去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 6日游-美国东海岸精华-尼亚加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(纽...

6日游-美国东海岸精华-尼亚加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(纽约机场接送)

线路代码:  855-478  繁体 En
 
$168
¥1160
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

$224
¥1547
 节省 25%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星64%
  • 4 星29%
  • 3 星5%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
161 条评论 | 239 图片 4869人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约
行程天数:
6天5夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约 (自由女神像游船, 纽约时代广场), 波士顿 (哈佛大学, 麻省理工学院, 昆西市场), 华盛顿 (波托马克河巡航, 美国国会大厦, 白宫), 费城 (独立大厅), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (雾中少女号)。 费用包括: 5晚酒店, 全程豪华空调巴士

  • 赠送价值$25的纽约早游(提前预定,保证有位)
  • 保证100%发团,若取消将退还120%的团费 
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 活动选项:
4 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option额外费用 日期 拼房单人房双人房三人房四人房
豪华酒店升级附加费 全年
$112
¥774
$168
¥1160
$224
¥1547
$224
¥1547
$224
¥1547
5 航班信息: 我还没预订航班,稍后提供
抵达日期
抵达机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
抵达时间
:
返程日期
返程机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
返程时间
:
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,您可在出发日期乘班车与导游在机场会合,建议选择机场酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小时免费酒店班车接送)。
  • 团后酒店: 如果您在旅行团结束后延后离开,选择的加订酒店可为“Ramada 或同等酒店位于法拉盛地区”或“Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset 或同等酒店位于纽瓦克地区”,导游和司机会将客人送到加订的酒店并协助拿好房卡。
    离开加订酒店那天提供24小时中文司机服务,可以选择送到以下任一地点:三大机场(JFK/LGA/EWR(法拉盛地区酒店需额外支付$150每房))或者法拉盛、曼哈顿唐人街、曼哈顿42街巴士站(Port Authority)和33街火车站(Penn station)。需要注意,酒店的退房截止时间为最后一天上午11:00AM。
    如果没有选这个这个酒店选项,建议选择机场酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小时免费酒店班车接送)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Hii All, Our tour was overall excellent. Our tour Guide Tony, very nice, Helpful, polite and kind guy. My parents came from india and they enjoyed a lot. 5 star :) Neel
Evan was an excellent and helpful tour guide. He made our trip very enjoyable and interesting , full of information and facts. Definitely a good option to go for if you want to cover east coast in few... 更多>>
I recommend this tour.Our tour guide YoYo is very helpful and she was always keeping everyone happy.when we went to Naigara the Maid of The Mist boat was not started. We were supposed to go to Boston ... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有161条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-06-03
    • 评论者: fenil
    我推荐这条线路!
    Hii All, Our tour was overall excellent. Our tour Guide Tony, very nice, Helpful, polite and kind guy. My parents came from india and they enjoyed a lot. 5 star :) Neel
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-29
    • 评论者: Neeraja
    我推荐这条线路!
    Evan was an excellent and helpful tour guide. He made our trip very enjoyable and interesting , full of information and facts. Definitely a good option to go for if you want to cover east coast in few days. The trip covered all major spots .
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-28
    • 评论者: Kedar
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour.Our tour guide YoYo is very helpful and she was always keeping everyone happy.when we went to Naigara the Maid of The Mist boat was not started. We were supposed to go to Boston next day but somehow Yo Yo got the news that the maid of the mist boat is started she took our consent and again on next day we went to Naigara and we have seen the fall in the 2019 first made of the mist boat in the morning and then we went to Boston.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-25
    • 评论者: Akash
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was very nice and smooth, thanks to our tour guide Yoyo Lin; very funny, helpful and informative. She continuously told us about the history and about the things around. The tour was always on time and we were able to see all the attractions mentioned. Luckily, got the first maid of the mist of the season and even though it was out of our schedule, they made time and included it before going to Boston! Tour guide Yoyo was always available to help, calmly explaining everything,and was very accommodating about time. She also helped us by giving recommendations for transportation outside of the tour. I recommend it!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-19
    • 评论者: Jay
    我推荐这条线路!
    guide Tony was good. But he needs to be strict on those coming late and bringing coffee cups. All hotels are good. The dinner time everyday is waste for those not buying dinner coupons; they can check in early and can use ubereats for ordering their dinner.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-07
    • 评论者: ROWENA
    我推荐这条线路!
