去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 6日游-美国东海岸精华-尼亚加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(纽...

6日游-美国东海岸精华-尼亚加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(纽约机场接送)

线路代码:  855-478  繁体 En
 
¥1154
$168
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥1538
$224
 节省 25%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星64%
  • 4 星30%
  • 3 星5%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
137 条评论 | 238 图片 2090人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约
行程天数:
6天5夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约 (帝国大厦, 洛克菲勒中心, 自由女神像游船, 纽约时报广场, 华尔街), 波士顿 (哈佛大学, 麻省理工学院, 昆西市场), 华盛顿 (波托马克河巡航, 美国国会大厦, 白宫), 费城 (独立大厅), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (雾中少女号), 伊丽莎白 (泽西花园商场)。 费用包括: 5晚酒店, 全程豪华空调巴士

  • 一次性游览美国6大城市2大名校 - 哈佛、MIT,
  • 独家免费接机至午夜12点
  • 保证100%发团,若取消将退还120%的团费 
  • 入住瀑布景区酒店可点击查看美国东海岸豪华经典6日游
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option额外费用 日期 拼房单人房双人房三人房四人房
豪华酒店升级附加费 全年
¥769
$112
¥1154
$168
¥1538
$224
¥1538
$224
¥1538
$224
4 航班信息: 我还没预订航班,稍后提供
抵达日期
抵达机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
抵达时间
:
返程日期
返程机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
返程时间
:
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,您可在出发日期乘班车与导游在机场会合,建议选择机场酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小时免费酒店班车接送)。
  • 团后酒店: 如果您在旅行团结束后延后离开,选择的加订酒店为“Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset or equivalent”,导游和司机会将客人送到加订的酒店并协助拿好房卡。
    离开加订酒店那天提供24小时中文司机服务,可以选择送到以下任一地点:三大机场(JFK/LGA/EWR)或者法拉盛、曼哈顿唐人街、曼哈顿42街巴士站(Port Authority)和33街火车站(Penn station)。需要注意,酒店的退房截止时间为最后一天上午11:00AM。
    如果没有选这个这个酒店选项,建议选择机场酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小时免费酒店班车接送)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
The tour was a wonderful. Lots of amazing sites visited and our tour guide Gary was warm and accommodating. Our bus driver Richard was also very friendly.
I highly recommend to take this tour. It was very organized and we saw many landmarks in a short amount of time. Our tour guide Mani was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable about the place... 更多>>
I booked 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York for myself and my wife starting from 27th June 2018 to 02nd July 2018 (Order JE15-543-0587) operated by Jupiter Legend.The Ho... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有137条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2018-07-14
    • 评论者: Sanshia
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was a wonderful. Lots of amazing sites visited and our tour guide Gary was warm and accommodating. Our bus driver Richard was also very friendly.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-13
    • 评论者: Irma
    我推荐这条线路!
    I highly recommend to take this tour. It was very organized and we saw many landmarks in a short amount of time. Our tour guide Mani was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable about the places we visited. The hotels are comfortable and clean for the price you are paying for. We are thinking to take another tour through the same company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-11
    • 评论者: Barun Kumar
    我推荐这条线路!
    I booked 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York for myself and my wife starting from 27th June 2018 to 02nd July 2018 (Order JE15-543-0587) operated by Jupiter Legend.The Hotels and Guide Jojo was very good but only issue is the itinerary which is fast and hectic after arriving at 9:00 PM we had to start by 06:45 AM the next day. We visited important spots and liked our tour and it would have been great if the itinerary was a relaxed one. Thank you
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-04
    • 评论者: jay
    我推荐这条线路!
    we had great time and enjoyed this tour also our tour guide Mr Chris was wonderful and very helpful.he made tour lively.Also the driver of bus was great and 5 stars to him.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-10
    • 评论者: Cheryl
    Enjoyed the trip, everything that was promised was delivered and more, good and safe hotels and convenient locations for food and rest stops, very helpful and friendly staff. Most importantly very affordable. I will travel with them anytime again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-05
    • 评论者: Rahul
    我推荐这条线路!
    One of the awesome tour specially if you have Tour Guide like "Mani". Mani rocks. He knows a lot of stuff and tries to explain everything he can. Its a bilingual tour so English speaking guys should be aware of it. We didn't have any problems with it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-24
    • 评论者: Albertus
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would definitely recommend this tour. It was a very memorable experience especially to see Niagara falls from above. Awesome! I also commend our tour guide Caroline Zheng who has extra patience and helpful.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-20
    • 评论者: Albertus
    我推荐这条线路!
    这是一次难忘的经历,特别是当我们在直升机上看到尼亚加拉瀑布(美国-加拿大)!还想为我们的导游 Caroline Zheng好评,她对我们有着非凡的耐心。信息丰富而且很有帮助!上飞机前,非常的紧张,是她给了我勇气!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-16
    • 评论者: Michael Philip
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall the tour was great. We visited a lot of places. However, it is a pity that we did not have enough time to explore New York City. The options of attractions that we can visit would be nice as not all people in the group would like to visit like the airforce museum. Other then New York city, all were amazingly arranged. I also recommend Henry as the tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and his english is really good.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-14
    • 评论者: Sharath
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall the tour was excellent and it was memorable. Our tour guide Peter was very assertive, helpful and shared lot of information at each place. Since time was a restriction, I would recommend to give more time to spend in Times Square and include Brooklyn Bride during Night Tour which makes this complete package an ideal and best for everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-14
    • 评论者: Maria Evilia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Awesome! I also commend our tour guide Jack who always ensure that we enjoy the trip and have fun.I would definitely recommend this tour. It was a very memorable experience especially the jet boat we had at Niagara river.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-26
    • 评论者: Melissa
    我推荐这条线路!
    I was very satisfied with the way you conduct your tours. This is our second time using your company and we plan on taking our next vacations with you as well.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-21
    • 评论者: Janet
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide was fantastic and our driver was great. My only concern was I thought there would be minimal walking. I have some mobility issues and felt that there was quite a bit of walking to some of the attractions. Overall, we really enjoyed the experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-03
    • 评论者: Caroline
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a really great time. Shen Tong our tour guide explain everything perfectly and manage the tours so all of us can enjoy this trip. Once again thank you Shen Tong and our professional driver that help us making this trip memorable :) :)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-02-08
    • 评论者: HanLiangChen
    我推荐这条线路!
    团整体不错,跟团游的统一缺点就是觉得玩不够。自费项目我们参加了一部分,没有强推,导游认真介绍各个的优劣,供大家参考,帝国大厦除非天气超级好,你在楼下都可以看得到楼顶位置,否则千万不要登顶,上面什么也看不到。蜡像馆也just soso可以不去。其他自费景点还不错。客服特别好,因为我们提前一天才能得到导游的电话,所以我一直很着急,一直问客服,她都很耐心的回答我们。其实不用担心,一下飞机,当地导游就在机场来接了,也会马上打电话联系你。我们住的酒店非常非常不错。大瀑布酒店差一点,网上订主要200-400多 看淡旺季了。其他的不错,这个团性价比真的很高,美国游没有购物什么的,每一餐虽然是自理,但是导游都会带去吃一些自助餐或者麦当劳。人均一餐15美元左右。波士顿龙虾我们没吃,那附近很多中国餐馆价格也很便宜。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心