去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 旧金山 > 优胜美地深度游-红杉巨树林一日游-全英文团 (旧金山酒店接...

优胜美地深度游-红杉巨树林一日游-全英文团 (旧金山酒店接送)

线路代码:  139-297  繁体 En
 
¥1047
$165
 起
¥1110
$175
节省:
¥64
$10
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星85%
  • 4 星7%
  • 3 星7%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
14 条评论 | 29 图片 113人已出游
出发日期: 
每天 (03/01/2017-02/29/2019)
出 发 地: 
旧金山; 圣何塞; 利弗莫尔
行程天数:
14小时

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  前往优胜美地和红杉巨树林和红杉公园参观,一路行来,诗意盎然!

  • 英文团 - 全英文导游,国际留学生,讲华语的留学生,交换学者、英文爱好者以及渴望了解美国人真正生活、语言、历史和文化的游客,期待您的加入!
  • 包含优胜美地国家公园门票
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2人数:
成人 儿童
3 语言:
4 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on Option额外费用 日期 成人儿童
Standard + 1-Day Redwoods & Wine Country Escape Tour - Combo 全年
¥666
$105
¥508
$80
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥818
$129
¥660
$104
Standard + 1-Day Wine Lovers Wine Country Tour - Combo 全年
¥945
$149
/
Standard + Half-Day Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour - Combo 全年
¥438
$69
¥337
$53
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥501
$79
¥400
$63
Standard + 1-Day Carmel and Monterey Tour - Combo 全年
¥628
$99
¥438
$69
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥692
$109
¥565
$89
5 Admission fees:

Price Details

Admission fees额外费用 日期 成人儿童
优胜美地公园必付门票 - 差价 全年
¥64
$10
¥64
$10
6 出发: 查看地图
 Hotels in Fisherman's Wharf area
 Hotels in downtown San Francisco
 6:00am 170 S Market St - San Jose
 7:20am 891 Airway Blvd - East Bay
7 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
We did the Yosemite and Giant Sequoias Tour with Denise and were blown away. Denise was a fantastic guide. Her knowledge and her enthusiasm was infectious. The tour was a long day but Denise made it t... 更多>>
一个中巴车,一行10人,导游还可以,年纪大一些的大叔,推荐好吃的餐馆给我们,服务挺好的
安排的相当不错,导游态度好,讲解很专业,整个游程也不累,该看的景点基本都看到了

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有14条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取优胜美地深度游-红杉巨树林一日游-全英文团 (旧金山酒店接送)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-01-25
    • 评论者: Nathan
    我推荐这条线路!
    We did the Yosemite and Giant Sequoias Tour with Denise and were blown away. Denise was a fantastic guide. Her knowledge and her enthusiasm was infectious. The tour was a long day but Denise made it thoroughly enjoyable. Denise was also a safe and smooth driver.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Ryan
    我推荐这条线路!
    一个中巴车,一行10人,导游还可以,年纪大一些的大叔,推荐好吃的餐馆给我们,服务挺好的
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: xiaoya
    我推荐这条线路!
    安排的相当不错,导游态度好,讲解很专业,整个游程也不累,该看的景点基本都看到了
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: WKQ
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall, it is a nice tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-06
    • 评论者: Satyaki
    Driver was Konstuantin and he was great in sharing information and guiding. But the trip is not well planned. They should have taken to Yosemite falls first instead of Giant Sequoia. Nothing worth 2 hours o see see in Giant Sequoias.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-27
    • 评论者: Francis
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fantastic tour for tourists who have short time. Covered all the important points, with some time left for activities like hiking, etc. Pick-up was on time and Gino our tourist was very helpful and considerate. I would recommend more pick-up/drop points in suburban areas like Fremont or nearer to BART station.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-19
    • 评论者: April
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had Travis as a tour guide and he was wonderful! No one in our group was looking forward to being on a bus most of the day but we had a lot of laughs, great incites on everything he was showing us and also he knew a lot about California. It's nice to know fun facts about the place you visit. If we did this again we would try and stay at Yosemite for at least 1 night because there is just so much to see. But I really think Travis made the experience better
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-03
    • 评论者: Ashwini
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was very nice
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-09
    • 评论者: Elaine
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour is absolutely amazing! I can only highly recommend it for the wonderful guides, liveliness, humor, and pleasant surprises. The tour is very well organized! You really feel the passion from the guides and the small community is definitely a plus.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-12-27
    • 评论者: Chicago
    我推荐这条线路!
    I would highly recommend if you book this tour to ask for Denise as your guide/driver. She is the only female among 15 guides/drivers working for Extranomical tour company. I thought she did the fantastic job of giving this one day tour which included 15+ hours of time behind the wheels. She shared so many facts about San Fransisco which was golden for someone who is visiting the city for the first time. Every hour of the tour she had a snippet to share with us which kept the day going. What I really like is her passion for sharing the info. We were very fortunate for Denise to be the guide during that day. We stopped at Giant Sequoias as well as Yosemite and Denise was nice enough to have us stopped at both the places with ample time for lunch and walk around. It was one of the best tours I was part of and this wouldn't have been possible without Denise as our Guide. I really hope everyone taking this one day tour have similar experiences.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 评论者: Sharif
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very convenient. Pick up near my house from a BART station was a big plus for me. I used my time most efficiently with your trip and have seen many highlight of the famous park. Thanks for our driver and Guide Brook. He is a very nice person indeed. I shall use your service in future and tell my friends to do same.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-02
    • 评论者: Monika
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! Yosemite is such an amazing and breath-taking place, everyone should visit at least once in lifetime. Ross was our tour guide, a very nice guy who added a lot of interesting information and fun facts to the tour, not too much talking, not too little information, right on it. I took the 1-day tour and think is perfectly planned to make the most of the time available. We had a busy day, but not tiring or boring at all, had a nice hot meal at the park too. Bus is comfortable and the hotel pick is complimentary, which is great given that we start the tour early in the morning (6am). The walk to the Sequoias is smooth, just wear comfortable shoes and grab some water to refresh on your way back, I'm 36, not into sports or outdoor activities, and took the 2-mile walk just fine. Had no issues with payment or e-mail confirmation. Reasonable price.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-02-19
    • 评论者: Monika
    我推荐这条线路!
    没有迟到, 没有乱收费,没有浪费时间,比我想象中的好很多。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-01-09
    • 评论者: haejeong
    我推荐这条线路!
    本来是想参加黄石团的, 可惜季节不对, 我明年一定要报名。 希望还是这个导游和司机,谢谢贵公司的服务~
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心