去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 4日游-美加自然风情之旅-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-...

4日游-美加自然风情之旅-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-蒙特利尔(纽约出发)

线路代码:  055-482  繁体 En
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星82%
  • 4 星15%
  • 3 星1%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
69 条评论 | 46 图片 1730人已出游
出发日期: 
周四 (11/1-12/31); 周一, 周四 (3/1 - 10/31/2020); 1/2, 1/16, 2/3, 5/22, 9/4/2020
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览蒙特利尔 (奥林匹克公园), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景 (美国)), 渥太华 (国会山), 多伦多 (卡萨罗马, 加拿大国家电视塔, 安大略湖巡航), 尼亚加拉瀑布加拿大 (彩虹桥, 施格林瞭望塔), 康宁 (康宁玻璃中心), 千岛(加拿大), 沃特金斯格伦州 (沃特金斯格伦州立公园)。
行程亮点:
1.美加双边大瀑布深度游览,近距离感受其磅礴的气势
2.两国风光一次领略:美加自然风情与特色景观精彩交替呈现
3.登多伦多CN塔观景,游安大略湖,赏印第安真人秀
离团城市: 纽约

  • 免费观赏康宁展览"人类登月50周年Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • 美加两境欣赏瀑布美景
  • 美加两境 - 入境加拿大请携带有效护照和签证
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
this 4 days tour to Niagara falls, Toronto, Ottawa, and Montreal is the best tour. guide Boris Wu is very friendly, bilingual in English and in Chinese. very good in explaining the tour. when I want... 更多>>
We are a family of four with two young kids, and we totally enjoyed this tour. The guide, Boris, deserves special commendation. The group was a very diverse one, with international tourists like us, l... 更多>>
This trip was very enjoyable! Our tour guide Boris was very well informed and explained all each attraction in detail. Everything was well organized and on time. Boris also made things very entertaini... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有69条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-12-02
    • 评论者: adam
    我推荐这条线路!
    this 4 days tour to Niagara falls, Toronto, Ottawa, and Montreal is the best tour. guide Boris Wu is very friendly, bilingual in English and in Chinese. very good in explaining the tour. when I want to skip some optional service that I have been recently, he immediately take out from my list. everybody on our bus are happy with his service.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-01
    • 评论者: Khee Heong
    我推荐这条线路!
    We are a family of four with two young kids, and we totally enjoyed this tour. The guide, Boris, deserves special commendation. The group was a very diverse one, with international tourists like us, local New Yorkers, and some folks from other cities; and there were families, seniors, young couples, and individuals. Boris paid attention to the needs of everyone, and made the trip enjoyable for all. He was also very well prepared, and shared with us many interesting facts about the places. His years of experience has also enabled him to run the itinerary with ease. Strongly recommend this tour, and definitely a blessing if you have Boris as the guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-01
    • 评论者: Harish
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip was very enjoyable! Our tour guide Boris was very well informed and explained all each attraction in detail. Everything was well organized and on time. Boris also made things very entertaining with his sense of humor making this trip even more fun! I would highly recommend!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-25
    • 评论者: LUISITO
    我推荐这条线路!
    our previous tour 3days tour of Washington dc was great with expertise of the gentlemen tour guide. forgot his name..speak English and Chinese.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-24
    • 评论者: Dimitris
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would totally recommend the tour. It was fantastic and in this short time period you can see many beautiful Canada's attractions. Our tour guide Boris was very friendly and helpful with any information we asked for and in overall he is the perfect tour guide we could have.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-24
    • 评论者: Nicholas
    我推荐这条线路!
    We got picked up from the Flushing Chinatown address and was shuttled to the Manhattan Chinatown location to meet up with the rest of the group as well as meet our tour guide, Boris. He was very helpful, calm, and collected from the start. He even messaged everyone the day before with the list of must-have items before we get on the bus, like travel documents and identification. The trip overall was excellent. I wasn‘t expecting to take much out of the trip but Boris made it special for my family and visit places we have never been before. He would explain certain landmarks as we drove past it in English and Chinese which was also very impressive. Noting that the other members of our tour was a mixing pot of folks from other states, like Florida and California, but also other countries as well like China, Philippines, and Greece. The accommodations and hotels were very nice too. They had WiFi so I could catch up on some emails after a long day. Four days seems just about right for this type of tour. Even if you would prefer to explore a city yourself like I would have preferred, I would recommend this tour for anyone who has never been to Canada and wants to go at the right price! You can definitely come back and explore in more depth at another time after you familiarized yourself through this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-07
    • 评论者: Befalle
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoy the tour, will recommend to our friends. The tour is really for sightseeing, and most of the attractions are worth to visit. And most of the passengers on the tour are really respectful, we became friends. Specially thanks to our guide Max and his driver, we had a really organized and smooth tour. Thank you!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-03
    • 评论者: SARIT
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide Boris was great. He managed the tour excellently. We enjoyed every moment. Thanks, Boris.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-09-02
    • 评论者: sabrina
    我推荐这条线路!
    our tour guide was boris. not my first time going on this trip but he was a very good tour guide. explained the attractions and directions in both english and chinese very well. i definitely recommend going on this trip. boris has a very happy and nice personality. can‘t’ wait to do more tours from this company!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-28
    • 评论者: Abdelrahmin
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was great, I enjoyed the tour. The guide Max and driver Tina are awesome. Looking forward to joining the tour again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-28
    • 评论者: Oliver
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was an very informative, excellent tour guided by Max, driven by Matt! The combination of city sightseeing and nature walks is laudable. The French food in Montreal was not as classy as advertized. I know it was for variation. But if most guests are Asians, i would settle for Chinese buffet which offers a wider array of choices.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-28
    • 评论者: Maisha
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was very wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide Max was very friendly and guided us all the days very nicely. We went most off the spots on the beach east coast of Canada . Our driver Matt driver very smoothly. The ride and accommodations was comfortable. The hotels were very good. Overall, we enjoyed the tour so much and will choose this tour next time .
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-21
    • 评论者: Emilie
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was well organised: so much to cover in short time. Our tour guide Faith was really nice and flexible. The bus was comfortable but to cold due to the air conditioning.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-16
    • 评论者: elic
    我推荐这条线路!
    The views as expected are excellent the staff are helpful and friendly, the tower is exceptionally clean. 25 years after my first visit the glass floor still freaks me out. It would be nice to see more about the engineering and construction that went into the tower. Also our tour guide mai zhang and driver are helpful.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-11
    • 评论者: Liss
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour but not to enjoy or relaxing it was very stressful each atraction u see in a rush. Also to back to the bus.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心