去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 加利福尼亚州 > 旧金山 > 葡萄酒乡红木林1日游 (旧金山酒店接送)

葡萄酒乡红木林1日游 (旧金山酒店接送)

线路代码:  539-297  繁体 En
 
$125
¥869
 起
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星100%
  • 4 星0%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
7 条评论 | 4 图片 167人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
旧金山
语言:
英语; 西班牙语; 意大利语; 德语
行程天数:
9小时

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  加洲酒乡以酿造上等葡萄酒而闻名于世,欣赏在250英尺高的红杉林, 因酿造葡萄酒而闻名的索诺玛山谷和卡内罗斯地区等。

  • 免费品尝美酒
  • 巴士有免费Wifi
  • 英文导游,耳机语言可选西班牙语,德语,意大利语。请在下单时选择需要的语言。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 人数:
成人 儿童
3 语言:
4 活动选项:

Price Details

活动选项 日期 成人
美食红酒餐升级 - 差价 全年
$47
¥327
2019-01-01 - 2020-12-31
$46
¥320
5 Hotel Pick-up Info:
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
My wife and I enjoyed the tour so much. The tour left on time, went to all destinations in the itinerary and brought us back to the hotel safely. Love the choices of wineries!
This tour was terrific! A enjoyable trip through the woods and three distinctly different winery visits was the perfect way to spend the day in San Francisco. Our tour guide, Ben, was knowledgeable, w... 更多>>
Good tour

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有7条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2019-08-04
    • 评论者: Carlo
    我推荐这条线路!
    My wife and I enjoyed the tour so much. The tour left on time, went to all destinations in the itinerary and brought us back to the hotel safely. Love the choices of wineries!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-16
    • 评论者: Amy
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was terrific! A enjoyable trip through the woods and three distinctly different winery visits was the perfect way to spend the day in San Francisco. Our tour guide, Ben, was knowledgeable, welcoming, and helpful. He made the day so much more enjoyable! Thanks for offering such a fun day.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-12
    • 评论者: First
    我推荐这条线路!
    Good tour
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-30
    • 评论者: Akshita
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was such an amazing trip. <3. Our tour guide , Romaan, took so much effort. His english accent was easy to understand. Entries to 3 Wineries is free and each Winery was different and very welcoming. The tour was amazing, highly recommend this tours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-29
    • 评论者: Nishant
    我推荐这条线路!
    Awesome service by Extranomical Tours. Enjoyed to the fullest and thanks to Jacob (Tour Guide for Napa Valley, Sonoma Wine Country, and Muir Woods) and Tinesse - sorry if spelling is not correct (Tour Guide for Yosemite). 5 star to both and thanks for making our trip so memorable.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-14
    • 评论者: Prakash
    我推荐这条线路!
    Ms Kimberley, our Driver & Guide was very informed about the tour and wineries around and indeed a safe driver Thanks Extranomical Tours !
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-01-29
    • 评论者: Rajani
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent.. had lot opportunity to taste wine and buy.. enjoyed thoroughly... :)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心