去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 美加东4日游-尼亚加拉瀑布(住瀑布景区内)-蒙特利尔-渥太...

美加东4日游-尼亚加拉瀑布(住瀑布景区内)-蒙特利尔-渥太华-多伦多(纽约/新泽西出发)

线路代码:  472-408  繁体 En
 
¥677
$106
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥843
$132
 节省 20%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星63%
  • 4 星36%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
11 条评论 | 59 图片 13人已出游
出发日期: 
周一、周四(3/29-10/31);5/25;8/31
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 帕西帕尼; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览多伦多, 蒙特利尔, 加拿大尼亚加拉瀑布, 渥太华, 基士维, 千岛(加拿大), 康宁。 费用包括: 3晚酒店住宿, 美国境内全程空调巴士

  • 一晚住瀑布景区内,步行欣赏瀑布灯光照明夜景
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费
  • 美加两边 – 请携带有效护照和签证入境加拿大
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 116 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ - May 25th to Sep 2, 2018
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 221 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
It was a very good trip overall. Bad thing that the snow did not let us do even more. I would have liked to have a better bus service. This one was not the worst it could have been better, what i did ... 更多>>
导游是个台湾的女的,风风火火,安排得当,很干练,但是自费项目介绍得不够清晰合理。景点都很不错的,很难忘,很好看。但是住宿就比较一般, 不过能住在大瀑布景区内还是很开心的。
导游讲解很详细!!行程也不错!!推荐大家这个行程!!

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有11条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取美加东4日游-尼亚加拉瀑布(住瀑布景区内)-蒙特利尔-渥太华-多伦多(纽约/新泽西出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-04-23
    • 评论者: Edita/Cid Marie
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a very good trip overall. Bad thing that the snow did not let us do even more. I would have liked to have a better bus service. This one was not the worst it could have been better, what i did not like is that it was too small for such a long trip. The itinerary was good and the times for departures and pick up at every stop were very accurate which is good. I will recommend this trip to some of my other friends
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: 韩旭
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游是个台湾的女的,风风火火,安排得当,很干练,但是自费项目介绍得不够清晰合理。景点都很不错的,很难忘,很好看。但是住宿就比较一般, 不过能住在大瀑布景区内还是很开心的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Jones Liu
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游讲解很详细!!行程也不错!!推荐大家这个行程!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-18
    • 评论者: Donna
    我推荐这条线路!
    Thank you Wendy's(our tour guide)for everything, I've a wonderful time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-13
    • 评论者: Waseem
    我推荐这条线路!
    We took 4-day Niagara fall, Toronto, Ottawa, thousand islands, and Montreal tour. it was awesome experience overall. Our tour guide was Wang who was very helpful and very patience. Initially as per itinerary we were supposed to go to Niagara first then Toronto and so on. But at time of departure our tour guy told us that we are going to Montreal first and will make our way to Toronto and nigari fall from there, which was ok with us. Most of other people in our group were Chinese just as tour guide and driver but there were other few other also like Russians and Latinos. Buses were not very comfortable, not so much leg room. Not easy to rest during the long travel. Hotels were 3 starts and were ok as per tour price. we went in the hotel every night at about 9 pm and checked out about 7 30 am every morning. So, hotels were ok just to spend the night. Our tour guide was very professional and have the full knowledge of very ever we went. He spoke in English first and the chance and one other language which I didn鈥檛 understand what was 馃槉. We loved the places where ever we went especially Thousand island cruise and Niagara fall. Overall, we had good experience and would love to go again to some other destination
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-06
    • 评论者: Genine
    我推荐这条线路!
    I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Jupiter was very knowledgeable of the sights and attractions and kept us informed of arrival/departure times. Well executed and well planned and budget friendly. No surprises no hidden fees and budget friendly. There are many optional trips which you choose as per your convenience and budget. No pressures. The trip went exactly as per the published itinerary and we had ample time to see the attractions. Loved the Watkins Glen and Ausable Chasm in NY and Toronto and Niagara Falls. Great getaway! Don't hesitate. Go with the flow abd you'll love this!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-22
    • 评论者: Yunus
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a good tour. Well planned and executed by the tour guide Mr. Wang, who is a very sober person. The stay too was comfortable in good hotels. Specially, liked the Niagara Falls, Canadian side and Ausable Chasm.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-16
    • 评论者: Luz
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommended to any one who has to visit Canada for a reasonable price and in short period of time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-03
    • 评论者: Swee
    我推荐这条线路!
    I highly recommend this tour. I could not have visited so many places on my own. Thank you Mick (our tour guide) for your patience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-10
    • 评论者: Lucy
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was very nice trip. Special thanks to our tour guide,Jack. He is the best tour guide I have ever met
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-14
    • 评论者: Bruno
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very nice trip. Very good Guide: thank a lot to Mick, very efficient and nice. That was a super time for our vacations. Do it!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心