去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 华盛顿-费城-雪兰多国家公园2日游 (纽约出发)

华盛顿-费城-雪兰多国家公园2日游 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  655-151  繁体 En
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星69%
  • 4 星30%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
13 条评论 | 51 图片 208人已出游
出发日期: 
周六 (3月 - 12月)
出 发 地: 
纽约; 东布朗士维克; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览华盛顿, 费城, 雪兰多国家公园。

  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,建议选择接车地点附近的酒店(Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York)。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
导游(june)还不错。第一天的午餐,我们在服务区用自己的钱吃饭。第一天的自助晚餐对我来说很难吃,因为那里的食物非常清淡。第二天的午餐比晚餐好。导游会向收取100美元的成人费用和67美元的高级现金。这包括入场费... 更多>>
We enjoyed the tour. The tour guide Remy was friendly, accommodation was good and the overall experience was nice. I would definitely recommend in my circle to try with Take Tours.
It was one of the best trip, our guide Jeff was superb. I recommend this to everyone

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有13条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取华盛顿-费城-雪兰多国家公园2日游 (纽约出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-05-14
    • 评论者: Vicki
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游(june)还不错。第一天的午餐,我们在服务区用自己的钱吃饭。第一天的自助晚餐对我来说很难吃,因为那里的食物非常清淡。第二天的午餐比晚餐好。导游会向收取100美元的成人费用和67美元的高级现金。这包括入场费、午餐和晚餐自助餐。我们没有去Shanadoh洞穴,因为那里有一个建筑,不允许入内参观。我们只去了Luray cavern,但博物馆旁边的空气和空间博物馆被纳入了门票。但是这次旅行没有进入博物馆,因为我们没有时间。如果你想找一个轻松愉快的假期,我不建议你去跟团。因为导游在每一个地方都带着我们,但是我们不能责怪导游,因为我们想避开人流量大的地方。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-26
    • 评论者: Lokesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoyed the tour. The tour guide Remy was friendly, accommodation was good and the overall experience was nice. I would definitely recommend in my circle to try with Take Tours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-02
    • 评论者: Priyanka
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was one of the best trip, our guide Jeff was superb. I recommend this to everyone
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-18
    • 评论者: Sooraj
    我推荐这条线路!
    Good experience
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-22
    • 评论者: Aminul
    我推荐这条线路!
    It's a fun tour. I recommend everyone to visit at least Shenandoha cavern.Our tour guide Justine is a very nice and friendly. We enjoyed the trip. It's an awesome trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-06-29
    • 评论者: Andrew
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a fun tour. The Shenandoah caverns is awesome. It's the best part of this tour. I enjoyed it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-05-31
    • 评论者: Haince
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nicely planned. Enjoyed the tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-31
    • 评论者: Devdatta
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was well arranged. Max (our tour guide) was very helpful and patient. We wish we could have spent more time at Shenandoah cavern. All in all, it was good tour!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-27
    • 评论者: Sri
    我推荐这条线路!
    We enjoyed the tour. The tour guide Sean is friendly, accommodation is good and the overall experience is nice.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-27
    • 评论者: MANASH
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nice tour plan. Hotel was nice one. I already recommended it to my friends. But last time when I availed this tour Baltimore inner harbor was included in this instead of Princeton university and Potomac river cruise. Great fun full two days trip. Looks like our tour guide was little inexperienced but tried hard to manage the whole program.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-04-28
    • 评论者: Salima
    Tour guide was nice and very knowledgeable. Accommodation was excellent , breakfast included. Bus drive was also good, a bit warm at times, but that didn't bother me. It was a bit rushed sometimes, and we visited all the attractions, was worth every minute and $$ but did a lot of rushed walking to everything. 2 days trip and saw so much. I went with my own group did an all teenage girls trip. they loved it all!Got to see some Cherry Blossoms even though it was ending...Sun was out and beautiful in DC.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2015-06-19
    • 评论者: Ganesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    总体来说是一个很不错的团,如果能在时间安排上稍微宽裕一些就更好了。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-12-09
    • 评论者: Nimish
    我推荐这条线路!
    组织完善,不错的选择
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心