去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 华盛顿 > 美国东海岸5日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度游-魅力名城-哈佛麻省名...

美国东海岸5日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度游-魅力名城-哈佛麻省名校(华盛顿出发)

线路代码:  755-567  繁体 En
 
¥1212
$191
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥1510
$238
 节省 20%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星73%
  • 4 星26%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
19 条评论 | 5 图片 401人已出游
出发日期: 
天天出发
出 发 地: 
华盛顿
行程天数:
5天4夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约 (帝国大厦, 自由女神像游船, 华尔街), 波士顿 (哈佛大学, 麻省理工学院, 昆西市场), 尼亚加拉瀑布 (雾中少女号, 尼亚加拉瀑布深度游, 尼亚加拉古要塞), 康宁 (康宁玻璃中心), 华盛顿 (林肯纪念堂, 白宫)。
行程亮点:
1.畅游美东魅力名城-纽约,华盛顿,波士顿。
2.深度游览尼亚加拉大瀑布,乘坐雾中少女号零距离接触大瀑布。
3.参观世界大学之巅-哈佛大学,麻省理工大学。
4.细赏舌尖上的美东,豪华波士顿龙虾大餐,回味无穷。
离团城市: 费城/纽约

  • 美国境内 – 无需加拿大签证/护照
  • 华盛顿樱花节:欣赏波多马克河两岸及泰斗湖畔的樱花
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option额外费用 日期 拼房单人房双人房三人房四人房
豪华 - 差价 从2018-01-01开始
¥495
$78
¥742
$117
¥990
$156
¥990
$156
¥990
$156
4 出发: 查看地图
 1:00pm 600 Independence Ave SW - Washington, DC
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住。

团后酒店: 如果您在旅行团结束后延后离开,我们只能将您送至行程页面上所列送车地点。

提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I took the 5 days east coast tour from Washington, DC to New York which ended a few days ago. The tour overall was great and satisfying. Our tour guide June Lin was great and friendly. She explained t... 更多>>
这个团行程安排不错,很紧凑,各方面还比较好。第二天的宾馆稍微差些,其他三天都挺好。 30多美金的龙虾大餐我先生说他没有吃饱,我感觉一般,有些贵。中间另一顿中餐自助餐味道一般,但是能吃饱。
走的地方多,景点多,导游善于总结,调节气氛。我们感到整个行程特别流畅和舒服。我们参加过很多旅行团,也跟过很多导游,但这次是我们最满意的一次。无论是景点讲解还是组织安排时间,都让大家很满意。

