去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 5日豪华游-美国加拿大东海岸-尼亚加拉瀑布(双边深度游)-...

5日豪华游-美国加拿大东海岸-尼亚加拉瀑布(双边深度游)-千岛湖(夏季)-魅力名城(纽约出发)

线路代码:  055-479  繁体 En
 
$525
¥3666
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星64%
  • 4 星35%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
14 条评论 | 5 图片 485人已出游
出发日期: 
周二, 周六
出 发 地: 
纽约; 纽瓦克; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
5天4夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布, 波士顿, 蒙特利尔, 多伦多, 尼亚加拉瀑布加拿大, 渥太华, 魁北克, 康宁, 千岛(加拿大)。
行程亮点:
1.大瀑布美加双边深度游览
2.细赏舌尖上的美东,豪华波士顿龙虾大餐,回味无穷
3.最宜居城市多伦多,政商中心渥太华,小巴黎蒙特利尔,魁北克
4.入住豪华酒店,享受舒适品质旅程
离团城市: 纽约;波士顿

  • 免费观赏康宁的展览"人类登月50周年Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • 美加两境欣赏瀑布美景
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 160 Frontage Rd - Newark, NJ
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住。
  • 团后酒店: 如果您在旅行团结束后延后离开,选择的加订酒店可为“Ramada 或同等酒店位于法拉盛地区”或“Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset 或同等酒店位于纽瓦克地区”,导游和司机会将客人送到加订的酒店并协助拿好房卡。
    离开加订酒店那天提供24小时中文司机服务,可以选择送到以下任一地点:三大机场(JFK/LGA/EWR(法拉盛地区酒店需额外支付$150每房))或者法拉盛、曼哈顿唐人街、曼哈顿42街巴士站(Port Authority)和33街火车站(Penn station)。需要注意,酒店的退房截止时间为最后一天上午11:00AM。
    如果没有选这个这个酒店选项,建议选择机场酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小时免费酒店班车接送)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Had a great time, driver Rory and guide Mo were excellent. Tour was great saw all the sights it said and enjoyed all the meals. Hotels were good. Both driver and guide made sure everyone had a good ti... 更多>>
The content of the tour is good, just that it is very oriented for the Chinese nationality, they took us to many Chinese places for lunch or dinner, in my case and my family we are Hispanic. But my ma... 更多>>
We enjoyed this tour conducted by LL travel east coast tour.Nice stay and covered most of the attractions within a limited time. Our driver was awesome.Tour guide was June Li.He was sleeping most of t... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有14条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2019-06-02
    • 评论者: Veronica
    我推荐这条线路!
    Had a great time, driver Rory and guide Mo were excellent. Tour was great saw all the sights it said and enjoyed all the meals. Hotels were good. Both driver and guide made sure everyone had a good time.Look forward to traveling with you again
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-30
    • 评论者: Porfiria
    我推荐这条线路!
    The content of the tour is good, just that it is very oriented for the Chinese nationality, they took us to many Chinese places for lunch or dinner, in my case and my family we are Hispanic. But my main complaint was the transportation and the explanations of the guide. The bus was not very comfortable and neither did it have Wi-Fi. In other tours in which I participated I had more historical explanation of the places visited. Otherwise it is fine.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-28
    • 评论者: Neena
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoyed this tour conducted by LL travel east coast tour.Nice stay and covered most of the attractions within a limited time. Our driver was awesome.Tour guide was June Li.He was sleeping most of the time and his description about the place was limited in one or two sentences in English.We booked Skylon revolving restaurant lunch,else we chose to eat vegetarian food.He never appeared to help us.We were wondering why we need a tour guide because we depended on Google most of the time.At Quebec he took us for a walk tour and asked us to pay for the lady tour guide. In fact the website shows a bus tour around the city and he collected $36 for three of us. We felt cheated.We recommend this tour except this tour guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-13
    • 评论者: 雪月
    我推荐这条线路!
    整体上都是不错的,酒店舒适,品质旅程。服务也比较到位,良心爱心细心导游,推荐这个团的行程。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-03
    • 评论者: Kevin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour guide was Sammy. he did a great job giving everyone the tour of the places on the itenary. The events were scheduled well, and he made sure that everyone had a good time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-15
