去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日费城-普林斯顿大学-华盛顿旅游团(纽约/费城出发)

2日费城-普林斯顿大学-华盛顿旅游团(纽约/费城出发)

线路代码:  955-766  繁体 En
 
$46
¥310
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

$53
¥357
 节省 10%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星68%
  • 4 星25%
  • 3 星4%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
112 条评论 | 280 图片 2807人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 费城; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览华盛顿 (杰弗逊纪念堂, 朝鲜战争纪念碑, 林肯纪念堂, 波托马克河巡航, 美国国会大厦, 越南战争纪念碑, 白宫), 费城, 普林斯顿。

  • 深度游览美国国会: 在导游带领下进入美国国会参议院和众议院内参观
  • 普林斯顿大学深度游
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 12:00pm 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,建议选择接车地点附近的酒店(Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
The tour was good and the tour guide, Zack, is an excellent person. He showed us every place mentioned in the itinerary and explained everything properly.
Excellent choice for short trip. Enjoyed it!!
I like the tour guide, he tries everything possible... the tour is an advantage for the client .. worth money .. but it's a little bit tight .. like the restaurant.. so much thank you

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有112条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-03-12
    • 评论者: Utkarsh
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was good and the tour guide, Zack, is an excellent person. He showed us every place mentioned in the itinerary and explained everything properly.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-27
    • 评论者: sunil
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent choice for short trip. Enjoyed it!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-26
    • 评论者: charuphat
    我推荐这条线路!
    I like the tour guide, he tries everything possible... the tour is an advantage for the client .. worth money .. but it's a little bit tight .. like the restaurant.. so much thank you
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-26
    • 评论者: charuphat
    我推荐这条线路!
    I like the tour guide, he tries everything possible... the tour is an advantage for client .. worth money .. but it's a little bit tight .. like the restaurant.. so much thank you ll tour
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-25
    • 评论者: Lia
    我推荐这条线路!
    很好的旅游行程, 我们在华盛顿特区看到了很多东西,但是我们没有在费城待很长时间 普林斯顿之旅很好,酒店很干净,包括了早餐如果我必须找到一些我不喜欢的地方,那就是在费城没有足够的时间,参观期间也没有空闲时间 但总的来说,旅途很愉快!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-13
    • 评论者: Saurav
    我推荐这条线路!
    The itinerary covered a lot of areas and considering there is only 2 days, it ensured it covered the major attractions. Sean, our guide was superb, well behaved, courteous, informative and well organized. He arranged for the food and stay very well without us having to wait at all. I would definitely recommend this trek.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-11
    • 评论者: SY
    我推荐这条线路!
    My parents and I went on DC tour a week ago(from Jan 31 to Feb 1), and the tour was perfect thanks to our tour guide, Shelley. I would like to give her 10+ points out of 10. Shelley, our tour guide did a great job, she is very kind, patient and very polite. She explained details about places and schedule with good English. The tour was well organized by her and perfect, my family enjoyed it very much. Most of our groups are Chinese this time, but she cared the small group of foreigner as well. We felt very comfortable from her. I had taken another tour on taketour, the Niagara Falls and Toront. My family was so disappointed for the guide. She was so push and hurry, she did not care their customers at all. She did her own business every time. According to my two tour guide experiences, I highly appreciate Shelley as a great guide. I definitely recommend this tour if the tour guide is Shelley. The tour is generally nice, but Shelly made this tour great.Thanks again to tour guide Shelley who was so amazing.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-29
    • 评论者: Ruchi
    我推荐这条线路!
    The Washington DC tour was very nice. In spite of closure of museums we had a good time. Tour guide and service was very nice. The location we stayed didn't have breakfast. It would be nice to have that included.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-25
    • 评论者: Chirag
    我推荐这条线路!
    Awesome experience , very professional and make you feel felicitated . The tour guide James Huang take care of you all time , explains every details and reminds you for timings. The hotel they provided was clean and equipped with all amineties with complimentary breakfast. We had great time kuddos to James will definitely refer friends and will go again with other destinations.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-03
    • 评论者: Sandra
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would like to start off stating that the trip was an amazing experience. My boyfriend has never been to DC or Baltimore and he loved every moment of it. It was our first time taking a bus tour to another state and we learned so much of the rich history of all states (Washington and Philadelphia). When we were planning our trip, we didn't expect to see so many historic venues and museums. This trip exceeded our expectations and the hotel was a great touch. Take tours made our trip a massive success and I recommend friends and family to go traveling with Take Tours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-31
    • 评论者: Eugene
    我推荐这条线路!
    Decent tour for the price. Covers a lot of ground.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-08
    • 评论者: SOMEN
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was well managed and it was good. Our tour guide Hao was good.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-13
    • 评论者: Emma
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour, Rachel the tour guide is very nice and patience, everything was explain properly. Actually were coming back next year. hope rachel is still the tour guide. thank you very much your the best.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-07
    • 评论者: Himanshu
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a very good Trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-03
    • 评论者: Dylan
    我推荐这条线路!
    A lovely two day excursion with tour guide James answer bus driver Eric. They were very organised and really made the journey worthwhile. The attractions were organised avoiding rush hour so we never experienced any queues, traffic or long waits. Would love to travel with TakeTours again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心