去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 纽约北部-乔治湖-普莱西德湖2日游 (纽约出发)

纽约北部-乔治湖-普莱西德湖2日游 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  255-572  繁体 En
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星57%
  • 4 星42%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
7 条评论 | 41 图片 75人已出游
出发日期: 
周六 (6/25/-10/31); 5/27, 9/2
出 发 地: 
纽约; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览乔治湖,美东大峡谷,九曲潭,普莱西德湖

  • 乘坐白面山缆车欣赏普莱西德湖,于山顶一览众山小
  • 前往九曲潭欣赏奥萨布尔河急流蜿蜒而过的奇景
  • 听着蒸汽笛声,在米呢哈哈船上观赏乔治湖宁静景致
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,建议选择接车地点附近的酒店(Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
i will recommend my friend to join this tour, the views are so beautiful and the schedule are good. our tourde guide is zhangmai.
wonderful and relax tour,thank you mai for making this tour so fun.
The tour and the deal was worth it. Despite the fact that we didn't go in the six flags to have rides or whatever, it was still fulfilling because the places we've been like Whiteface Mountai... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有7条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取纽约北部-乔治湖-普莱西德湖2日游 (纽约出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2017-09-16
    • 评论者: rex
    我推荐这条线路!
    i will recommend my friend to join this tour, the views are so beautiful and the schedule are good. our tourde guide is zhangmai.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-16
    • 评论者: sean
    我推荐这条线路!
    wonderful and relax tour,thank you mai for making this tour so fun.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-16
    • 评论者: Jocelyn
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour and the deal was worth it. Despite the fact that we didn't go in the six flags to have rides or whatever, it was still fulfilling because the places we've been like Whiteface Mountain & the cable ride, high falls gorge & the walk through, lake Goerge & the boat ride, and most of all in Ausable Chasm & river rafting were fantastic. Our tour guide also, Wendy Wen, was so accommodating and funny. Our group of 12 are looking forward to have another tour soon.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-25
    • 评论者: Alexandre
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was very good. Due to a road construction we did not go to Six Flags on day1, went directly to Lake Placid and whiteface fall saved a lot of time.Lake George Paddle wheel boat, Ausable Chasm walk + rafting for day2. Negative was a transfer back to East Brunswick NJ, need to wait for a shuttle in chinatown 9pm. we decided to take Uber from Jersey city after first drop off at 7pm.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-19
    • 评论者: lola
    我推荐这条线路!
    overall this this trip was a fun experience however there were a few setbacks.The first attraction was six flags, and although optional, there wasnt much to do if you didnt go there. considering lake george is close by, it would have been more efficient to drop of the rest of the passengers there and meet everyone there for the boat tour. the whiteface mountain was not mentioned on the website , hence it as a complete surprise for me but not so much fun of a surprise for someone who is afraid of heights. the hotel ...not worth the expense. lastly the tour guide wasnt very helpful or informative, but the bus driver was extremely nice. other than this, the trip was pleasant, the attractions were fun and it was a memorable experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-05
    • 评论者: Tarun
    我推荐这条线路!
    Its a decent tour. Schedule was very packed.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-05
    • 评论者: Anna
    我推荐这条线路!
    My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was wonderful, we got a lot done and I would definitely recommend such a trip if you dislike driving long distances and can't afford Amtrak. The bus was more comfortable than being on a flight and any complaints I might have about the trip have nothing to do with the tour company itself. Have fun!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心