去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 新英格兰 > 波士顿 > 2日深度游-尼亚加拉瀑布-沃特金斯峡谷-五指湖旅游团(波士...

2日深度游-尼亚加拉瀑布-沃特金斯峡谷-五指湖旅游团(波士顿出发)

线路代码:  178-49  繁体 En
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星66%
  • 4 星31%
  • 3 星1%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
57 条评论 | 34 图片 4081人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周四, 周六
出 发 地: 
波士顿; 昆西
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布 (七彩瀑布, 触动瀑布), 波士顿, 五指湖, 沃特金斯格伦州。

  • 资深本土导游带你品尝当地特色,了解当地文化
  • 每部车有500万商业保险,每座配备安全带,5年以上经验司机为你保驾护航,每6小时消毒巴士一次
  • 近距离体验尼加拉瀑布的雄伟和壮观,漫游于公园内
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前4排VIP座位$10每人每天 - 差价 全年
$20
¥140
$20
¥140
4 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee 日期 成人儿童婴儿
下单时预缴 - 差价 全年
$140
¥977
$120
¥837
$40
¥279
5 出发: 查看地图
 8:00am Quincy - 238 Hancock St
 8:30am 210 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
it was a well planned out tour. We will use these bus tours more often.
Our Tour guide Eric was really good. I recommend this tour!
I had a really good experience. I really recommend this tour. Well planned, covered all attractions, took so many beautiful pictures, awesome stay.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有57条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-09-19
    • 评论者: Paul
    我推荐这条线路!
    it was a well planned out tour. We will use these bus tours more often.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-03
    • 评论者: KAPIL
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our Tour guide Eric was really good. I recommend this tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-26
    • 评论者: nayana
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had a really good experience. I really recommend this tour. Well planned, covered all attractions, took so many beautiful pictures, awesome stay.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-29
    • 评论者: Avanti
    我推荐这条线路!
    I have booked this tour several times for my relatives coming to visit me in the U.S, they all enjoyed it. As you can see how this tour is very popular, they took a lot of pictures and they believe this is bring them a good memory.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-29
    • 评论者: Muthuprasath
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent tour, very well plan. Enjoyed so much !!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-24
    • 评论者: Prateek
    我推荐这条线路!
    the tour guide was very good and the itinerary was quite comprehensive
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-07
    • 评论者: Karthi
    我推荐这条线路!
    2天的行程总的来说该看的景点也都看到了,导游也很好,总的来说行程性价比还是很高,对于想要打卡的人来说这个行程很棒,如果你想要深度体验,也许你需要更多的时间来安排行程!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-15
    • 评论者: athena
    我推荐这条线路!
    i had a great time my twelve-year-old and he loved it Jean the tour guide was great
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-11
    • 评论者: Archana
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very Nice trip. Must watch attraction. Well planned by travels. Nice food and good hotel
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-07
    • 评论者: heang
    我推荐这条线路!
    旅行中的所有的事情都很好,除了酒店有点一般,其他都是很好!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-26
    • 评论者: Sonya
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was fantastic. It was very well planned. The driver made rest breaks every two hours. As he was driving he would give a history of each town we drove through. The hotel was more than I expected. Even though it was raining the second day the driver made us feel very comfortable. I will definitely use taketours again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-27
    • 评论者: KARTHIK
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! Great experience to visit Niagara falls and Thousand Islands - Thanks to the tour guide from the travels.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-07
    • 评论者: Ravi
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程很好,主要是饮食有些不习惯!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-25
    • 评论者: Prasad
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour. Our travel guide Eric was an enthusiastic young chap with magician skills and entertained us while on the way back to home. It was really nice and we enjoyed it. Only improvement should be the travel timings. Because the time available at each place is short and not able to fully enjoy it. Might be good to alter the itinerary a bit to make more time available at Niagara.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-26
    • 评论者: Rit
    我推荐这条线路!
    I have used take tours before and so went on thjis trip second time. This time the accomodation was just moderate, not many great options for breakfast. The tour guide was not very accomodative. He refused to stop for a brief break when we were caught in traffic and using the bus toilet was pathetic as its seldom cleaned. The tour guide stopped for a chinese buffet and there were no other options. We had to explore in nearby places on our own. They should be flexible when it comes to food choices and stop at a place which has multiple options and not just one. I would recommend this tour only if these things are sorted out. Rest all was well planned
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心