去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日费城-华盛顿旅游团(纽约/费城出发)

2日费城-华盛顿旅游团(纽约/费城出发)

线路代码:  955-766  繁体 En
 
$76
¥519
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星70%
  • 4 星24%
  • 3 星3%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
128 条评论 | 290 图片 3947人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 费城; 爱迪生; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览华盛顿 (朝鲜战争纪念碑, 林肯纪念堂, 波托马克河巡航, 越南战争纪念碑, 白宫), 费城。

  • 内观双国会:费城旧国会+华盛顿国会山庄全景深度游,内观自由钟
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
We had a great experience with the tour. It was well organised. Although, the stay in each location was only a short duration, we were still able to see many places within a 2 days. The trip was safe ... 更多>>
Well organized tour.
It was an amazing trip with my sister visiting from S. korea.Bus driver and our guide MS. Shelly was pleasant and we had an amazing time.I would plan more trips in the future.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有128条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2020-03-02
    • 评论者: Himanshu
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a great experience with the tour. It was well organised. Although, the stay in each location was only a short duration, we were still able to see many places within a 2 days. The trip was safe and the hotel provided was a satisfactory. The only thing, it would be much better if we had breakfast included at the hotel and for dinner, However, thank you for the opportunity to join this tour. The tour guide IVY was attentive and prompt. She had provided adequate information about the places visited, with both translation in English and Chinese. See you again next time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-29
    • 评论者: Nichole
    我推荐这条线路!
    Well organized tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-08
    • 评论者: Mi
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was an amazing trip with my sister visiting from S. korea.Bus driver and our guide MS. Shelly was pleasant and we had an amazing time.I would plan more trips in the future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-06
    • 评论者: Ricardo
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was great. Very convenient and affordable. Our tour guide Kaylie was very organized and kept up with the times.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-13
    • 评论者: suraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was well arranged. All the information wasa conveyed properly. Our tour guide Jimmy was nice and had good level of english as well. Even the knowlegde shared by him during the enitire tour was immaculate. Highly recommend this tour !!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-30
    • 评论者: Kazi
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide Eric was very friendly and helpful with everyone. He managed the tour schedule efficiently and gave us enough time to visit the attractions. Hotel rooms were nice, clean and spacious. Definitely recommended.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-09
    • 评论者: Vasanthi
    我推荐这条线路!
    An Excellent trip for 2 days covering all the required spots in 3 cities.The tour guide was very good at explaining the places, historic events associated with it and most of all and pleasant and friendly
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-20
    • 评论者: AnaPaula
    我推荐这条线路!
    Absolutely recommended, I had the opportunity to have a very nice guide and a very nice hotel very comfortable and the best-included breakfast. I and my family enjoyed it very much.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-06
    • 评论者: Ilham
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour guide Jack Ruan was an amazing guide! He was very friendly. He has a good knowledge of American History. The tour was organized nicely! I will recommend this tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: Keti
    我推荐这条线路!
    Well organized tour. Accommodation is very clean and comfortable. Tour guide Jimmy did his best, but he could not always control his broken microphone. I recommended this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-29
    • 评论者: Jit
    我推荐这条线路!
    Karen our tour guide just remember her name she is the best so far. Not because she helped us and gave wonderful service but she also took perfect care of the old couple who were on the tour. Really nice person and calm as well. Really had a great time. Thank you!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-27
    • 评论者: Anurag
    我推荐这条线路!
    Jayant our tour guide managed entire schedule very effectively. He gave all required information to us and ensure that we get regular stops every 1-2 hrs. Hotel where we stayed was very good. Overall impressed with value of money delivered by TakeTours. Planning to book my next trip to Niagara through TakeTours only.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-20
    • 评论者: Dnesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Awesome experience. Free breakfast, great tour guide and lot of entertainment.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-19
    • 评论者: Mathu
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was organized very nicely and the tour guide Chloe Long was very good. Both hotel accommodation and bus was very comfortable. I recommend this.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-28
    • 评论者: KellyAnn
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would definitely recommend this tour! Our tour guide Jack was very good and he knows a lot about US history. He kept us on schedule and we saw a lot in a short period of time. My 5 year old daughter was with me and enjoyed it as well. Our next tour will probably be Boston!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心