去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 美加自然风情之旅4日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-...

美加自然风情之旅4日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-蒙特利尔(纽约出发)

线路代码:  055-482  繁体 En
 
¥673
$106
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥837
$132
 节省 20%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星68%
  • 4 星27%
  • 3 星4%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
22 条评论 | 37 图片 135人已出游
出发日期: 
周一,周四 (3/1 -10/31) , 周四 (11/1-12/31), 1/1, 1/4, 2/5
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览蒙特利尔 (奥林匹克公园), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景 (美国)), 渥太华 (国会山), 多伦多 (卡萨罗马, 加拿大国家电视塔, 安大略湖巡航), 尼亚加拉瀑布(加境) (彩虹桥, 施格林瞭望塔), 康宁 (康宁玻璃中心), 千岛(加拿大), 沃特金斯格伦州 (沃特金斯格伦州立公园)。
行程亮点:
1.美加双边大瀑布深度游览,近距离感受其磅礴的气势
2.两国风光一次领略:美加自然风情与特色景观精彩交替呈现
3.登多伦多CN塔观景,游安大略湖,赏印第安真人秀
离团城市: 纽约

  • 美加两边 – 请携带有效护照和签证入境加拿大
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2018-5/24/2018 & 9/4/2018-10/31/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 脥脜脟掳戮脝碌锚: 脠莽鹿没脛煤脭脷脗脙脨脨脥脜驴陋脢录脟掳碌脰麓茂拢卢脟毛脳脭脨脨脟掳脥霉戮脝碌锚脠毛脳隆拢卢陆篓脪茅脩隆脭帽陆脫鲁碌碌脴碌茫赂陆陆眉碌脛戮脝碌锚(Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)隆拢
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
This is very nice trip. Our Guide Wendy was fantastic and also give us very good information. Also help if we have any problem. This is one of my best tours. I would recommend to anyone.
虽然感觉自费项目较多,不过这个价位还是划算的。大瀑布似乎加拿大看到的更壮观些,还是非常值得一去的。
喜欢看夜景,晚上的尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景真心震撼,超美的,但是一定一定要穿的暖和些, 不然你会后悔的。

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有22条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取美加自然风情之旅4日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-蒙特利尔(纽约出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2017-12-13
    • 评论者: Maria
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is very nice trip. Our Guide Wendy was fantastic and also give us very good information. Also help if we have any problem. This is one of my best tours. I would recommend to anyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Betty
    我推荐这条线路!
    虽然感觉自费项目较多,不过这个价位还是划算的。大瀑布似乎加拿大看到的更壮观些,还是非常值得一去的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: 阿月
    我推荐这条线路!
    喜欢看夜景,晚上的尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景真心震撼,超美的,但是一定一定要穿的暖和些, 不然你会后悔的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Mao
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游真的很细心的,处处安排得当,妈妈说没想到美国也有千岛湖哦,跟国内的不一样,它有很多的岛屿,在湖上乘船真是人生一大乐事
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-04
    • 评论者: Nicole
    我推荐这条线路!
    Hi, this tour covers alot and the tour guide Eddie and the driver are very nice and professional.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-15
    • 评论者: zhao
    我推荐这条线路!
    good!but hotels are not good enough.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-06
    • 评论者: shashikant
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a wonderful trip I ever had, worth doing this trip ,Tour guide Jupiter was awesome, very good hotels and itinerary was perfect.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-03
    • 评论者: Sadie
    我推荐这条线路!
    we had a wonderful trip. We enjoy every stop. The tour guide Faith is very professional. I recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-31
    • 评论者: Deborah
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was excellent! There is no way you can see as much as we did on this tour in 4 days. I felt very satisfied with the value of this trip. Boris was our tour guide and he was nice and an excellent tour guide. I highly recommend it!Honestly, the only issue was the first hotel accommodation was so awful..dirty etc. However, I believe the company will be smart enough to change hotels after the entire bus complains about that hotel.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-06-30
    • 评论者: CAROLINE ZHENG
    我推荐这条线路!
    非常感谢你们的大力帮助,这次旅行非常满意,由衷感谢和佩服到哟CAROLINE ZHENG 的高校组织能力和精彩的中英文导游!吃住安排也很满意,我们两位老人一个孩子都非常开心和满意 并强烈推荐纵横旅游导游小郑
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-11-22
    • 评论者: Angela
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recently went on the 4 Day Niagara Falls Tour. Our tour guide Wendy was great, friendly, accommodating and helpful. Our driver Jo Lin was also great.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-11-13
    • 评论者: Linda
    我推荐这条线路!
    Six girl friends took this tour together. We had a wonderful trip. Our tour guide Benny and bus driver River were both wonderful and accommodating. The excursions were very good. Hotels were fine. We hope to take another tour together soon. We will try to get Benny again as our tour guide. His sense of humor grows on you!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-11-06
    • 评论者: Michele
    我推荐这条线路!
    Since my 1 star review keeps being deleted I wrote my review of the Facebook page, on my page, next I'm headed to Yelp.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-18
    • 评论者: K
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is our 4th Tour after Niagara Falls, Washington DC and Boston.We took a 4-day Canada Tour 13-16 Oct.Glass Floor experience at CN tower was amazing. It could have been great if Tour Guide could have shared tour details in English(it was mostly in Chinese).Overall, we had a wonderful time and looking forward to book more tours with Taketours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-15
    • 评论者: Hannah
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour is pretty good, and organized well for 4 day that you can visit a lot of different places. I just have a question about how the tour guide or company asked us to buy tour tickets in Canada by USD without applying the Exchange Rate. As I know, 1 Canada Dollar is .77 USD. So, the company or tourguide take us more than 30% extra.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心