去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 洛杉矶 > 黄石公园-羚羊峡谷-总统巨石7日游(洛杉矶/拉斯维加斯出发...

黄石公园-羚羊峡谷-总统巨石7日游(洛杉矶/拉斯维加斯出发,盐湖城结束)

线路代码:  773-402  繁体 En
 
¥2334
$368
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥2955
$466
 节省 20%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星58%
  • 4 星23%
  • 3 星17%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
17 条评论 | 23 图片 405人已出游
出发日期: 
周一至周五(5/01-10/05)
出 发 地: 
拉斯维加斯; 洛杉矶
行程天数:
7天6夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览黄石公园, 羚羊峡谷, 总统巨石, 大提顿国家公园, 布莱斯峡谷公园, 疯马山, 魔鬼塔, 佩吉市, 盐湖城。 费用包括: 6晚酒店住宿, 全程空调巴士

  • 盐湖城离团
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:10am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 7:45am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd - El Monte, CA
 8:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 8:00am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:30am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T3 - Las Vegas, NV
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:00pm Circus Circus Sky Rise - Las Vegas, NV
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店:如果您提前抵达,请自行安排交通前往酒店。也可以向我们订购接机服务,第一个人$80,同车的其他人均$10/人(限5 人以下)。
  • 团后酒店:如果您延后离开,请自行安排交通去机场。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
行程很紧,去了很多地方,羚羊谷是去下羚羊谷,Bryce Canyon只是路过,拱门只玩半天应该安排更多的时间,黄石大概一半以上景点都看了,大提顿没有玩,只是从远处路过。旅行团应该搞一个黄石大提顿深度游,多玩几天,... 更多>>
I recommend this tour. I went with my spouse. Covered beautiful landscape of almost entire western coast.It covers all the places mentioned in the itinerary. I wished my Guide - Bill was little strict... 更多>>
这辈子走的最漫长的汽车团,跨越9个州,46°的温差。非常喜欢这条旅游线路,每处风景都很神奇惊艳,玩得很开心,只是天公不作美,导致有些景点没去成。司机和导游都不错。全世界的人都在参加这个团,不光是中国人。... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有17条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取黄石公园-羚羊峡谷-总统巨石7日游(洛杉矶/拉斯维加斯出发,盐湖城结束)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2017-07-03
    • 评论者: Hal
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程很紧,去了很多地方,羚羊谷是去下羚羊谷,Bryce Canyon只是路过,拱门只玩半天应该安排更多的时间,黄石大概一半以上景点都看了,大提顿没有玩,只是从远处路过。旅行团应该搞一个黄石大提顿深度游,多玩几天,把所有景点都覆盖。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-05-31
    • 评论者: Sanjiv
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour. I went with my spouse. Covered beautiful landscape of almost entire western coast.It covers all the places mentioned in the itinerary. I wished my Guide - Bill was little strict with latecomers and cleanliness. All hotel accommodations were good. Vegetarians had fewer options at the Bus stops. we had ordered Veg items from Subway,Domino,Pizza hut and also Veg fried rice/noodles at Chinese restaurant. And also our driver Davee was very skilled. Also note, location description by guide is in Chinese and English.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-05
    • 评论者: yang
    我推荐这条线路!
    这辈子走的最漫长的汽车团,跨越9个州,46°的温差。非常喜欢这条旅游线路,每处风景都很神奇惊艳,玩得很开心,只是天公不作美,导致有些景点没去成。司机和导游都不错。全世界的人都在参加这个团,不光是中国人。唯一不满意的是大礼包,去了后居然关门了。总的来说我满意,还会推荐给朋友们,因为这些都是美国的最精华的景点
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-16
    • 评论者: josie lynda
    我推荐这条线路!
    The price that we paid was worth it.. especially if you're a backpacker... anything anywhere goes...3,600miles, 7 states for 6 nights so beautiful. Not all hotels were impressive but we still had a good sleep. Our captain Driver - Rick and Tour guide Tony were a good tandem. # 1 Rule, always be on time. Sure enough most of the tourist were on time. Our reward, we were able to see other view points especially in Yellowstone. They would always recommend to go to the restroom every time we have a stop over every 2 hrs. We do have a restroom in the bus but we don't use it to avoid stinky smell along the tour. They showed movie about the history of America and the rest are movies. The best Chinese buffet we had was the one heading to Yellowstone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-18
    • 评论者: Karen
    我推荐这条线路!
