去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 加利福尼亚州 > 旧金山 > 优胜美地深度游(含优胜美地国家公园门票)-红杉巨树林1日游...

优胜美地深度游(含优胜美地国家公园门票)-红杉巨树林1日游 (旧金山酒店接送)

线路代码:  139-297  繁体 En
 
¥1157
$169
 起
¥1198
$175
节省:
¥42
$6
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星90%
  • 4 星4%
  • 3 星4%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
22 条评论 | 32 图片 269人已出游
出发日期: 
每天 (03/01/2017-02/29/2019)
出 发 地: 
旧金山; 圣何塞; 利弗莫尔
行程天数:
14小时

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  前往优胜美地和红杉巨树林和红杉公园参观,一路行来,诗意盎然!

  • 英文导游,耳机语言可选西班牙语,德语,法语,意大利语,中文,葡萄牙语,日语,韩语。请在下单时选择需要的语言。
  • 巴士有免费Wifi
  • 包含优胜美地国家公园门票
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2人数:
成人 儿童
3 语言:
4 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on Option额外费用 日期 成人儿童
标准 + 1日葡萄酒乡红木林游组合团 - 差价 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥883
$129
¥712
$104
全年
¥719
$105
¥548
$80
标准 + 1日葡萄酒爱好者酒乡浪漫游组合团 - 差价 全年
¥1020
$149
/
标准 + 半日穆尔森和索萨利托游组合团 - 差价 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥541
$79
¥431
$63
全年
¥473
$69
¥363
$53
标准 + 1日卡梅尔和蒙特利游组合团 - 差价 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥746
$109
¥609
$89
全年
¥678
$99
¥473
$69
5 Admission fees:

Price Details

Admission fees额外费用 日期 成人儿童
优胜美地公园必付门票 - 差价 全年
¥69
$10
¥69
$10
6 出发: 查看地图
 Hotels in downtown San Francisco
 Hotels in Fisherman's Wharf area
 6:30am 170 S Market St - San Jose +$20
 7:20am 891 Airway Blvd - East Bay
7 Airport Pick-up/Drop-off:

Price Details

Airport Pick-up/Drop-off额外费用 日期 成人儿童
SFO机场至旧金山巴士 +$16/人 - 差价 全年
¥110
$16
¥110
$16
旧金山至SFO机场巴士 +$16/人 - 差价 全年
¥110
$16
¥110
$16
SFO机场往返巴士 +$30/人 - 差价 全年
¥206
$30
¥206
$30
8 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
Excellent tour, very worth the cost. The tour guide Phil was knowledgeable and friendly. Maybe could be a little gentler on the drive. Overall, I was impressed.
I was a little scared in the beginning about this 1 day tour to the Yosemite Park, but at the end of the day, even though I was tired, everything was worth it!!! I have to say that the bigget part of ... 更多>>
We had a very good tour to Yosemite National Park.Allthough the time for the tour was very long it was made interesting by Gino the driver/guide. He was very informative and took us to all the importa... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有22条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2018-07-07
    • 评论者: Christopher
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent tour, very worth the cost. The tour guide Phil was knowledgeable and friendly. Maybe could be a little gentler on the drive. Overall, I was impressed.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-20
    • 评论者: ilias
    我推荐这条线路!
    I was a little scared in the beginning about this 1 day tour to the Yosemite Park, but at the end of the day, even though I was tired, everything was worth it!!! I have to say that the bigget part of the success of this tour has been the guide: PHIL!!!! He is an extremely nice person and learned guide over a good driver. I suggest this tour to everybody wishing to have at least an idea of what the park looks like.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-09
    • 评论者: Sathananthan
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had a very good tour to Yosemite National Park.Allthough the time for the tour was very long it was made interesting by Gino the driver/guide. He was very informative and took us to all the important sites.Thank you Gino
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-29
    • 评论者: Darwin
    我推荐这条线路!
    Went last week, sunny weather and not too crowded at the park. Phil the tour guide was excellent, he was a great speaker and very funny. Gave us sufficient time to walk around the park and helped everyone take pictures at tunnel view.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-05-11
    • 评论者: Steven
    我推荐这条线路!
    Everything went as planned and expected. Our guide and driver, Jacob was on the ball. He kept us safe with his solid driving, informed us about the history, kept us awake with his humour and helpful advice on the best stuff to see and do at Yosemite. I had a great time and the weather cooperated 100% too. Thanks Jacob for a job well done.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-27
    • 评论者: Flavia
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our guide Denise was great, I was concerned about the long trip as I easily feel motion sickness, but she was a very smooth driver! She gave us lots of facts and stories about California, which made the trip feel not that lengthy. I was worried it would be a bit of a crazy thing to do in one day, but it was not tiring at all and I am so glad I did it! Everything was so nicely organised, and we managed to see all the most scenic views from the park.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-15
    • 评论者: Kittikan
    我推荐这条线路!
    This tour was great for me.I would recomend.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-05
    • 评论者: Subhankar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Good experience in spite of harsh weather.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-25
    • 评论者: Nathan
    我推荐这条线路!
    We did the Yosemite and Giant Sequoias Tour with Denise and were blown away. Denise was a fantastic guide. Her knowledge and her enthusiasm was infectious. The tour was a long day but Denise made it thoroughly enjoyable. Denise was also a safe and smooth driver.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Ryan
    我推荐这条线路!
    一个中巴车,一行10人,导游还可以,年纪大一些的大叔,推荐好吃的餐馆给我们,服务挺好的
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: xiaoya
    我推荐这条线路!
    安排的相当不错,导游态度好,讲解很专业,整个游程也不累,该看的景点基本都看到了
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: WKQ
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall, it is a nice tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-06
    • 评论者: Satyaki
    Driver was Konstuantin and he was great in sharing information and guiding. But the trip is not well planned. They should have taken to Yosemite falls first instead of Giant Sequoia. Nothing worth 2 hours o see see in Giant Sequoias.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-27
    • 评论者: Francis
    我推荐这条线路!
    Fantastic tour for tourists who have short time. Covered all the important points, with some time left for activities like hiking, etc. Pick-up was on time and Gino our tourist was very helpful and considerate. I would recommend more pick-up/drop points in suburban areas like Fremont or nearer to BART station.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-19
    • 评论者: April
    我推荐这条线路!
    We had Travis as a tour guide and he was wonderful! No one in our group was looking forward to being on a bus most of the day but we had a lot of laughs, great incites on everything he was showing us and also he knew a lot about California. It's nice to know fun facts about the place you visit. If we did this again we would try and stay at Yosemite for at least 1 night because there is just so much to see. But I really think Travis made the experience better
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心