去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日费城-普林斯顿大学-华盛顿旅游团(纽约/费城出发)

2日费城-普林斯顿大学-华盛顿旅游团(纽约/费城出发)

线路代码:  955-766  繁体 En
 
$44
¥313
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

$53
¥377
 节省 15%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星69%
  • 4 星25%
  • 3 星4%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
121 条评论 | 285 图片 4135人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 费城; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览华盛顿 (杰弗逊纪念堂, 朝鲜战争纪念碑, 林肯纪念堂, 波托马克河巡航, 美国国会大厦, 越南战争纪念碑, 白宫), 费城, 普林斯顿。

  • 深度游览美国国会: 在导游带领下进入美国国会参议院和众议院内参观
  • 普林斯顿大学深度游
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 12:00pm 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Absolutely recommended, I had the opportunity to have a very nice guide and a very nice hotel very comfortable and the best-included breakfast. I and my family enjoyed it very much.
The tour guide Jack Ruan was an amazing guide! He was very friendly. He has a good knowledge of American History. The tour was organized nicely! I will recommend this tour!
Well organized tour. Accommodation is very clean and comfortable. Tour guide Jimmy did his best, but he could not always control his broken microphone. I recommended this tour.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有121条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-08-20
    • 评论者: AnaPaula
    我推荐这条线路!
    Absolutely recommended, I had the opportunity to have a very nice guide and a very nice hotel very comfortable and the best-included breakfast. I and my family enjoyed it very much.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-06
    • 评论者: Ilham
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour guide Jack Ruan was an amazing guide! He was very friendly. He has a good knowledge of American History. The tour was organized nicely! I will recommend this tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: Keti
    我推荐这条线路!
    Well organized tour. Accommodation is very clean and comfortable. Tour guide Jimmy did his best, but he could not always control his broken microphone. I recommended this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-29
    • 评论者: Jit
    我推荐这条线路!
    Karen our tour guide just remember her name she is the best so far. Not because she helped us and gave wonderful service but she also took perfect care of the old couple who were on the tour. Really nice person and calm as well. Really had a great time. Thank you!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-27
    • 评论者: Anurag
    我推荐这条线路!
    Jayant our tour guide managed entire schedule very effectively. He gave all required information to us and ensure that we get regular stops every 1-2 hrs. Hotel where we stayed was very good. Overall impressed with value of money delivered by TakeTours. Planning to book my next trip to Niagara through TakeTours only.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-20
    • 评论者: Dnesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Awesome experience. Free breakfast, great tour guide and lot of entertainment.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-19
    • 评论者: Mathu
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was organized very nicely and the tour guide Chloe Long was very good. Both hotel accommodation and bus was very comfortable. I recommend this.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-28
    • 评论者: KellyAnn
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would definitely recommend this tour! Our tour guide Jack was very good and he knows a lot about US history. He kept us on schedule and we saw a lot in a short period of time. My 5 year old daughter was with me and enjoyed it as well. Our next tour will probably be Boston!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-27
    • 评论者: Vhirmz
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a great time. Judy, out tour guide was an angel. She was very accommodating and energetic. She kept everyone's energy up and makes sure everyone is on time and accounted for. Love the trivia she shares. She knows her stuff. The itinerary was well thought of and well planned. Learned so much during this 2 days trip. The accommodation was clean and so was the bus. It was roomy and comfortable. Overall it was a fun relax and very informative trip. Highly recommended.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-12
    • 评论者: Utkarsh
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was good and the tour guide, Zack, is an excellent person. He showed us every place mentioned in the itinerary and explained everything properly.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-27
    • 评论者: sunil
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent choice for short trip. Enjoyed it!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-26
    • 评论者: charuphat
    我推荐这条线路!
    I like the tour guide, he tries everything possible... the tour is an advantage for the client .. worth money .. but it's a little bit tight .. like the restaurant.. so much thank you
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-26
    • 评论者: charuphat
    我推荐这条线路!
    I like the tour guide, he tries everything possible... the tour is an advantage for client .. worth money .. but it's a little bit tight .. like the restaurant.. so much thank you ll tour
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-25
    • 评论者: Lia
    我推荐这条线路!
    很好的旅游行程, 我们在华盛顿特区看到了很多东西,但是我们没有在费城待很长时间 普林斯顿之旅很好,酒店很干净,包括了早餐如果我必须找到一些我不喜欢的地方,那就是在费城没有足够的时间,参观期间也没有空闲时间 但总的来说,旅途很愉快!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-13
    • 评论者: Saurav
    我推荐这条线路!
    The itinerary covered a lot of areas and considering there is only 2 days, it ensured it covered the major attractions. Sean, our guide was superb, well behaved, courteous, informative and well organized. He arranged for the food and stay very well without us having to wait at all. I would definitely recommend this trek.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心