去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日畅游-沃特金斯峡谷-尼亚加拉瀑布(含夜景)(纽约出发)

2日畅游-沃特金斯峡谷-尼亚加拉瀑布(含夜景)(纽约出发)

线路代码:  155-767  繁体 En
 
$108
¥730
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星76%
  • 4 星22%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
139 条评论 | 376 图片 4115人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  深度游览尼亚加拉瀑布,乘坐雾中少女号(夏季)和尼亚加拉喷射快艇,欣赏瀑布夜景,探秘五指湖区州立公园 -沃特金斯大峡谷。

  • 免费观赏康宁展览"人类登月50周年Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • 美国境内 – 无需加拿大签证/护照
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 23/24 Aug weekend. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. But was clean and the hotel w... 更多>>
I totally recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Kittie, was wonderful! And our bus driver, Leon, was such a gentleman and a great driver! We did a lot of sightseeing in 2 days on this tour and everyth... 更多>>
Our tour guide Kitty is awesome.she has full knowledge and she is very professional. we had a great experience on this trip. we highly recommend this trip. very well organized.in a limited time, we co... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有139条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-08-27
    • 评论者: Vijay
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 23/24 Aug weekend. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. But was clean and the hotel was relaxing. Special thanks to Karen for being a great tour guide. She was patient and pleasant all through and it must be tough doing it every day. Kudos to her. I would definitely recommend this tour service to anyone visiting Niagara falls.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-28
    • 评论者: Fatma
    我推荐这条线路!
    I totally recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Kittie, was wonderful! And our bus driver, Leon, was such a gentleman and a great driver! We did a lot of sightseeing in 2 days on this tour and everything was just superb!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-26
    • 评论者: Huma
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide Kitty is awesome.she has full knowledge and she is very professional. we had a great experience on this trip. we highly recommend this trip. very well organized.in a limited time, we covered so many places and enjoyed it a lot.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-12
    • 评论者: Nishka
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was my first time taking a group tour and I was really pleased with the experience. Our guide, Benjamin, was very friendly yet he ensured everyone respected the time. My family and I felt very comfortable travelling in the bus as well.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-10
    • 评论者: Craig
    我推荐这条线路!
    What a great trip to Niagara Falls departing on June 9, 2019! Our tour guide Ting Lin was outstanding! She has great enthusiasm and really took the time to make sure everyone was cared for. Matt the driver was a great driver. We got to our destinations early and safely. The bus is very comfortable with WiFi connectivity. The sites at the falls and all along the trip are amazing. I would recommend this tour and make sure you ask for Ting Lin's bus.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-02
    • 评论者: Prasann
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our Tour guide Nicole did a very good job. She kept guiding us throughout the trip. Accommodation was also quite good.Overall, TakeTours organized the trip pretty nicely.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-30
    • 评论者: Tanvi
    我推荐这条线路!
    Me and my family had a wonderful time at Niagara falls with tour guide Mr Benjamin Wu. The entire trio was really good and we had a great experience, I would like to apologize on behalf of my Indian passengers who gave a heard time to Mr Benjamin during the drop off. Last but not the least the trip was really good and I would sincerely request my Indian friends who are reading this please learn to say Thank you once you get some thing even if you have payed for it. SO Thank you Mr Benjamin for a lovely time, God Bless.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-25
    • 评论者: Sara
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip was excellent! We went on the trip with tour guide Judy. She is friendly! When we had questions about the tour, she answered us so quickly and kindly. And the tour plans were flexible in a positive way, so we got to get a ride on Made of the Mist though it was not scheduled originally. I think they really considered visitors, thank you!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-20
    • 评论者: Rucha
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our Tour Guide was Angie in taking tours for our East coast tour. She was very nice to us. She is very co-operative, punctual and hardworking. Most of the spots were covered from the itinerary
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-14
    • 评论者: AMOS
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was excellent. Our guide, Kiko did a fantastic job. The tour plan was very good. Kiko's commentary was excellent and the positive vibes that she portrayed were superb. Though the ride from New York to NF was long, We did not find it exhausting. Our driver was also very good and very helpful. AIt felt safe in his hands throughout the journey. However, the bus was not very comfortable and it seemed that there were some problems with the air systems. I would recommand considering the use of newer buses.All together,it was a wonderul trip much due to Kiko who was very professional and efficiant Yes, I would recommend this tour. My sincere appreciation to Kiko who mda such effort to make the trip a memorable one.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-07
    • 评论者: PRADEEP
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! The Tour was amazing covered as per expectation. Niagara falls was a very good experience. Jenny Zhang was a excellent tour Guide. Despite the limited timing to complete the itinerary, she managed to handle it well. She gave some good background information to the places we were visiting and it was really good and interesting. Keep up the good work!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-06
    • 评论者: Rajitha
    我推荐这条线路!
    We took tour on 5/3/2019 and it was amazing, Our guide Jenny Zang took great care of us, she was mire elaborative. My only concern with take tours is that, people are required to see what they were being showed. The itenary doesnt cover most of the famous places in Niagara. Hope this improves in future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-28
    • 评论者: Juan
    我推荐这条线路!
    The Tour Was exelent. Benjamin was a Great tour Guide. Niagara Falls was a very good expirience. Recomended.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-23
    • 评论者: Wilson
    我推荐这条线路!
    Kaylie is a patient and approachable tour guide. Despite the limited timing to complete the itinerary, she managed to handle it well with a group of more than 40 people. She gave some good background information to the places we were visiting and it was really good and interesting. Keep up the good work!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-22
    • 评论者: Bori
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a great travel with TakeTours and our guide, Kiko Li. The program was well-orginzed, Kiko was friendly and nice, who kept the group together without difficulties. The bus, however, was not the best, the seat in front of me was not working properly so I had very limited space during the travel, but other than that, the experience was really great. Maybe the schedule could involve more time at the Niagara Falls and arrive a bit later to NYC.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心