organized 3-day east coast tour where you are able to visit most of the important attractions. The schedule is tight, so you have to return back to the bus as per time specified by the well informed and friendly tour guide. Danny was our tour guide and he was very helpful. If you are interested in getting a taste of East Coast in limited time, this is the tour for you. Bus and hotel were very comfortable. Only suggestion is to have at least one night stay at Quebec, rather than two nights at Montreal.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-17
    • 评论者: Luba
    我推荐这条线路!
    I really liked this tour. Monica was our tourguide, she was very patient and explained everything very well. The hotel was really good and clean, we got morning snacks and the restaurant/buffets were good. Overall I recommend even if you don't know English very well, you still see places that you wouldn't get to by yourself
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-06-02
    • 评论者: Manikandan
    我推荐这条线路!
    Hello, I joined the tour from May 20 to May 22, 2017. Mrs.Renee, our guide was a wonderful person and was very disciplined and caring even driver too. It was a great experience and i didnt expect this. She explained each place and history etc. in great detail making the tour very meaningful. Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Fully recommend to take such tours. I am planning to look forward another tour from take tours. The BUS has only charger facility but should have WIFI facility.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心