去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 新英格兰 > 波士顿 > 3日美东三大名城之旅-华盛顿-费城-纽约(波士顿出发)

3日美东三大名城之旅-华盛顿-费城-纽约(波士顿出发)

线路代码:  078-49  繁体 En
 
$270
¥1872
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星71%
  • 4 星25%
  • 3 星3%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
97 条评论 | 37 图片 3300人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周三, 周五
出 发 地: 
波士顿; 昆西
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约, 华盛顿, 费城, 好时巧克力世界, 温莎镇, King of Prussia。

  • 玩转纽约各种特色景点
  • 畅游费城了解美东历史摇篮的诞生地,俯瞰首都华盛顿
  • 登顶华盛顿最高大楼,俯瞰DC面貌
  • 极具影响力的历史遗迹-陆军营地
  • 探索印度神庙
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童婴儿
巴士前4排VIP座位$10每人每天 - 差价 全年
$30
¥208
$30
¥208
$30
¥208
4 出发: 查看地图
 8:00am Quincy - 238 Hancock St
 8:30am 210 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Not enough time at museums, sometimes rude about timing, food locations very bad, Explanations about attractions were very good. I was accommodating when we skipped the attractions.
Evo Luo is a good guide. He tries to take us to all the locations in the right time.
More time attention expected.More variety in food arrangements.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有97条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-08-31
    • 评论者: Lingal Nanda
    我推荐这条线路!
    Not enough time at museums, sometimes rude about timing, food locations very bad, Explanations about attractions were very good. I was accommodating when we skipped the attractions.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-28
    • 评论者: Kunarappan
    我推荐这条线路!
    Evo Luo is a good guide. He tries to take us to all the locations in the right time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-20
    • 评论者: JVBIN
    我推荐这条线路!
    More time attention expected.More variety in food arrangements.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-27
    • 评论者: Manjiri
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a very enjoyable time. This trip includes signature attractions in the NYC and Washington DC, we had time to go through all of them. The tour guide was professional and friendly. Excellent trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-25
    • 评论者: Muon
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is a smart choice for a family trip. We went on this trip for a long weekend and we think it was worth the time and money.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-25
    • 评论者: Harshad
    我推荐这条线路!
    The hotel was nice and clean. The bus was comfortable where they provided us wheelchair accessible services. I has to pull this up because this is very important for seniors like my father and mother, brought us lots of conveniences
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-19
    • 评论者: GLORIA
    我推荐这条线路!
    We got good service. Travel comforts, Hotel accommodation was good
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-18
    • 评论者: Shankar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Was a great trip! The tour guide was very nice. Accommodation was high class.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-18
    • 评论者: justin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Definitely better than it is in the movies! The sheer architectural magnificence of this building is jaw-dropping, and it is probably the most iconic building in the world. The security guards were very friendly. The interior is also iconic, with the marble floors and ornate ceiling. I recommend going to the top if it鈥檚 during sunset or night time. You will see how beautiful New York is from the top. Be prepared to spend a whole lot of time to get to the top. Overall I would highly recommend this building to any person because you only live once and its the most iconic building on the planet.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-17
    • 评论者: meccoy
    我推荐这条线路!
    Beautiful building, although I wish it were easier to see up close. I would definitely recommend booking a private tour if you want to see the building closer.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-14
    • 评论者: Jill
    我推荐这条线路!
    What we saw with this tour was all unique in the world. You have got to see it if you are interested in the earth you live in your life.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-08
    • 评论者: micheal
    我推荐这条线路!
    Booking a tour of the white house was extremely easy if you got friends in the House, we got to skip most of the waiting list. Seeing the actual White House inside is quite nice, and being able to walk on the garden, behind the gate overlooking the envying crowd is very empowering, as the crowd looks onto you in envy.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-06
    • 评论者: Tach
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was great and Danny our guide was excellent as well as the bus driver. They were very friendly and helpful. I hope we have more choices when it comes to food. Overall, is a great experience for my family.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-26
    • 评论者: dagmara
    我推荐这条线路!
    It's Best infrastructure
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-26
    • 评论者: valli
    我推荐这条线路!
    I loved it at the white house! It is very cool seeing the white house and where the President sleeps and does his business! I highly suggest the white house to all familys.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心