    My family of 8 really enjoy this 6 days tour. The tour guide, Jason Liu, was very friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. Well-organized trip. Both the tour guide and the bus driver are very professional.I will recommend this tour to everyone. We will definitely do this tour again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-05
    • 评论者: carlos
    我推荐这条线路!
    my tour guide Brandon Zheng was fabulous. He was very knowledgable of US history, and of the places we visted. The transportation provided was reliable and clean. The hotels were great properties to stay at, and great value for the buck.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-24
    • 评论者: Muhammad Faisal
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had wonderful experience with take tours. I went for 6 days east coast tour. In a minimum time I explored multiple cities. My tour guide was henry lin and he managed the tour very efficiently. He was very supportive , professional and guided the whole tour very effectively. The hotel accommodation at new jersey for our stay at new york can be improved by accommodating near new york downtown. Except this all hotels were up to the mark. I will recommend this tour to everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-03-03
    • 评论者: Navaj
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great Trip, lot of credit goes to tour guide YOYO, Bit hectic though but enjoyed Thoroughly
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-30
    • 评论者: Kevin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Everything was good and well planned, plus our tour guide Rex Lin was a very knowledgeable guy. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the first night accommodation in New Jersey which was not even at a hotel, it was an "inn motel" not worth the standard accommodation option I was paying for. Thankfully they moved us to a better "standard" hotel in New Jersey on the next day. All in all, good tour, awesome guide, and please always consider an actual hotel when placing your "standard" guests.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-24
    • 评论者: Ecaterina
    我推荐这条线路!
    It worth to do this tour - Cover a lot of spots in short time, at medium cost. I will write which I think can help you on making a decision. - You have no included any meal - On top of the price add $ 300-350/ person (only for tickets, tip), and this will be the finally price/ tour. If you add and meals, you will have a price per tour, no cheap not high. - Majority of tourists is Chinese, so for this reason the guide has spoken more in Chinese ( in my trip only me and more 2 people weren't), but do not be worry. The guides are well trained, polite, brings good energy (mine was Sammi, young man, who knew what he is doing) - To visit inside the White House it needs a special individual approval from US office, so do not expect to see it, no matter the trip you choose - The trip is very good organized and scheduled but keep in mind, in winter time the day is shorter and you can't well cover everything. - Very important: As tourist we must have provided to us the contact of person who pick up us from the airport, including phone no, WhatsApp, Skipe, even more. Because I didn't have it, and my flight was late, I have lost the morning tour. For these last two reasons only 4 stars.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-07
    • 评论者: Mie
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was well organized. Our tour guide was trying his best to make everyone happy and I really enjoyed it even though I was a solo traveler:)Thank you very much!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-31
    • 评论者: S
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall the tour was good. It covered lot of places in 6 days. Also our tour guide Faye Hui was knowledgeable and very helpful during the tour. She did a great job covering the places during the tour. I paid for Upgraded hotel and expected little better. The hotel accommodation could be improved. Also, it would have been nice to spend more time during NY, night tour at Rockefeller center. We spent 15 minutes walking from bus and only 5-7 minutes at the Rockefeller center. Also, it will be nice to have Niagara night light show (illumination show) added as part of the itinerary since you drive all the way to Niagara from NY and then miss it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-26
    • 评论者: SADAQAT
    我推荐这条线路!
    整个旅程都很好,但是我们很少有时间去探索主要的景点,比如我们只有40分钟的时间去上厕所,探索时间广场,然后回到公交车上,而且我们没有时间去购物。不仅是因为巴士上没有wifi,即使我们从纽约到尼亚加拉瀑布有7个小时的车程
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-24
    • 评论者: Sanyogita
    我推荐这条线路!
    这次旅行计划很好,执行得很好。尽管尼亚加拉瀑布在冬天很冷,酒店是很好。我们的导游安迪非常乐于助人,知识渊博。有时感觉有点匆忙,但对于这样一个行程,这是完全可以预料到的。总之,这是一次很好的经历。谢谢你安迪是一个了不起的导游!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心