去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度探秘-千岛湖(纽约/新泽西出发)

2日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度探秘-千岛湖(纽约/新泽西出发)

线路代码:  855-176  繁体 En
 
$138
¥954
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星79%
  • 4 星17%
  • 3 星3%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
97 条评论 | 145 图片 2774人已出游
出发日期: 
每天(4月-10月);周一,周三,周六
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布 (风之洞, 雾中少女号), 千岛(美国) (千岛游船), 斯克内克塔迪 (神秘洞)。

  • 前往千岛湖,欣赏清澈的湖水及美丽的风景(夏季)
  • 免费观赏康宁展览"人类登月50周年Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • 美国境内 – 无需加拿大签证/护照
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Lilian was our tour guide and she was very good at doing her job, appreciate her patience. I will recommend this to friends and family.
Kiko is wonderful. She did a marvelous job. Our family enjoyed the trip throughly!!
Kenny is great tour guide. I'm recommending this tour. Best rating ever.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有97条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-05-29
    • 评论者: Mahesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Lilian was our tour guide and she was very good at doing her job, appreciate her patience. I will recommend this to friends and family.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-23
    • 评论者: Bandhu
    我推荐这条线路!
    Kiko is wonderful. She did a marvelous job. Our family enjoyed the trip throughly!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-20
    • 评论者: Anshul
    我推荐这条线路!
    Kenny is great tour guide. I'm recommending this tour. Best rating ever.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-15
    • 评论者: lily
    我推荐这条线路!
    the transportation is a big bus, i felt well and comfortable when driver drove, driver stopped every 2 hours. and tour guide took care of every one.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-15
    • 评论者: owwtawatt
    我推荐这条线路!
    hotel was clean, Niagara Falls was amazing, i liked to take a jet boat to nearly feel it. every should get a try
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-10
    • 评论者: carye
    我推荐这条线路!
    i went there with my family, it was very unforgettable experience. this trip buy 2 get 1 free, i highly recommend you guys go with friend or family
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-07
    • 评论者: abby
    我推荐这条线路!
    i applied for many tour, i had a good time with that. i am pleased with my travel experiences
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-26
    • 评论者: oerr
    我推荐这条线路!
    cool, visiting Niagara Falls in a cheaper price
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-19
    • 评论者: wihei
    我推荐这条线路!
    the tour guide was so nice to everyone, i never been there before, so sometimes i got a lot of questions for this tour, but tour guide was patiently to answer my question. Good team, good scene
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-15
    • 评论者: nihape
    我推荐这条线路!
    nice trip and good view to visit Niagara Falls, highly recommend
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-28
    • 评论者: pleos
    我推荐这条线路!
    i had been planed to go there for a long time, it was a good choice. after i finished this tour, i let my friend apply for it. more people, more valued
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-19
    • 评论者: philly
    我推荐这条线路!
    tour guide helped me fix food problem, appreciate it. thousand island is so cool, the next time i will go with my wife.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-24
    • 评论者: Karima
    我推荐这条线路!
    That was my first experience and not really the last I really enjoyed this 2 days trip to Niagara Falls. I recommend this tour to all my friends and my coworkers. For sure I will try more destinations. The price and quality are perfect. Tim was so friendly and professional as a tour guide. He was so patient even people didn鈥檛 respect to come back on time. The driver is very professional and you feel safe while he is driving. Thank you for this wonderful experience and I am looking forward to try more destinations
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-28
    • 评论者: simon
    我推荐这条线路!
    Thousand Island was great. Niagara, We only went to American Site, Canadian Site would be better. Hotel was great.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-15
    • 评论者: Francielle Candi
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was good but it was too much rush to show places and they give very short amount of time at niagara fall.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心