去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 6日游-美国东海岸精华-尼亚加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(纽...

6日游-美国东海岸精华-尼亚加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(纽约机场接送)

线路代码:  855-478  繁体 En
 
¥978
$146
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥1500
$224
 节省 35%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星64%
  • 4 星29%
  • 3 星5%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
151 条评论 | 238 图片 3413人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约
行程天数:
6天5夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约 (自由女神像游船, 纽约时代广场), 波士顿 (哈佛大学, 麻省理工学院, 昆西市场), 华盛顿 (波托马克河巡航, 美国国会大厦, 白宫), 费城 (独立大厅), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (雾中少女号)。 费用包括: 5晚酒店, 全程豪华空调巴士

  • 赠送价值$25的纽约早游(提前预定,保证有位)
  • 一次性游览美国6大城市2大名校 - 哈佛、MIT,
  • 独家免费接机至午夜12点
  • 保证100%发团,若取消将退还120%的团费 
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 活动选项:
4 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option额外费用 日期 拼房单人房双人房三人房四人房
豪华酒店升级附加费 全年
¥750
$112
¥1125
$168
¥1500
$224
¥1500
$224
¥1500
$224
5 航班信息: 我还没预订航班,稍后提供
抵达日期
抵达机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
抵达时间
:
返程日期
返程机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
返程时间
:
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Everything was good and well planned, plus our tour guide Rex Lin was a very knowledgeable guy. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the first night accommodation in New Jersey which was not ev... 更多>>
It worth to do this tour - Cover a lot of spots in short time, at medium cost. I will write which I think can help you on making a decision. - You have no included any meal - On top of the price add $... 更多>>
This tour was well organized. Our tour guide was trying his best to make everyone happy and I really enjoyed it even though I was a solo traveler:)Thank you very much!

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有151条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-01-30
    • 评论者: Kevin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Everything was good and well planned, plus our tour guide Rex Lin was a very knowledgeable guy. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the first night accommodation in New Jersey which was not even at a hotel, it was an "inn motel" not worth the standard accommodation option I was paying for. Thankfully they moved us to a better "standard" hotel in New Jersey on the next day. All in all, good tour, awesome guide, and please always consider an actual hotel when placing your "standard" guests.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-24
    • 评论者: Ecaterina
    我推荐这条线路!
    It worth to do this tour - Cover a lot of spots in short time, at medium cost. I will write which I think can help you on making a decision. - You have no included any meal - On top of the price add $ 300-350/ person (only for tickets, tip), and this will be the finally price/ tour. If you add and meals, you will have a price per tour, no cheap not high. - Majority of tourists is Chinese, so for this reason the guide has spoken more in Chinese ( in my trip only me and more 2 people weren't), but do not be worry. The guides are well trained, polite, brings good energy (mine was Sammi, young man, who knew what he is doing) - To visit inside the White House it needs a special individual approval from US office, so do not expect to see it, no matter the trip you choose - The trip is very good organized and scheduled but keep in mind, in winter time the day is shorter and you can't well cover everything. - Very important: As tourist we must have provided to us the contact of person who pick up us from the airport, including phone no, WhatsApp, Skipe, even more. Because I didn't have it, and my flight was late, I have lost the morning tour. For these last two reasons only 4 stars.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-07
    • 评论者: Mie
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was well organized. Our tour guide was trying his best to make everyone happy and I really enjoyed it even though I was a solo traveler:)Thank you very much!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-31
    • 评论者: S
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall the tour was good. It covered lot of places in 6 days. Also our tour guide Faye Hui was knowledgeable and very helpful during the tour. She did a great job covering the places during the tour. I paid for Upgraded hotel and expected little better. The hotel accommodation could be improved. Also, it would have been nice to spend more time during NY, night tour at Rockefeller center. We spent 15 minutes walking from bus and only 5-7 minutes at the Rockefeller center. Also, it will be nice to have Niagara night light show (illumination show) added as part of the itinerary since you drive all the way to Niagara from NY and then miss it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-26
    • 评论者: SADAQAT
    我推荐这条线路!
    整个旅程都很好,但是我们很少有时间去探索主要的景点,比如我们只有40分钟的时间去上厕所,探索时间广场,然后回到公交车上,而且我们没有时间去购物。不仅是因为巴士上没有wifi,即使我们从纽约到尼亚加拉瀑布有7个小时的车程
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-24
    • 评论者: Sanyogita
    我推荐这条线路!
    这次旅行计划很好,执行得很好。尽管尼亚加拉瀑布在冬天很冷,酒店是很好。我们的导游安迪非常乐于助人,知识渊博。有时感觉有点匆忙,但对于这样一个行程,这是完全可以预料到的。总之,这是一次很好的经历。谢谢你安迪是一个了不起的导游!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-12
    • 评论者: SADAQAT
    我推荐这条线路!
    My friends recommended me to use take tours and praised the efficiency and friendliness of the tour guides cant wait to enjoy my tour next week with my family
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-18
    • 评论者: HEMANT
    我推荐这条线路!
    A very good organised tour covering all relevant sight seeing as per itinery. Good to have such west cost and east cost tour with take tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-16
    • 评论者: Ihab
    The tour guide was great , bad he didn't join us inside the museums that was missing The bus driver was crazy , he was cutting of cars almost getting us into accidents, and i couldn't sleep. overall good trip, gave me a taste of the east coast, i will probably go back again to new york
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-16
    • 评论者: Vasu
    我推荐这条线路!
    这是一次极好的旅游经历。由于我们的导游Joe Lin和公共汽车司机Louise,我们的旅行很愉快。在整个参观过程中,Joe 一直面带微笑地照顾着每一个人,他非常乐于助人、随和、友好。正如行程中提到的,这次旅行几乎涵盖了所有主要城市。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-09
    • 评论者: Micheline
    我推荐这条线路!
    我强烈推荐这次旅行。我们在东海岸玩得很开心。我们的导游June Li很专业,他对美东信息了解很多,为人也很友善。这是一次有高性价比的旅行。我们有时感到很匆忙,但我们在6天内做了看到很多景点,去过很多城市。我很喜欢它!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-11
    • 评论者: Muhammad
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was an amazing tour .Very carefully selected itinerary and really nice selection of hotels, although a bit far away from main cities and thus wastage of time. Our tour conductor was Nick , young fellow but he managed the whole tour very efficiently . Day 4 and 5 activities may be modified if possible and similarly cruise tour at Boston can be omitted as it is not that useful. Some elements of commercialism are visible but in general if you want to explore a lot in a limited time then this is the best option.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-08
    • 评论者: Ayan
    我推荐这条线路!
    从9月1日到9月6日,我们在东海岸6天的旅行中度过了美好的时光。我们的导游杰森棒极了。它组织得很好,每一个地方都很顺利。我们也很享受提供的住宿。强烈推荐这次旅行
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-03
    • 评论者: Fathima Shazmiya
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had absolutely amazing time in our '6 days US East Coast' tour. We went on 26. 08. 2018 and returned on 31. 08. 2018. A big thanks to MANI XU, who was our tour guide. He was fantastic! He was funny, punctual, helpful, very hardworking and responsible person. He was very professional and has a wealth of knowledge about the places we visited. He listened to every single one of us carefully and looked after us well through out the tour. Pablo, our bus driver was good too. He was friendly, helpful and drove the coach very smoothly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR and we are thinking of taking on another tour with Take Tours soon.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-14
    • 评论者: Sanshia
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was a wonderful. Lots of amazing sites visited and our tour guide Gary was warm and accommodating. Our bus driver Richard was also very friendly.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心