去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日游-纽约北部-乔治湖-普莱西德湖 (纽约出发)

2日游-纽约北部-乔治湖-普莱西德湖 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  255-572  繁体 En
 
$125
¥849
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星87%
  • 4 星12%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
24 条评论 | 73 图片 601人已出游
出发日期: 
周六 (6/13 - 10/31); 5/23, 5/24, 9/6, 10/11
出 发 地: 
纽约; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约, 阿迪朗达克州立公园 (怀特菲斯山), 基士维 (美东大峡谷), 尚普兰湖 (尚普兰湖乘船游览), 乔治湖村 (米呢哈哈蒸汽船), 寂静湖镇, 昆斯伯里 (夏日大逃亡水上乐园)。

  • 乘坐白面山缆车欣赏普莱西德湖,于山顶一览众山小
  • 前往九曲潭欣赏奥萨布尔河急流蜿蜒而过的奇景
  • 听着蒸汽笛声,在米呢哈哈船上观赏乔治湖宁静景致
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
tourguide mai very friendly, helpful, always prepare and be ready for each attractions. care for each customers, very informative about each attractions and rest area, restaurants.
mai zhang is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attractions and hold rooms at efficient pace. he is also flexible and innovative when it comes to reshuffling the itineraries ... 更多>>
This tour is a hidden gem if you love exploring nature. Spectacular views, Mountains, Lakes are the USP of the tour. Also you get to ride Gondola, do rafting, cruise etc. The fall color was cherry on ... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有24条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-11-02
    • 评论者: raj
    我推荐这条线路!
    tourguide mai very friendly, helpful, always prepare and be ready for each attractions. care for each customers, very informative about each attractions and rest area, restaurants.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-02
    • 评论者: ruby
    我推荐这条线路!
    mai zhang is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attractions and hold rooms at efficient pace. he is also flexible and innovative when it comes to reshuffling the itineraries due to the timing issues to enable the coverage of planned itineraries.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-06
    • 评论者: Anirban
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour is a hidden gem if you love exploring nature. Spectacular views, Mountains, Lakes are the USP of the tour. Also you get to ride Gondola, do rafting, cruise etc. The fall color was cherry on top for our tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-03
    • 评论者: july
    我推荐这条线路!
    the tour was amazing! We were able to see a lot of beautiful foliage. Every stop on the tour was absolutely breathtaking. Even the hotel accommodations were superb and offered free breakfast. our guide mai and driver lin did a wonderful job.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-23
    • 评论者: Tatiana
    我推荐这条线路!
    As always, very well. chic places and nature. discovery of new interesting places on the map of the country. The accompanying Mai is always attentive and friendly. thank you so much
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-19
    • 评论者: Shashi
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour guide was excellent. The driver was very skilled. I loved the tour a lot!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-09
    • 评论者: Manuel
    我推荐这条线路!
    Definitely worth the money . I took my wife on this tour for her birthday and we both are glad that we did . Unbelievable views of nature . Kitty was great she explain everything and was extremely friendly
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-03
    • 评论者: BHUVNESH
    我推荐这条线路!
    The activities and sights were amazing! Whiteface mountain and rafting at AuSable Chasm were the best. Very well-organized by Kiko Li; nobody had to wake-up really early to make it to all the sights. She was very diligent with our requests.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-18
    • 评论者: Leila
    我推荐这条线路!
    We were so excited to take this tour. Finally we decided to go for it. Kitty was a very friendly and knowledgeable, patience and courteous person. We got great accommodation, good food a great places to visit. I will definitely take another tour with her company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-10
    • 评论者: Ravindra
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was very relaxing, full of natural beauty, compact itinerary hence no rush. The tour guide Kitty was very cooperative, knowledgeable and cool. The Driver also did a great job! Thank you!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-31
    • 评论者: Jami
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was nice although the weather was rainy and unpredicatble at times. The white face mountain was beautiful and breath taking view from the gondola. The Ausable chasm was surpsingly calm we did not get spalshed at all. and all the food was great. I would reccomend this tour to a friend.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: Sandra
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip is a must take.We had an amazing and awesome guide Kitty.She planned everything so well that we got enough time to visit all the places and enjoy the whole trip.Thanks for making our trip awesome and best.I definitely recommend everyone to take this trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-12
    • 评论者: Sandra
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was great because you get to see beautiful sights in a short time. We were lucky to enjoy fall foliage. Our tour guide was nice- and stood up for herself. Passengers nisubderstood the drop off locations order but aside from that it was fun.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-21
    • 评论者: Lissette
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fantastic Trip!! So peaceful and beautiful!! Highly recommended.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 评论者: Waynett
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide Zoe was the best. She played no games when it came to being on time and made sure that we had enough time to do everything that we were supposed to do. I highly recommend this trip and would definitely do it again!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心