    Good itinerary but crazy horse is not needed which cost for $55 per, we only saw the gift shop area with view point. Lady at counter stated the entrance fee was only $8 but all were charged $55 per (other national parks were just $5 per). Also, please do not bring to chinese buffets that do not have any other choice in the complex.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-14
    • 评论者: andy
    The tour was ok, its a long drive. Salt Lake visit was too late and can't view the best view as the gate already closed. Accomodation was ok, but there were 1 night was bad hotel.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-03
    • 评论者: Jira
    我推荐这条线路!
    My husband and I took this 7 days tour from Los Angeles. We visited 8 states in 7 days. It was well worth the trip. Both of us really enjoyed sight seeing and beautiful landscape of America. Nice bus ride from a good driver and a nice tour guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-30
    • 评论者: Joanne
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our trip from 06/22/16-06/28/16. We enjoyed this trip, especially my mom and my niece. We were able to see all the wonders that our Lord created. The price we paid was all worth it. Amazed by the beauty of wildlife, the rock carvings, the arches and the smokes! Kudos to our driver Rick, he was more than a driver but more likely the tour guide too. Our tour guide doesn't seems to be friendly to other race, but to chinese people only, doesn't smile and seems not interested if other races are asking or talking to him. but then we took this tour not for him but to enjoy the nature and all the wonders of America. Some passengers were not following the time frame, some were comsistently late 15mins or more to get back on the bus. this is my 2nd tour from Taketours and looking forward for my next trip woth them, i highly recommend this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-29
    • 评论者: Dayani
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoyed our trip.Our Captain Mr. Alex & Guide Vince Wang were nice and friendly. If we had 1 more day for Yellowstone park that would have been better. I suggest canceling the Las Vegas day and adding that day to Yellowstone park.Before we visit the place, the guide gave us information and history of the place. Hotels & Inns were not super, but those were okay. Every 2-3 hrs they stopped the bus at a Rest Area or super market area so we can use the restroom. No one used the restroom in the bus, so every one was happy. All the families were good and friendly with each other and specially our captain and guide were so nice. We will "Take a Tour" again for our trips.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-22
    • 评论者: T
    我推荐这条线路!
    Did the 7 day LA to Mt Rushmore to Yellowstone trip. Scenery was beautiful, and constantly changing. Bus ride was long, but was broken up into segments, so was tolerable. Felt somewhat rushed, as to be expected when joining a tour. Did not get to see enough of Yellowstone destinations. Did not have stops at Yellowstone Lake and Mammoth Hot Springs as advertised.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-08-08
    • 评论者: 高山
    我推荐这条线路!
    游览了疯马巨石,总统巨石,黄石公园,魔鬼峰,大提顿,拱门公园,葛兰木温泉,盐湖城,美丽景色,印象深刻。行程安排的比较紧凑,导游很专业。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-08-31
    • 评论者: 丁力
    黄石归来,最大的感受是物超所值!西部的风景真的太迷人了,导游人很好、行程也安排得很好。我要把它介绍给所有我认识的人,正好现在降价,就象他们的首页说的那样,抓住今年这最后的机会。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-08-07
    • 评论者: 老林头
    在车上的时间比在景点的时间还长,感觉,想来旅游团大多是这样,到某个景点之后下车拍照半小时就被拉去下一个地方,不过这样到是去了大家觉得著名的很多景点,喜欢更团怕麻烦的人来说这或许也挺好,不过如果有时间有体力又不怕麻烦的,我建议还是自己做攻略,自己开车去黄石吧。
    回复人: 去旅游网 , 2013-04-12
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-07-16
    • 评论者: Zhu
    风景很美, 只是事先不知道这个洛衫基加入的团要在拉斯维加斯换车的, 回程时我们在烈日炎炎下搬行李换了车,差点一家人不能上同一辆车, 有点乱. 这次运气一般, 因为碰到的导游也差强人意, 途中总催人快回车上,弄得女生上厕所时间好紧张的.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2011-09-02
    • 评论者: 王成
    黄石团队用车还挺新的。酒店总体也不错,就是枯木城的酒店有点吓人。黄石团队的领队很好,是参加团队中遇见的最好导游,讲解的好,幽默风趣,关心客人。在自费项目这里做得都还比较好,不管导游专业素质好坏,都能做到提前说明自费项目的费用,并鼓励客人自选参加,不强制,让人感觉很舒服。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心