去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 3日游-阿卡迪亚国家公园- 巴尔港-神秘谷-约克 (纽约出发)

3日游-阿卡迪亚国家公园- 巴尔港-神秘谷-约克 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  372-294  繁体 En
 
$180
¥1222
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星63%
  • 4 星36%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
19 条评论 | 81 图片 79人已出游
出发日期: 
周一, 周五 (5/4-9/30); 周五 (10/1-10/31); 5/23, 9/5
出 发 地: 
纽约; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览阿卡迪亚国家公园, 巴尔港, 神秘谷, 波特兰市, 约克。 费用包括: 2晚酒店住宿, 全程空调巴士

立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前四排VIP座位 - 差价 全年
$30
¥204
$30
¥204
4 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 170 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I would recommend this tour, we saw so much. Just wish we had gone to Cadillac Summit in the afternoon, we arrived too early and the morning fog was still covering the mountain, so we couldn't see... 更多>>
This is the second time I take a tour with the company ,everything was fine, love it
It's hard to write a review of my impressions of this tour. It was our second trip with TakeTours, after last year's Niagara Falls trip. The first tour was well organized, and our guide was fantastic,... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有19条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-10-15
    • 评论者: Lynn
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would recommend this tour, we saw so much. Just wish we had gone to Cadillac Summit in the afternoon, we arrived too early and the morning fog was still covering the mountain, so we couldn't see anything, but John stopped the bus halfway down the mountain so we could see the beautiful fall foliage. Mystic Seaport was a great stop and Bar Harbor was a beautiful, picturesque town. The 2 hour nature cruise was very relaxing and informative. John was a great host and we had an amazing bus driver. This is my 4th tour with take tours and I will continue to use them. I have never been disappointed on any of their tours
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-04
    • 评论者: Laurent
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is the second time I take a tour with the company ,everything was fine, love it
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-08
    • 评论者: Regina
    我推荐这条线路!
    It's hard to write a review of my impressions of this tour. It was our second trip with TakeTours, after last year's Niagara Falls trip. The first tour was well organized, and our guide was fantastic, so we had high expectations about this second tour. Acadia National Park is "must-see", and the Nature Cruise or the Cadillac Mountain was fabulous, I recommend everyone to visit all these places
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-15
    • 评论者: Alicia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great trip. No complaints. Our tour guide Ning was gracious. He made everyone comfortable during the trip. Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park were phenomenal. Lobster rolls at Geddys, blueberries icecream, blueberries soda a must in Bar Harbor. Memories to last a lifetime indeed.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-17
    • 评论者: Toma
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is a great tour for outdoor lovers. Bar Harbor and Acadia are beautiful, and the Portland lighthouse seems surreally magnificent. Our guide Mick was very lenient, flexible and helpful. The whale-watching cruise is worth taking just for the ride, even though you're not always guaranteed to see any whales. The motel was a great surprise, fabulous location within minutes from the downtown harbor, instead of your usual highway inn. Also, the stop-over at the New Hampshire Duty-Free liquor store was a very nice surprise. I would think twice about including the York Zoo and the Aquarium on the trip, I guess they make sense because families are a big part of this tour, however, I personally would have enjoyed more time in Portland or Bar Habor instead of the rushed visits to these two places.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-04
    • 评论者: Katherine
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was overall good. The tour guide knew all the places well and was considerate of families with small children. He always made sure that everyone was comfortable with the decisions that he made regarding food stops and other things. Other than that the hotel was pretty good and the ride back and forth was not bad.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-31
    • 评论者: hj
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip was our second trip with Take Tours. The first was to Niagara Falls and the second to Maine. For the price you pay, the coach was very comfortable, the seats had adjustable footrests and it was very clean. The pickup point was a bit hectic on our Monday departure in China town but we eventually took off. The first day's York Kingdom had changed with the third days' Mystic Aquarium but we didn't mind because the weather on the three-day trip was so fantastic. The highlight and the best part of the trip have to be the whale watching cruise in Bar Harbor. It was after we had the lobster lunch- I recommend a lobster or crab roll as it's much easier to eat and they are actually very filling! The blueberry soda is a must with your meals, so nice!! We had some free time pre & post the cruise and we liked the flexibility to choose the restaurant for dinner so we could enjoy nature in peace with a beautiful view. Acadia Park (Cadillac mountain peak) was also worth the trip. The hotel we stayed at included breakfast, which was rather nice and we stayed in the same hotel for 2nights so that was quite convenient, too since we didn't have to unpack, pack twice.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-31
    • 评论者: Jay
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a good co-ordinated tour and the locations and weather were also good. The guide, John, was helpful and enthusiastic about the job. This was our 5th tour with taketours.com and I have enjoyed each one of those. The accommodation for this tour was a Super 8 motel and Quality Inn, which was a slight let down from the earlier better quality hotels I have stayed in with taketours, but its ok. The bus used was old Mercedes Benz and window of our assigned seat (back row) didn't have clear view to enjoy scenic route during 6-7 hour drive. Fortunately the tour guide could let us swap seats for empty available seats. Overall, we enjoyed the trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-02
    • 评论者: Jeongmin
    我推荐这条线路!
    IT was very well organised trip and I strongly recommend. We could spend whole day in Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park on the second day. Really appreciate our travel guide John for his service and professionalism. Thank you
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-06
    • 评论者: Sandip
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a good co-ordinated tour and the locations were also good. The guide Mark Liu was helpful and enthusiastic about the job. This was my 3rd tour with taketours.com and I have enjoyed each one of those. The accommodation for this was a Super 8 motel and was a slight let down from the earlier better quality hotels have stayed in with taketours but its ok.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 评论者: Marlene
    我推荐这条线路!
    I highly recommend this tour. The driver Will and tour guide Maggie were both fantastic and got us to all our destinations safely. Due to time constraints, we didn't get to spend the free time to explore Bar Harbor, which was a bit of a bummer. My only notes for improvement are that the optional excursions be actually optional. My family and I were not interested in visiting the YORK Animal Kingdom and Amusement Park, but our only other option would have been to wait for everyone in a parking lot. All in all, this was a fantastic way to visit New England and not have to drive me.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-23
    • 评论者: Santosh
    我推荐这条线路!
    I liked the attractions offered on this tour and would have preferred to spend more time at Acadia National Park. The weather was gorgeous and we got lucky to spot two whales during the whale watching cruise.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2015-09-09
    • 评论者: Rama
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was an excellent tour. Our tour guide Harrison and our driver were great. We not only lucked out with great weather in Portland, Maine as well as on top of Cadillac Mountain, but our guide scored us rooms at a Marriott hotel including free hot breakfast for two days. We luxuriated in a King Bed Suite. Amazing! The tour was well organized, the locations were great and the whole experience was very pleasant. Highly recommended.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-09-03
    • 评论者: MERCEDES
    我推荐这条线路!
    整个行程很好,但是由于天气原因,我没有很好的体验,下次会在适合时间在来一次!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-08-24
    • 评论者: Rachna
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was a great value, and the accommodations were good; I would've given it 4 stars, but for the botched drop-off. Although there are some small problems, they are generally good and will be recommended
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心