去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 2日深度游尼亚加拉瀑布 (纽约出发)

2日深度游尼亚加拉瀑布 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  272-225  繁体 En
 
$108
¥730
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星50%
  • 4 星37%
  • 3 星12%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
8 条评论 | 57 图片 17人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约; 帕西帕尼; 泽西城; 布鲁克林; 法拉盛
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
2天1夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览尼亚加拉瀑布。 费用包括: 1晚酒店住宿, 全程空调巴士

  • 欣赏美轮美奂的尼亚加拉大瀑布灯光夜景秀
  • 可自选活动包含尼亚加拉喷射快艇,尼亚加拉瀑布IMAX电影,尼亚加拉瀑布深度游等更多
  • 美国境内 - 无需加拿大签证/护照
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前四排VIP座位 - 附加费 全年
$20
¥136
$20
¥136
4 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 201 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
整个行程来看是很好的,能够覆盖很多景点,导游很好,能够讲解的很透彻,整个行程氛围很轻松活波!
nice tour,I had an unforgettable weekend with my girlfriend
The trip is excellent with good hotel accommodation and with the attractions, but tour guide is not yet all good

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有8条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2019-07-21
    • 评论者: Dinesh
    我推荐这条线路!
    整个行程来看是很好的,能够覆盖很多景点,导游很好,能够讲解的很透彻,整个行程氛围很轻松活波!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-07
    • 评论者: DHANANJAY
    我推荐这条线路!
    nice tour,I had an unforgettable weekend with my girlfriend
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-15
    • 评论者: Sailusha
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip is excellent with good hotel accommodation and with the attractions, but tour guide is not yet all good
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-23
    • 评论者: kiran kumar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Excellent trip. Our tour guide is friendly and knows stuff and manages the timing perfectly. The trip is more than you pay for. The bus is not too cozy not too comfy. That does not matter once you reach and experience the scenic beauty Niagara. Once in a life time experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-17
    • 评论者: Dilipkumar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Good tour package, though it was raining the guide planned it well to spend time in Naigara falls
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-04
    • 评论者: sundarapandian
    我推荐这条线路!
    Positives: Went for 2 days tour to 2-Day Niagara Falls and Corning Glass Center on 2/Sep. Our tour guide Zoe was extremely good and covered all the places. Recommendation: 1)Tour guide need to arrange bathroom facilities for people coming to newyork chinatown location at 8AM who are taking the shuttle at morning 6:30AM from various pickup point. 2)We prefer to stop for breakfast on the 1st day after getting into the bus from chinatown new york location. 3)We prefer to stop at shopping plaza's where we can find atleast various shops like Mcdonald. 4)Please arrange for car parking at pickup location for people who comes from other cities. 5)Please book hotels nearby niagara falls.we finished seeing night illumination at 10:15PM and had to travel for 1 hr from niagara falls to hotel which made us very tired. Negatives 1)Tour guide showed as a restaurant for bathroom at chinatown newyork location where the ladies in that restaurtant was rude and allowed people to use bathroom only after buying 3 waterbottles. 2)They stopped at 10AM for bathroom break which didn't have any shops to cover the break fast and then stopped for lunch at corning museum cafe around 1PM(price was too costly). 3)Tourguide was walking super fast so people who came with children and older people was having difficulties to catch the guide. If you are travelling with children and older people make sure on below 2 things: 1)Take your own food to cover 1st day morning breakfast. 2)Please take some snacks,fruits to have it in between.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-31
    • 评论者: Shilpa
    我推荐这条线路!
    it was good experience.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-09-04
    • 评论者: H
    我推荐这条线路!
    overall pretty good. some more introduction/information from the tour guide would make the trip more enjoyable. thanks!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心