去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-855-515-8099
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 洛杉矶 > 洛杉矶-拉斯维加斯-南峡谷3日游(洛杉矶/拉斯维加斯出发)

洛杉矶-拉斯维加斯-南峡谷3日游(洛杉矶/拉斯维加斯出发)

线路代码:  373-178  繁体 En
 
¥398
$60
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥478
$72
 节省 10%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星55%
  • 4 星36%
  • 3 星8%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
36 条评论 | 92 图片 945人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
拉斯维加斯; 洛杉矶
行程天数:
3天2夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览大峡谷 (大峡谷南缘), 拉斯维加斯 (巧克力工厂/仙人掌庭院, 胡佛水坝), 巴斯托 (名牌工厂直销中心)。 费用包括: 2晚酒店住宿, 全程空调巴士

  • 赠送拉斯维加斯马戏团大赌场价值$100豪华大礼包。(具体信息请参考”费用包含“)
    ★ 世界最大室内主题公园的2大热门娱乐项目,价值$25
    ★ 世界最大永久马戏团的精彩表演,价值$10
    ★ 马戏团大酒店内的各式餐厅礼品店超级大折扣,价值$20
    ★ 马戏团大赌场所赠之赌金,价值$15

    点击这里预定拉斯维加斯Show票,让你的旅程更精彩!
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 活动选项:
4 Las Vegas Hotel Option:

Price Details

Las Vegas Hotel Option额外费用 日期 单人房双人房三人房四人房
升级为Lucky Dragon Hotel & Casino 4星酒店 - 差价 2017-08-15~2017-12-29
2018-01-15~2018-12-29
¥100
$15
¥199
$30
¥199
$30
¥199
$30
Las Vegas Hotel Option Date Limit 日期
升级为Lucky Dragon Hotel & Casino 4星酒店 - 差价2017-08-15~2017-12-29
2018-01-15~2018-12-29
5 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:15am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd
 8:20am Best Western - Hotel Guest Only - Covina
 8:30am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 8:30am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:30am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 9:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 3:30pm Circus Circus Sky Rise - Las Vegas, NV
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.

提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I was a great, relaxing experience. So much better than driving; everyone in the group got to relax and enjoy the view. I will do this again when I have guests come to visit me.
Our family of 4 took this tour to South Rim Grand Canyon. Overall, the trip is wonderful, especially the trip from Las Vegas to South Rim Grand Canyon is the best. The driver on the Day 2 from Las Veg... 更多>>
it was a great tour, I really enjoyed it. We did the south rim. Dont be dissuaded into doing the west rim because its closer, the south rim was worth the extra drive and the pictures and view the be... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有36条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取洛杉矶-拉斯维加斯-南峡谷3日游(洛杉矶/拉斯维加斯出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    • 2017-09-26
    • 评论者: Rachel
    我推荐这条线路!
    I was a great, relaxing experience. So much better than driving; everyone in the group got to relax and enjoy the view. I will do this again when I have guests come to visit me.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-04
    • 评论者: Si
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our family of 4 took this tour to South Rim Grand Canyon. Overall, the trip is wonderful, especially the trip from Las Vegas to South Rim Grand Canyon is the best. The driver on the Day 2 from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon name RAY played as the Tour Guide as well. He planned the trip and gave us all information we need to know and a clearly schedule of the trip. He also told us a lot of information and stories about Grand Canyon. The main Tour Guide of the trip (named Rain) did not do his role so well since he did not give us the clear schedule from beginning. He just told us what to do next therefore we did not have an individual plan for ourselves for the whole trip and he talked to his customers not very friendly sometimes. Ray was the opposite with Rain. In a word, we love this tour and will recommend to our friends for this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-16
    • 评论者: Melissa
    我推荐这条线路!
    it was a great tour, I really enjoyed it. We did the south rim. Dont be dissuaded into doing the west rim because its closer, the south rim was worth the extra drive and the pictures and view the best anywhere. The accommodation was good and the outlet shopping awesome!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-05-31
    • 评论者: jianshu
    我推荐这条线路!
    拉斯维加斯真的是热闹非凡,很有生气,个人觉得维加斯可以再多待两天,看看秀,吃吃自助餐什么的。 南峡谷很美令人惊叹,但是路程实在太远,一天差不多要花10个小时在路上有点累。 想深度游玩南峡的人最好咨询清楚可以换一个行程。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-05-26
    • 评论者: guofeng
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程安排的合理紧凑, 大峡谷很美,真的是那种无以言状的。 就是路上的时间有点长。 从Vegas到南峡单程也要4-5个小时,但是看到了大峡谷的美景也值了!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-26
    • 评论者: Mou
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was wonderful. We couldn't have covered more in the time allotted. But I wish they had given more time in grand canyon. Also only bus ticket and hotel accommodation is included in the price, for everything else you will have to pay.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-18
    • 评论者: Ravishankar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was fantastic. Guide Skyler was fantastic
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-12
    • 评论者: sassy
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took this tour but they put me on the west rim one and it was a lot better than this one. Take the west rim tour it is alot shorter.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-12
    • 评论者: Danny
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour from Vegas to Hoover dam and Grand Canyon is great, driver/guide his name is Gene provided lots of information not just the 2 areas we visited but also the areas along the way. Bus ride from LA to Vegas not organized, trip stops details will be very helpful, and a working bus toilet should be a must. I still would recommend and take another tour in the future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-02-29
    • 评论者: Raphael
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a nice tour in general. I like how my tour guide explain things to us and treat us with respect, his name is Zack by the way. It was a shame that we can't make it to the south rim, due to snowing conditions. It would be better if we could stay in a hotel closer to the strip area.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-02-27
    • 评论者: Marisol
    我推荐这条线路!
    It had been a great tour if we could only spend at least 2 hours at the Grand Canyon. We were only 40 minutes! We liked Henry He the tour guide. He is friendly and his English is great.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-02-13
    • 评论者: Jennifer
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took this tour for first time with this company. Very organized and they offered tour for reasonable price. When you arrive to the hotel, you don't have to do registration, they do everything for you. The guides were very nice. They offer you more options during the tour for more money, but it's your option if you take them. I recommend this tour and this company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-02-01
    • 评论者: fair
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was good. Me and my family all loved the Las Vegas night trip (this one was an option to choose and pay extra). We had some kids with us. Circus Circus hotel was fun with some free ride tickets and some free games:)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-01-03
    • 评论者: Raghuramaiah
    我推荐这条线路!
    Should stop near good food options.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-10-05
    • 评论者: jimmy
    我推荐这条线路!
    我年迈的父母和你们参加了这个大峡谷的团,导游的英文真的不怎么样, 整个行程下来就是对于导游有一些反感 , 其实的都很好, 建议换一个导游, 我知道是旺季, 但是也不能请一个实习生吧, 是吗, 下次参加你们的团还是和你们报名
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心