去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 4日尼亚加拉瀑布(住瀑布景区内)-蒙特利尔-渥太华-多伦多...

4日尼亚加拉瀑布(住瀑布景区内)-蒙特利尔-渥太华-多伦多-美加东旅游团(纽约/新泽西出发)

线路代码:  472-408  繁体 En
 
$228
¥1544
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星61%
  • 4 星33%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星4%
  • 1 星0%
21 条评论 | 59 图片 45人已出游
出发日期: 
12/23, 12/26/2019; 周一, 周四 (3/1-10/31), 周四 (11/1-12/31); 5/22, 9/4
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览多伦多, 蒙特利尔, 尼亚加拉瀑布加拿大, 渥太华, 基士维, 千岛(加拿大), 康宁。 费用包括: 3晚酒店住宿, 全程空调巴士

  • 一晚住瀑布景区内,步行欣赏瀑布灯光照明夜景
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前四排VIP座位 - 差价 全年
$30
¥204
$30
¥204
4 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 221 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
We enjoyed everything. The time was short but for us it was clear before buy the tour. If you want more time, go with your car. The guide really knows the history, the cities, the touristics points, e... 更多>>
Nice little tour for glimpse of Canada. A bit hectic but overall Ok. Nice time management while crossing the border and during thousand islands cruise. There was virtually no traffic. Given the high e... 更多>>
This trip is fantastic value for money, we could not fault it, the organisation was great, the quality of the hotels very good. Our tour guide Jimmi was brilliant, well informed and courteous, we real... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有21条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-11-28
    • 评论者: Regiane
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoyed everything. The time was short but for us it was clear before buy the tour. If you want more time, go with your car. The guide really knows the history, the cities, the touristics points, etc. Wonderfull cities.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-27
    • 评论者: nilesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nice little tour for glimpse of Canada. A bit hectic but overall Ok. Nice time management while crossing the border and during thousand islands cruise. There was virtually no traffic. Given the high entry fees at various attractions, there should be more time spent there. Also, free time should be provided to explore the cities.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-10-24
    • 评论者: SHARON
    我推荐这条线路!
    This trip is fantastic value for money, we could not fault it, the organisation was great, the quality of the hotels very good. Our tour guide Jimmi was brilliant, well informed and courteous, we really enjoyed our trip and was amazed at the places we saw, we hope we will get the chance to book with this company again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-30
    • 评论者: Ailynn
    我推荐这条线路!
    We are a family of 4 . The trip is good value for money. We saw alot in 4 days. Accomodation are reasonably comfortable accept for the last day in Montreal. Room has a smell and the bathroom is not clean. Driver Hollywood and guide Angie are good. We enjoyed the tour and would booked again with your company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-16
    • 评论者: Vinh
    我推荐这条线路!
    I reccomemed this tour, and tour guide Mr. Wang, he did a good job.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-24
    • 评论者: Olga
    我推荐这条线路!
    My family and I just came back from the 4 day tour to Canada. This tour was amazing. Driver and the tour guy were both very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-22
    • 评论者: louis
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was great. It was just me and my daughter and the tour was very well organized. mai zhang was very nice, friendly and informative. I highly recommend this tour bus company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-22
    • 评论者: mina
    我推荐这条线路!
    good tour, good tour guide mai. good driver
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-22
    • 评论者: alex
    我推荐这条线路!
    we joined the tour on 8/13, we loved it. all the activities are great. our tour guide mai zhang is a very nice guy, he work so hard to make everyone happy. and the driver is also nice.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-05
    • 评论者: Maris
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was fabulous. It was a really nice mom and son trip. Out tour guide, Jessica was excellent!! She shared very interesting information about the places we visited. The hotels can be better but we were there just to sleep. Our first night's hotel was good. The second and third were uh... ok. Overall, it was a great trip. I've been traveling with this company for a bunch or years and you get to know so much about the country. Thanks Jessica!! you were great!! great personality!! you rock!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-23
    • 评论者: Edita/Cid Marie
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a very good trip overall. Bad thing that the snow did not let us do even more. I would have liked to have a better bus service. This one was not the worst it could have been better, what i did not like is that it was too small for such a long trip. The itinerary was good and the times for departures and pick up at every stop were very accurate which is good. I will recommend this trip to some of my other friends
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: 韩旭
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游是个台湾的女的,风风火火,安排得当,很干练,但是自费项目介绍得不够清晰合理。景点都很不错的,很难忘,很好看。但是住宿就比较一般, 不过能住在大瀑布景区内还是很开心的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Jones Liu
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游讲解很详细!!行程也不错!!推荐大家这个行程!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-18
    • 评论者: Donna
    我推荐这条线路!
    Thank you Wendy's(our tour guide)for everything, I've a wonderful time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-13
    • 评论者: Waseem
    我推荐这条线路!
    We took 4-day Niagara fall, Toronto, Ottawa, thousand islands, and Montreal tour. it was awesome experience overall. Our tour guide was Wang who was very helpful and very patience. Initially as per itinerary we were supposed to go to Niagara first then Toronto and so on. But at time of departure our tour guy told us that we are going to Montreal first and will make our way to Toronto and nigari fall from there, which was ok with us. Most of other people in our group were Chinese just as tour guide and driver but there were other few other also like Russians and Latinos. Buses were not very comfortable, not so much leg room. Not easy to rest during the long travel. Hotels were 3 starts and were ok as per tour price. we went in the hotel every night at about 9 pm and checked out about 7 30 am every morning. So, hotels were ok just to spend the night. Our tour guide was very professional and have the full knowledge of very ever we went. He spoke in English first and the chance and one other language which I didn鈥檛 understand what was 馃槉. We loved the places where ever we went especially Thousand island cruise and Niagara fall. Overall, we had good experience and would love to go again to some other destination
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心