去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 田纳西-大烟山国家公园4日游-美东自然风光绝佳摄影之旅 (...

田纳西-大烟山国家公园4日游-美东自然风光绝佳摄影之旅 (纽约出发)

线路代码:  272-227  繁体 En
 
¥729
$115
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥805
$127
 节省 10%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星66%
  • 4 星22%
  • 3 星11%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
9 条评论 | 100 图片 103人已出游
出发日期: 
周四 (11/1 - 12/20); 周一,周四 (12/22 - 12/29, 4/1 - 10/31); 5/22; 9/4
出 发 地: 
纽约; 爱迪生; 法拉盛
行程天数:
4天3夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览大烟山国家公园 (大烟山国家公园), 查塔努加 (卢考特山, 岩石城, 红宝石瀑布), 卢瑞 (卢瑞溶洞), 自然桥镇 (自然桥), 鸽子谷 (南方盛宴)。 费用包括: 3晚酒店住宿, 美国境内全程空调巴士

  • Optional excursions to the Luray Caverns, Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, the Knoxville Zoo, the Natural Bridge and more!
  • 100%保证出团, 如取消,退客人120%的团费。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 208 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 116 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
置身于査塔努加市,游览各种自然奇迹和人文景观,喜欢红宝石瀑布,好漂亮。。。
景色出乎意料的美呢!
美东自然风光团导游和司机配合得也非常好,公路上雨很大天气不好,凭借司机优良驾驶技术一路上大家都睡得非常踏实🤣。导游不仅到点讲解还有播放一些乡村音乐作为路上自然美景和风土人情的背景音乐,特别... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有9条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取田纳西-大烟山国家公园4日游-美东自然风光绝佳摄影之旅 (纽约出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2017-12-05
    • 评论者: Lisa Wang
    我推荐这条线路!
    置身于査塔努加市,游览各种自然奇迹和人文景观,喜欢红宝石瀑布,好漂亮。。。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-05
    • 评论者: Anna
    我推荐这条线路!
    景色出乎意料的美呢!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-05
    • 评论者: Sean
    我推荐这条线路!
    美东自然风光团导游和司机配合得也非常好,公路上雨很大天气不好,凭借司机优良驾驶技术一路上大家都睡得非常踏实🤣。导游不仅到点讲解还有播放一些乡村音乐作为路上自然美景和风土人情的背景音乐,特别好的旅行体验,点赞。非常庆幸自己选择了这两个团,在美东玩得很开心,地接公司非常专业,服务到位,让游客满意放心。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-11
    • 评论者: Vidya
    我推荐这条线路!
    I enjoyed this trip very much. I started my tour from NY/NJ. I had never visited states in the south and I was glad with the itinerary of this trip. The tour has many attractions to visit to in short days and one has to cover lot of ground to reach these attractions. So, one may feel little pressed of time spent at each site. The tour is hectic and enough attention is provided to the comfort of the passengers. The tour guide, Freeman, was very accommodative and cooperative. He treated all the customers very kindly. The driver was very professional as well. Both of them did not let us feel the drag of 4 days. Although I went alone on the trip, but the crew of wonderful passengers did not make me feel solitary at all. I enjoyed meeting new people belonging to different cultures and seeing new places :-) If the food stops were done at places where more than one eatery outlet is present, that would have been nice. Since I have food restrictions, I had planned for backup plans with my lunch :-) It would have been nicer if the bus seats have more leg room. The a/c at my seat was not working, and my seat was facing the sun side always (sunny day it was!), so I had challenge sitting for long hours inside bus, adjusting to sun with no a/c. Each seat has power port, so u can always have your gadgets charged, which I think is very important during such long journeys. The hotels that we stayed were clean and acceptable. At one hotel, there was no hot water. This was addressed during our stay on Day-3 when we stayed at the same place. I later noticed that at this specific hotel, not all rooms were upgraded with new appliances, so some rooms had old a/c, microwave, ports not working, room look etc. (room 242) and few others had renovated look (e.g., room 236). On an overall, the trip was a wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend people to take this tour as its worth it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-08-31
    • 评论者: Roxana
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had the tour guide freeman and this had to be my best tour! he was great all the attractions were good he gave us enough time to view everything and Tennessee was just beautiful, i would definitely do it again!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-06-29
    • 评论者: Adrienne
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very enjoyable trip with a bus full of delightful passengers that made the trip even more enjoyable.Jerry was the best tour guide and Fernando was simply the best and the wittiest humor. It would be best if take tours stopped the tourist at a mall that has all kinds of foods and not just Asian cuisine and some of the Asian tourist would prefer something different too! Bus could use some more leg room too! Besides that i would like to take another trip with Taketours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-12-02
    • 评论者: yamini
    我推荐这条线路!
    在评论行程和景点之前,我想先说说导游holly。 我在贵公司报名的8-10个团, 其中holly是最棒的 。他的热情及工作态度让人敬佩。 行程的 大部分景点都很满意, 这是一次难忘的回忆。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-05-24
    • 评论者: d
    我推荐这条线路!
    这条路线行车时间很长,导游alan态度很好,工作细心,准备了很多片子给我们在路上看也就不觉得无聊了。南方豪宴秀比预想得精彩很多。因为行程会太久,迷失之海这个景点现在不去了,有点遗憾。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-05-19
    • 评论者: Aaliyah
    我推荐这条线路!
    相对尼亚加拉和城市游的喧嚣,这个线路更亲近大自然,适合外出散心,推荐!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心