去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日特色游-玛莎葡萄岛-鳕鱼湾-观鲸消夏(纽约出发)

3日特色游-玛莎葡萄岛-鳕鱼湾-观鲸消夏(纽约出发)

线路代码:  455-1082  繁体 En
 
$188
¥1313
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星81%
  • 4 星18%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
11 条评论 | 207 图片 472人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周五 (5/25-9/3); 周五 (9/5-9/30), 5/26,9/1
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 法拉盛; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览玛莎葡萄岛, 科德角, 格罗顿, 普利茅斯。

  • 美国总统们消暑胜地,奥巴马总统期间每年暑假必去之地—玛莎葡萄岛
  • 乘坐特色环岛复古校车,当地美国导游带领两小时完美环岛游:天涯海角,海天一线,悬崖峭壁,灯塔房
  • 独家鳕鱼角乘坐观鲸船,进入到大西洋鲸鱼保护区,100%保证看见鲸鱼
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:30am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Special thanks to our tour guide June who made our trip so memorable. June seemed to be always there, particularly knowledgeable, and making everybody trip special. I still cant get over how smoothly ... 更多>>
The tour is great, we seen a lot of whales. Rachel is very nice and knowlegeable. We also have plenty of free time to roam around.
The Martha Vineyard tour was amazing. We didn't go whale watching due to hurricane Dorian. However they took us to the Vanderbilt Mansion Museum as a replacement and it did not disappoint. Our tour gu... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有11条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2020-01-10
    • 评论者: ROBERT
    我推荐这条线路!
    Special thanks to our tour guide June who made our trip so memorable. June seemed to be always there, particularly knowledgeable, and making everybody trip special. I still cant get over how smoothly the trip ran. June freely shared with us her knowledge about every stop we made, and made sure that everything was taken care of for everyone along the way. She was a true professional. Every one of the places we visited was worth the visit. The Marthas Vineyard bus tour was very entertaining as we had a great guide from the island, and June translated what he was saying. We opted out of the USS Nautilus in Groton CT as $10 was collected for admission and we knew, having visited there the prior year, that admission is free.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-16
    • 评论者: Noeme
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour is great, we seen a lot of whales. Rachel is very nice and knowlegeable. We also have plenty of free time to roam around.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-09
    • 评论者: Carol
    我推荐这条线路!
    The Martha Vineyard tour was amazing. We didn't go whale watching due to hurricane Dorian. However they took us to the Vanderbilt Mansion Museum as a replacement and it did not disappoint. Our tour guide James was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Will go back next year so we can do the whale watching, This is my second tour and it won't be our last.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-29
    • 评论者: Justine
    我推荐这条线路!
    Okay, trip overall. Plimoth Plantation and the Pilgrim Monument were fun. I would've skipped the sightseeing bus at Martha's Vineyard and the Pirate Museum in PTown as well. You should definitely bring food/buy something small at night to eat for breakfast the next day because the hotel does not serve breakfast and you do not make a stop for breakfast. The hotel was bearable, fridge included but no microwave. My coffee maker wasn't working but they had a water heater in the lobby. There is a vending machine with $1 glasses of water so I stocked up on those for the following day. On the last day, you have an option to pay for a lunch buffet - our guide told us McDonald's was the only other option but there were other places to eat nearby (i.e., Taco Bell, Subways) so don't feel like you have to pay for the lunch
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-12
    • 评论者: nikhil
    我推荐这条线路!
    Matthew is one of good tour guy and he takes lot of pride and interest in his work. The hotel could have been nicer.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: Ravindra
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nice experience! Great itinerary, tour guide Mathew was knowledgeable, cool and funny. Bus driver did great job. Fortunately all of passengers were great, no one cause delays. The day 1 accommodation was not that good but day 2 accommodation was nice. The Pirates museum was below my expectation. I would definitely recommend this tour to my friends:)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-10
    • 评论者: Siew Mun
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was great, The lobster was good also. We had a great time with our guide Vicky, and also eddy from another bus. Hotel needs to be improve
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-05
    • 评论者: Emilia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fun nice time
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-22
    • 评论者: I'ola
    我推荐这条线路!
    我上周参加了这个旅游团,我必须说,那真是太棒了!!!!!作为我家人的假期计划者,所有的安排和住宿(从购买活动门票到预定酒店,再到计划活动)都是我做了,我感到如释重负。字面上我和我的家人唯一要做的就是出现!第一天,我们愉快地坐轮渡到玛莎葡萄园岛,在那里我们品尝了当地的一些菜肴,包括龙虾冰淇淋!然后我们去岛上旅游,在那里我们了解了历史,看到了历史地标,这很有趣,我们只是希望有更多的停留和观光比公共汽车。在第二天,我们爬上了朝圣者纪念碑,看到至少4光房屋和观赏鲸鱼,我们看到不少于6鲸鱼和大约100只海豚!第三天,我们去了皮尔莫斯种植园,在那里我们看到了欧洲人第一次移民到美洲的时候,朝圣者和美洲原住民的重新定居。博物馆是如此互动,让我们可以与真正的美国原住民后裔和演员交谈,他们真的穿着衣服,说话带着口音,假装他们还在17世纪。同时,我还完成了我的遗愿清单上的一项任务,那就是登上一艘真正意义上的潜水艇(鹦鹉螺号)。这次旅行太棒了!计划得很好,我们住在一个干净宽敞的旅馆里,公共汽车司机很愉快,导游(埃迪)也很好。他看起来知识渊博,准备充分,一路上尽可能地分享信息,耐心,冷静的态度,非常及时和负责任。我唯一担心的是不能在公共汽车上使用卫生间,然而,休息站计划每1个半小时到2个小时,所以它弥补了它。而且,在我们访问过的地区,没有太多的食物种类和选择。可是,艾迪,我们体贴的导游和善良的公共汽车司机,又一次为我们安排了两次去超市的行程。我肯定会鼓励其他人来参加这次旅行,甚至会再次参加这次特别的旅行
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-05
    • 评论者: Luming
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程非常精彩有特色,观赏鲸鱼的话要看运气的,我们的运气还不错, 有看到。 导游服务细致周到,非常好!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-07-18
    • 评论者: lisa
    玩的不错,算是纵横里坐车最少的团了,鲸鱼船很好。导游也很有热情。不过看运气了。龙虾餐也不错。还有clam chowder. 玩的挺高兴的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心