    • 评论者: BALABALA
    我推荐这条线路!
    nice tour
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-15
    • 评论者: BALABALA
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程很好,跟团友相处的很愉快,家人很高兴!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-06-20
    • 评论者: Sing Yu
    Fantastic route. Excellent tour guide. Covering every major city including wonderful Niagara Falls.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-01
    • 评论者: Christine
    我推荐这条线路!
    My husband and I joined a 5 day tour with Take Tours. The tour package we joined was the 5-Day USA, Canada East Coast tour package from New York. We had been to New York previously, but we were keen to see the Niagara Falls and experience a bit of Canada. The itinerary was the following: New York-Corning-Niagara Falls-Toronto-Thousand Islands-Ottawa-Montreal-Quebec-Boston-New York. The tour guide was Michelle, and the driver was Danny. We found that they were hardworking and responsible. They ensured that we could see many sights in one day. We started at 6am every day. We would return to the hotel at 8pm at night. It was a good full day of sightseeing. And it was great that Take Tours dropped us off at JFK airport at the end of the tour. The tour was worthwhile. It was good value for money. We felt that we were able to visit many places during a short period a time. We really enjoyed the Niagara Falls, the Corning glass museum and especially the Thousand Islands. We felt though that you required high energy levels for this tour. As much activity was packed into a short period of time. All in all this was a wonderful experience. Well worth it. I would recommend it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-19
    • 评论者: Elizabeth
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a wonderful time with L&L Travel, our tour guide being Sammy Lin. The tour covers a lot of sights and timing was not too rush. Sammy was very experienced and competent. He is patient and take care of all his passengers. He recommended the meals and we enjoyed it so much. Our driver Tony is also a good driver and the bus is kept clean and windows all clear enough to take photos. Both of them are highly recommended. We will ask for Sammy and Tony again if we visit US. Thank you for an awesome time, Sammy!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-19
    • 评论者: Josephine
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had a pleasant trip - visiting Niagara Falls (both USA & Canada side), Boston, Montreal, Toronto, Ottawa, Quebec City, Corning, Thousand Islands. I am glad that we have a friendly and responsible tour guide - Sammy Lin, from L&L Travel. He is sensitive to our needs, giving us ample time to take photos, enough time to enjoy a good meal and made allowance for us to step out of the coach to rest. With his strong recommendation, I managed not to miss the 1000 Islands optional tour. The scenery is spectacular and I enjoyed so much. Made some good friends within the Group from Vancouver, Taiwan and Malaysia... The hotel rooms used by the Group are reasonably good too.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-18
    • 评论者: Elizabeth
    我推荐这条线路!
    My friends and I had a wonderful time with our 5Day tour to New York/Canada from 7/5 to 11/5/16. Our guide Sammy Lin was kind, competent, experienced and so caring. We didn't want to leave the tour after our 5 days are up. The driver Tony was very helpful with our luggage. He was a careful driver too so we could sleep peacefully till our next stop. The hotels where we stayed are more than we have expected - clean & spacious. Sammy recommended all the meal which we should take and we enjoyed tremendously. It was very delicious. We especially love the Boston lobster meal. All meals are more than enough for us. I highly recommended this tour especially if Sammy & Tony are leading it. I will definitely travel with him again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-03-12
    • 评论者: 方笑羽
    整体上都是不错的,服务也比较到位,建议今后饮食方面能更好一些。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2011-12-22
    • 评论者: Lulu
    印象最深的是参观康宁玻璃,看着一件件玻璃,简直就是艺术品,震撼!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心