去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日游-尼亚加拉瀑布-史凯伦塔-多伦多-千岛 (纽约出发)

3日游-尼亚加拉瀑布-史凯伦塔-多伦多-千岛 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  655-68  繁体 En
 
$114
¥798
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

$129
¥903
 节省 10%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星77%
  • 4 星19%
  • 3 星1%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星1%
68 条评论 | 206 图片 1795人已出游
出发日期: 
周五 (全年); 周一, 周五 (3/1 - 4/30 & 11/1 - 12/31); 周一, 周三, 周五 (5/1 - 10/31); 5/23, 9/5, 10/10
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布 (尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景 (美国), 尼亚加拉瀑布深度游, 漩涡公园), 多伦多 (卡萨罗马, 加拿大国家电视塔, 安大略湖巡航), 尼亚加拉瀑布加拿大 (“吹号手”瀑布景观船, 彩虹桥, 施格林瞭望塔), 千岛(加拿大) (千岛游船), 斯克内克塔迪, 沃特金斯格伦州。

  • 美境及加境欣赏壮观的尼亚加拉瀑布
  • 天龙塔上享用西餐的同時欣賞瀑布美境
  • 登上多伦多地标建筑-加拿大国家电视塔
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
This was a wonderful trip . Out tour guide, Miss Wendy was a lovely , Friendly person . Wendy is a good tour guide she provides a good information about 3 days trips to Niagara fall , Toronto . Also ... 更多>>
My husband and I used the tour for our "Anniversary "! It was so affordable, and so wonderful to see NIAGARA FALLS, during the night which was so romantic and during the day! Our tour guide Max were s... 更多>>
Very attentive, approachable tour guide Max who pays attention to details for elderly and kids. Highly recommended tour! Food was good and accomodation fair.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有68条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-12-07
    • 评论者: Sue
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a wonderful trip . Out tour guide, Miss Wendy was a lovely , Friendly person . Wendy is a good tour guide she provides a good information about 3 days trips to Niagara fall , Toronto . Also Driver , Mr. Micheal was a excellent driver . our trip were snow day raining day but his driving skill make our tour fun & safety back home . it was nice package 3 days trips with reasonable price , Good hotel , good Chinese foods , and a lovely people in our trip . I definitely recommend to my friend and will going again and again with this company also if i can request go with our lovely tour guide, Wendy everyone clear ....
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-29
    • 评论者: Sarah
    我推荐这条线路!
    My husband and I used the tour for our "Anniversary "! It was so affordable, and so wonderful to see NIAGARA FALLS, during the night which was so romantic and during the day! Our tour guide Max were so kind and hard working! Max was comfortable to listen to , with his fluent English and calm tone. He made sure we were safe everywhere we went!! The hotel rooms were so great!! We saw so many locations, we were so impressed!! It was the best vacation we ever had!! Thank you TakeTours!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-27
    • 评论者: Muggy
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very attentive, approachable tour guide Max who pays attention to details for elderly and kids. Highly recommended tour! Food was good and accomodation fair.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-27
    • 评论者: Dahl
    我推荐这条线路!
    High quality service. Friendly guide Max and driver, also they are very professional in their work.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-01
    • 评论者: piyush
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very well planned and executed tour which covers all attractions on Canadian side of Niagara and Toronto. Max was awesome guide and explained every attraction in detail. As a person calm and punctual and was attentive to needs of guests. Mai was awesome driver too.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-02
    • 评论者: Kristyn
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a great tour! Our guide was amazing, she was super helpful when we encountered a pricing error at the duty-free shop. We did all of the attractions minus 2 and would definitely consider going again. The only downside was getting home. The itinerary had an estimated time of arrival in Flushing as 8:30 pm which I understand is just an estimate because traffic is unpredictable. We arrived in Chinatown around 8:45 pm and had to wait for a shuttle bus to take us to flush. I expected the shuttle to arrive within a few minutes, however, our guide said it would arrive in about an hour...which meant I wouldn't arrive in flushing until after 10 pm. After a long day of traveling that sounded terrible. I ended up finding my own way home at my own expense (several other people on my tour did the same). Overall, I would recommend this tour. I just hope that there are more timely shuttle buses home in the future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-28
    • 评论者: Sonia
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was an incredible experience. Our guide Jessica was exceptional and very careful that we were all receiving the best service. Fun and respectful. I could go anywhere in the world with Jessica confident that I will receive the best service. Thank you very much, Jessi !!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-09
    • 评论者: Shabana
    我推荐这条线路!
    3 day Niagara Falls and Toronto, with Tour Guide Cary. We were very pleased with the tour, which were beyond our expectations. The hotels provided were clean and spacious. Very organised and punctual time keeping tour. The Tour guide Cary was organised, knowledgable and efficient. The 3 days tour finished our holiday to New York with a big smile. We were very apprehensive, as the previous reviews were very negative. However, we were overwhelmed with the amazing experience. Overall, the costs of this trip was very good value. Thank you.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-15
    • 评论者: josue
    我推荐这条线路!
    thank you so much for the high-quality service. Gary is the number one tour guide in the world. I highly recommend it
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: natalie
    我推荐这条线路!
    Boris was very professional and nice, we hope to see you again!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-21
    • 评论者: Melissa
    我推荐这条线路!
    I booked this tour because I've always wanted to go to Canada and thought that this tour would be the most cost-effective. I enjoyed my trip. nice tour
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-17
    • 评论者: John
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very good tour. Our tour guide is Mai Zhang, and the driver is jacky. They both did a good job. We enjoyed the tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-17
    • 评论者: Raj
    我推荐这条线路!
    I jointed the tour on 4/15, we started at Chinatown and meet our tour guide Mai Zhang. A be ry good boy who taking care everybody. I really enjoy the view and the food.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-09
    • 评论者: Lena
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had a wonderful time during this trip. The Niagara fall are amazing and so is the thousand island. Also I would like to thank our tour guide mai, who always take care the senior and children in our family.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-08
    • 评论者: Y
    我推荐这条线路!
    勉强满意,中间有个小插曲,但是总体来说,还行,行程性价比很好,还是很推荐!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心