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有19条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取美国东海岸5日游-尼亚加拉瀑布深度游-魅力名城-哈佛麻省名校(华盛顿出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2017-12-26
    • 评论者: Abberamee
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took the 5 days east coast tour from Washington, DC to New York which ended a few days ago. The tour overall was great and satisfying. Our tour guide June Lin was great and friendly. She explained things in both English and Chinese equally well and made sure to treat everyone the same. She was friendly and made sure that we were aware of everything and times we have to meet up. It may have been a little rush at times but, hey, it is a five day tour covering four cities in 5 days. We felt that everything was given enough time accordingly. The accommodations were wonderful, clean and comfortable. Overall, we had a satisfying and fun trip! Also, thanks to our tour guide, June Lin who was very friendly and our drivers, we had a smooth tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: 吴昱
    我推荐这条线路!
    这个团行程安排不错,很紧凑,各方面还比较好。第二天的宾馆稍微差些,其他三天都挺好。 30多美金的龙虾大餐我先生说他没有吃饱,我感觉一般,有些贵。中间另一顿中餐自助餐味道一般,但是能吃饱。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: 俞黎彭
    我推荐这条线路!
    走的地方多,景点多,导游善于总结,调节气氛。我们感到整个行程特别流畅和舒服。我们参加过很多旅行团,也跟过很多导游,但这次是我们最满意的一次。无论是景点讲解还是组织安排时间,都让大家很满意。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: Allen
    我推荐这条线路!
    You guys are doing great and I really loved this trip. Our tour guide was very good and accommodate us properly. I would recommend this trip to everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-08
    • 评论者: Matt
    我推荐这条线路!
    其他都还好就是自费项目有那么一点小多,但是玩的还是蛮尽兴的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-21
    • 评论者: Fan He
    我推荐这条线路!
    起初订的时候还有点担心的,因为他们家的价格真的是很便宜, 参团后了发现真的是物超所值啊,性价比很高的一个行程。地接社是纵横家的,安排的都很不错,唯一就是早上没法在酒店吃饭。私底下问了其他几个游客,一样的服务,我们几个人订的价格是最便宜的。以后还会推荐给我的朋友。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-21
    • 评论者: Saurabh
    我推荐这条线路!
    Good Tour,Our tour guide was Ms. Coco, she is very helpful and kind, she was managing all very well. I found that, It must need to include at least breakfast in tour package at the time of leaving hotel at early morning, you can add the amount in tour package that's not problem because at less time and early morning every passenger must need breakfast at morning, without that they can not enjoy site seeing. It is very important advice. Please look in to that, other than that the tour, itinerary is good but need some more attention.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-04-05
    • 评论者: Pintu
    我推荐这条线路!
    对于我这样一个全程都坐在轮椅上的游客来讲,这样的旅游经历终生难忘。我们的导游杰克,司机安迪给我很大的帮助,因为他们的帮助,这次的经历变得完美。行程基本上和去旅游网上写的一样,会有一些时间上的变化。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-12-21
    • 评论者: Samat
    我推荐这条线路!
    I am so glad join this tour from take tours with my family. We all enjoyed the tour, especially the Jet boat in Niagara Falls. It was an amazing adventure. Our tour guide, Sophia Liu, is very nice and she is very familiar to the places we visited. The tour was well organized. And we had enough time in all the attractions. The hotels were great. We lived in Crowne Plaza and holiday inn, much better than I expected. The whole trip was great but the weather was so cold and I plan to book a tour next summer from take tours!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-13
    • 评论者: Sria
    我推荐这条线路!
    I do not recommend this tour for families with small kids and elders. Overall the tour and the itinerary was OK. But the time they gave us to see the places is not enough especially if you are travelling with kids and elders who can't walk faster. Our tour guide Felix is very rude. He don't even wait 1 minute later than the scheduled time even though we get lost and couldn't find the where the bus is parked.He always gives preference only to Chinese people.He stops at Chinese Food courts.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-22
    • 评论者: FRANK
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall. it was a good and pleasant experience for our family. The main tour guide, Leon, was very friendly. The only complaint was the bus did not depart on time at Washington DC as scheduled.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-03
    • 评论者: Arup
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent tour for anybody who would like to avoid the hassle of driving and arranging hotels. Our tour guide, Chris, was absolutely fantastic.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-08
    • 评论者: Vismay
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour, Our tour guide -Layla was excellent and very cooperative. Our last hotel in Edison was not unto the mark but other wise everywhere we had real nice hotels to stay Only thing i would suggest that we being vegetarian please drop us to nearby vegetarian / Indian restaurant so that we can enjoy food. For eg- dropping us as Quincy market (Where we have ample Vegetarian food options) when others were taken to chinese restaurant would have work excellent for us. Also if all the Indians can be grouped together would have worked best culturally.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-27
    • 评论者: Pooja
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was very well organized by our tour guide Angela and our driver Joseph. The accommodation was just as promised. If you do not have a lot of time to go around places and arranging transportation is a problem for you, this is the best solution. All in all, it was a good and enjoyable trip. ~Cheers!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-22
    • 评论者: Jagruti
    我推荐这条线路!
    it was a good trip. the tour guide took special attention for those who didn't speak Mandarin. Finding vegetarian restaurants was a little hard but our tour guide Li took us to centers where both non veg and veg was available. the explanation about the places was excellent and i and my family thoroughly enjoyed the trip. hotels were excellent. we booked deluxe so that was a good decision.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心