去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 4日游-美加自然风情之旅-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-蒙特利尔(纽约出发)

4日游-美加自然风情之旅-尼亚加拉瀑布深度-多伦多-渥太华-蒙特利尔(纽约出发) 线路代码:  055-482

$228
¥1466
起  
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星82%
  • 4 星15%
  • 3 星1%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
69 条评论 | 46 图片 197人已出游
周四 (11/1-12/31); 周一, 周四 (3/1 - 10/31/2020); 1/2, 1/16, 2/3, 5/22, 9/4/2020
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
英语; 普通话
4天3夜
游览蒙特利尔 (奥林匹克公园), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (尼亚加拉瀑布灯光照明夜景 (美国)), 渥太华 (国会山), 多伦多 (卡萨罗马, 加拿大国家电视塔, 安大略湖巡航), 尼亚加拉瀑布加拿大 (彩虹桥, 施格林瞭望塔), 康宁 (康宁玻璃中心), 千岛(加拿大), 沃特金斯格伦州 (沃特金斯格伦州立公园)。
行程亮点:
1.美加双边大瀑布深度游览,近距离感受其磅礴的气势
2.两国风光一次领略:美加自然风情与特色景观精彩交替呈现
3.登多伦多CN塔观景,游安大略湖,赏印第安真人秀
离团城市: 纽约
  • 免费观赏康宁展览"人类登月50周年Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • 美加两境欣赏瀑布美景
  • 美加两境 - 入境加拿大请携带有效护照和签证
请在下面的表格中发表评论,赚取100个积分。
我要点评
导游:
酒店:
交通:
行程:
电子信箱:
评论:
您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会
  • 轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!
  • 仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。
  • 需要帮助?
    请访问帮助中心

了解其他去旅游网的游客对这条线路的感想,喜好和建议,聆听大家的声音,为您的出游提供更全面的参考。

最新| 最有用

  • adam

    2019-12-02
  • this 4 days tour to Niagara falls, Toronto, Ottawa, and Montreal is the best tour. guide Boris Wu is very friendly, bilingual in English and in Chinese. very good in explaining the tour. when I want to skip some optional service that I have been recently, he immediately take out from my list. everybody on our bus are happy with his service.
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • Khee Heong

    2019-12-01
  • We are a family of four with two young kids, and we totally enjoyed this tour. The guide, Boris, deserves special commendation. The group was a very diverse one, with international tourists like us, local New Yorkers, and some folks from other cities; and there were families, seniors, young couples, and individuals. Boris paid attention to the needs of everyone, and made the trip enjoyable for all. He was also very well prepared, and shared with us many interesting facts about the places. His years of experience has also enabled him to run the itinerary with ease. Strongly recommend this tour, and definitely a blessing if you have Boris as the guide.
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • Harish

    2019-12-01
  • This trip was very enjoyable! Our tour guide Boris was very well informed and explained all each attraction in detail. Everything was well organized and on time. Boris also made things very entertaining with his sense of humor making this trip even more fun! I would highly recommend!
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • LUISITO

    2019-11-25
  • our previous tour 3days tour of Washington dc was great with expertise of the gentlemen tour guide. forgot his name..speak English and Chinese.
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0

  • Dimitris

    2019-10-24
  • I would totally recommend the tour. It was fantastic and in this short time period you can see many beautiful Canada's attractions. Our tour guide Boris was very friendly and helpful with any information we asked for and in overall he is the perfect tour guide we could have.
  • 我推荐这条线路! 0 0
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
4是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
提前抵达?
延后离开?
总价:(已含税费)
$0.00