去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 4日游-美加自然风情之旅-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-...

4日游-美加自然风情之旅-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-蒙特利尔(纽约出发)

线路代码:  055-482  繁体 En
 
¥736
$106
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥916
$132
 节省 20%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星76%
  • 4 星21%
  • 3 星2%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
42 条评论 | 46 图片 649人已出游
出发日期: 
周一,周四 (3/1 -10/31) , 周四 (11/1-12/31)
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览蒙特利尔 (奥林匹克公园), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景 (美国)), 渥太华 (国会山), 多伦多 (卡萨罗马, 加拿大国家电视塔, 安大略湖巡航), 加拿大尼亚加拉瀑布 (彩虹桥, 施格林瞭望塔), 康宁 (康宁玻璃中心), 千岛(加拿大), 沃特金斯格伦州 (沃特金斯格伦州立公园)。
行程亮点:
1.美加双边大瀑布深度游览,近距离感受其磅礴的气势
2.两国风光一次领略:美加自然风情与特色景观精彩交替呈现
3.登多伦多CN塔观景,游安大略湖,赏印第安真人秀
离团城市: 纽约

  • 美加两境 - 入境加拿大请携带有效护照和签证
  • 美加两境欣赏瀑布美景
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1-5/24/2019 & 9/4-10/31/2019
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2019 - 9/3/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 脥脜脟掳戮脝碌锚: 脠莽鹿没脛煤脭脷脗脙脨脨脥脜驴陋脢录脟掳碌脰麓茂拢卢脟毛脳脭脨脨脟掳脥霉戮脝碌锚脠毛脳隆拢卢陆篓脪茅脩隆脭帽陆脫鲁碌碌脴碌茫赂陆陆眉碌脛戮脝碌锚(Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)隆拢
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Great tour, got to see so many wonderful places! Our guide, Boris, was knowledgeable, friendly and so well organized. My friends and I enjoyed the trip very much and would take another tour having B... 更多>>
强力推荐导游小孙,服务很好又超级专业,时间安排的很恰当又都很耐心的解说,还很亲切,优点讲不完!虽然四天的旅游搭车的时间占大多数,不过行程还算丰富,酒店的部分卫生有待加强,但是毕竟住的时间也不算长所以还... 更多>>
Tour was great. I took it for the third time. The service has been improved so much! The tour guide Cecilia is very kind and professional. The hotel was clean. We are happy in the whole 2 days tour. I... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有42条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    • 2018-10-23
    • 评论者: Vilma
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour, got to see so many wonderful places! Our guide, Boris, was knowledgeable, friendly and so well organized. My friends and I enjoyed the trip very much and would take another tour having Boris as our guide!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-08
    • 评论者: 
    我推荐这条线路!
    强力推荐导游小孙,服务很好又超级专业,时间安排的很恰当又都很耐心的解说,还很亲切,优点讲不完!虽然四天的旅游搭车的时间占大多数,不过行程还算丰富,酒店的部分卫生有待加强,但是毕竟住的时间也不算长所以还可以接受,整体非常满意,尤其是很棒的导游,非常喜欢! Strong recommendation for the guide Vicky, the service is very good and she’s very professional and patient, but also very kind, the advantages can not only describe by word! Although the four-day tour takes most of the time in the bus, the itinerary is still quite rich, and some of the hotel's hygiene needs to be strengthened. However, the time in the hotel is not that long, so it is acceptable, and the overall satisfaction is very good, especially the great tour guide. I like her very much! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-02
    • 评论者: Shivani
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was great. I took it for the third time. The service has been improved so much! The tour guide Cecilia is very kind and professional. The hotel was clean. We are happy in the whole 2 days tour. I will come back again next year
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-02
    • 评论者: Sharmila
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our driver Orlando is very fun to talk with. I wish I have time to get to know Cecilia more. But she is a very hard working lady. always taking care of everyone. I wished company allowed us to bring coffee on the bus. Please let people to have a coffee break.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 评论者: soiy
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour Guide Mai was excellent. Hotel rooms very comfortable and chosen restaurants were very very good.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 评论者: ruby
    我推荐这条线路!
    One of the best tours I had on Taketours. Well organized and the guide mai and driver were very cooperative. Was able to cover all the places as per schedule
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 评论者: heli
    我推荐这条线路!
    i will recommend this tour to anyone,tour guide mai were excellent and very cooperative. Accommodation was very good and had ample time to visit the places. The only problem we had is of food as we are vegetarian and in montreal we coudnt find any veg food
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 评论者: kitty
    我推荐这条线路!
    Iwe had a wonderful time with this 4 days tour. Our tour guide mai is so nice and very professional and pleasant. Covers and maximize our time see important places
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-24
    • 评论者: Jim
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a good time and loved every attractions in this tour. We also enjoyed the company of our tour guide Boris Wu. He’s a knowledgeable, considerate and detail oriented young man who did a nice job in keeping the tour organized, on time, and most importantly, fun. We can feel he loves his work, and really cares about whether we would enjoy the tour. We will be happy to take other tours with him in future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-16
    • 评论者: HUYNH THU
    我推荐这条线路!
    It's an amazing trip with the best tour guide, Boris, I and friend are very happy with his hard-working, helpful and joyful
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-01
    • 评论者: Josh
    我推荐这条线路!
    从预约开始,到巡演结束,我们经历了一段奇妙的经历。导游Max反应很快,知识渊博。旅馆很舒适,也很舒适。这次旅行中最精彩的部分是航天飞机的运送,而且协调得很好。尼亚加拉之旅是我经历过的最好的一次经历。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-30
    • 评论者: Baher
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took this tour on 08/27 . I really had fun and I will definitely will try it again .the tour guide Boris was really nice guy, hard worker and he makes sure everything in order and very informative as well
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-24
    • 评论者: Jenny
    我推荐这条线路!
    Just come back from a 4 days Niagara Falls/Toronto/Ottawa/Montreal tour with tour guide Boris, and driver Leon, they are professional and experienced, Boris is also patient and knowledgeable, Leon is polite and caring, the tour is well organized. I wish I can spend more time at each location. 刚结束4天的尼亚加拉大瀑布/多伦多/渥太华/蒙特利尔之旅, Boris,和司机Leon,他们都是专业的和有经验的,Boris也很有耐心和知识,Leon很有礼貌和关心,旅游组织得很好。我希望我能在每个地方花更多的时间。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-02
    • 评论者: Kittipak
    我推荐这条线路!
    I and my mom take a vacation on this tour. We are very appreciated to Boris,the tour guide for his responsibility and knowledgeable, and tour arrangement. The hotel was very nice and comfortable. Good itinerary and there have enough time to travel by ourselves. So we highly recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-09
    • 评论者: Valerie
    我推荐这条线路!
    I went on my tour last month at the end of June and I had an amazing time. Our tour guide Vicky was great. While the hotel accommodations were not always the best, for what you pay for for the package with the hotel included is a great deal. I would definitely recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心