去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2019年度超值特价团-纽约一日游

2019年度超值特价团-纽约一日游

线路代码:  855-68  繁体 En
 
$10
¥70
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星54%
  • 4 星40%
  • 3 星2%
  • 2 星2%
  • 1 星0%
44 条评论 | 35 图片 2094人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 布鲁克林
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
1天

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约 (第五大道, 无畏号海空暨太空博物馆, 世界贸易中心一号楼, 洛克菲勒中心, 纽约时代广场, 华尔街)。

立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 人数:
成人 儿童
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 86 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
This is a one day tour. We had a Mini van and all tickets were arranged by the tour guide (you pay for it though). So we could save time. We visited (wall street, the big bull, drove through trinity c... 更多>>
Lot of places to cover but limited time. Pick the places and plan accordingly.
Perfect for one day trip. Very knowledgable guide. Well planned tour. Will definitely recommend for my friends.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有44条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-08-01
    • 评论者: Bijilal
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is a one day tour. We had a Mini van and all tickets were arranged by the tour guide (you pay for it though). So we could save time. We visited (wall street, the big bull, drove through trinity church, ground zero, intrepid museum, wax museum, liberty cruise, and also visited time square. We did not get time for empire state and Chrysler building. We also went to the top of world trade center (new building), visited the 9/11 memorial museum as well. You can see the Brooklyn bridge from the cruise since the boat goes near by that. We saved time by having the tour guide book the ticker for us.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-06
    • 评论者: santosh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Lot of places to cover but limited time. Pick the places and plan accordingly.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-31
    • 评论者: Rajath
    我推荐这条线路!
    Perfect for one day trip. Very knowledgable guide. Well planned tour. Will definitely recommend for my friends.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-08-12
    • 评论者: Sunil
    我推荐这条线路!
    I enjoyed this small and sweet one day trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-22
    • 评论者: Melinda
    我推荐这条线路!
    It is a good tour. The bus and the minivan are good and clean. The guide-driver is also helpful and informative.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-31
    • 评论者: SARASWATHI
    我推荐这条线路!
    We covered lot of places in same day. There were only 12 people as part of this tour and travelled in a van. Mr. Joe, tour guide was very kind and informative about the place. Thank you for the great service at low cost.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: May
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程路线安排合适,没走重复路,可以沿途观赏风景。导游态度和蔼,负责,但对景点的点评不够。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-24
    • 评论者: Cindy Liu
    我推荐这条线路!
    还不错吧,必付门票必须是三个以上,但是还是很划算的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-13
    • 评论者: Jessa
    We had a great experience with our 1-day tour in New York. Our driver and at the same time tour guide, Joe, was very accommodating and knowledgable about the trip. Our coach was very clean and smells good, too! Indeed, we have a pleasant tour and we will surely book with them in our future trips. We highly recommend this tour company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-13
    • 评论者: Wei Junying
    我推荐这条线路!
    最有限的时间里,近距离的接触纽约的精华所在, 非常好!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-12
    • 评论者: Sheila Senfuma
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was seamless and great value for money. The tour guide was also always perfectly on time and we got to see all the things we had planned to do within a day. I'd definitely recommend and use them again. The English translated explanations of the historical sites seemed quite brief, so you may need to do some research on the areas you want to visit ahead of time in case your guide isn't very fluent.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2015-06-03
    • 评论者: Krushi
    我推荐这条线路!
    值得一去的旅游,该去的都去了,导游司机很棒,点赞!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-10-12
    • 评论者: Gino
    我推荐这条线路!
    这个团很不错,我和我的女儿玩的非常的开心, 导游很友好, 中英文说的都很好。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-09-29
    • 评论者: Bijoya Roohi
    我推荐这条线路!
    大部分的景点都还是匆匆而过, 因为没有这么多的时间去游览那么多的景点。 这个团对于想了解纽约的游客还是不错的, 又合算,看的景点也比较多。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-01-08
    • 评论者: araceli
    很棒的经历 会有下一次的
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心