去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 加利福尼亚州 > 旧金山 > 旧金山一日游

旧金山一日游

线路代码:  052-883  繁体 En
 
$68
¥473
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星75%
  • 4 星25%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
16 条评论 | 37 图片 93人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
旧金山; 库比蒂诺; 伯林盖姆; 苗必达
语言:
英语; 普通话

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览旧金山 (市府大厦, 渔人码头, 金门大桥, 金门公园, 旧金山港湾游船, 双峰)。 费用包括: 全程豪华空调巴士

  • 游览美西的金融中心 -- 旧金山
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 人数:
成人 儿童 婴儿
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:50am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
 8:20am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 8:50am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 10:00am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I recommend this tour to first time users who doesn't want to bother about the local transport arrangements.
Totally worth it !! Definitely recommended for a first time visitor or someone who doesn't want to worry on travel planning/logistics and enjoy the tour.
Wonderful experience of a day tour of Sanfrasisco Very friendly guide. Strongly recommending this tour.No need to go on searching any other tour.

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有16条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2020-01-20
    • 评论者: Manan
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour to first time users who doesn't want to bother about the local transport arrangements.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-12-27
    • 评论者: Kalishwaran
    我推荐这条线路!
    Totally worth it !! Definitely recommended for a first time visitor or someone who doesn't want to worry on travel planning/logistics and enjoy the tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-09
    • 评论者: Vinit
    我推荐这条线路!
    Wonderful experience of a day tour of Sanfrasisco Very friendly guide. Strongly recommending this tour.No need to go on searching any other tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-01-02
    • 评论者: Shankar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Cover all the places on time. Very well organized.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-29
    • 评论者: Akshita
    我推荐这条线路!
    很好的旅行團,跟家人一起玩的很開心
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-27
    • 评论者: dave
    我推荐这条线路!
    This was a good tour, thank god for no rain on that day.I was accommodated in one of the alternate dates, that was kind of our tour guide and company.The tour guide was fun, humorous and shared many interesting facts about SFO city and its way of life, making it enjoyable.The sights were great.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-11-12
    • 评论者: Nitin Kumar
    我推荐这条线路!
    Hi, The Tour was Good. Right on time and at the Location specified. Took to main spots/Places. The Tour Guide Mike was Good and elaborated all location with its Historical Value. Stronlgy Suggest to go for it. Fisherman Wharf was a Great Experience along with the visit to the Golden Bridge. Lombard Street was a True Climb :) BR
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-04
    • 评论者: Leilany
    我推荐这条线路!
    The company is real and trustful. Were punctual, the bus was in good conditions and the driver was trustful as well. I enjoyed the day and the number of stops and time allocated for each stop was fine. The price is very good comparing with other tour companies. The tour guide was a nice person. Thank you. PS. It's important to receive more information about what you see or where you are. Ex. history, dates, places, etc.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-02-12
    • 评论者: Minal
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was very well organized and on time. Will definitely recommend this tour, in case one wants to cover most of the places in a day. Ample of time is given as well. The tour guide was very informative. The commute was comfortable as well.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-22
    • 评论者: Kim
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very well organized tour, got to see all the major sights and everything was explained well by the Tour guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-01-02
    • 评论者: Shakila
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was a good tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-29
    • 评论者: MOHAN
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was good, considering visiting many places in a 1 day. Since i took this tour on a holiday season, tour was over much ahead of time (due to almost no traffic). We covered all the planned places on time. I think Golden gate bridge and Fisherman's Wharf needs a little more time than it is planned. Since out tour was over before 4pm. It could be better, if at-least 15-30 minutes can be spent on these 2 places. Overall it was a nice tour to join.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-27
    • 评论者: Rao
    我推荐这条线路!
    Our tour guide was very patient. I can really say he did some research about the history of the places we visited. I always recommend everyone to book 'Taketours' whenever they want to go for vacation. It is really easy, cheap and for sure you will enjoy it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-25
    • 评论者: Rajeev
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour! it was all fun..!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-25
    • 评论者: Sira
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour, full of enjoyment!! Covered all amazing places. Special appreciation to tour guide for his timeliness, courtesy, communication which made this tour fantastic and memorable...!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心