去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 加利福尼亚州 > 旧金山 > 7日游-优胜美地-大峡谷-迪士尼-环球影城-拉斯维加斯(旧金...

7日游-优胜美地-大峡谷-迪士尼-环球影城-拉斯维加斯(旧金山出发)

线路代码:  556-558  繁体 En
 
$658
¥4446
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星86%
  • 4 星13%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
15 条评论 | 13 图片 148人已出游
出发日期: 
周二 (04/30-10/01) , 周六 (全年)
出 发 地: 
旧金山; 圣何塞; 库比蒂诺; 伯林盖姆; 弗里蒙特; 奥克兰(加州)
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
7天6夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览大峡谷 (大峡谷南缘, 西峡谷, 玻璃桥), 洛杉矶 (比佛利山庄, 迪士尼乐园, 杜比剧院, 好莱坞环球影城), 拉斯维加斯 (胡佛水坝, 拉斯维加斯夜游, 拉斯维加斯大道), 优胜美地, 圣塔莫尼卡。

立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 房间数量:
3 大峡谷:
4 Theme Park Option:
5 出发: 查看地图
 6:45am Red Roof Inn - Burlingame, CA
 7:00am 199 California Dr - Millbrae, CA
 7:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 7:30am 291 Geary St - San Francisco, CA
 7:30am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA
 8:00am Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 8:00am 718 Franklin St - Oakland, CA
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.-p-
  • If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I just finished my tour. Its a awesome experience, I wish the tour can last longer. I had so much fun, and both of my tour guides are great. They always made sure everyone is back on the bus and fully... 更多>>
整体感觉不错,美西精华景点都有了,导游也还不错。
网上订的,打算一家三口去玩玩,还不错,就是酒店有点小了点,再大一点就好了,导游很热心

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有15条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2017-12-25
    • 评论者: Kumar
    我推荐这条线路!
    I just finished my tour. Its a awesome experience, I wish the tour can last longer. I had so much fun, and both of my tour guides are great. They always made sure everyone is back on the bus and fully guided us. If anyone has any issue, they will always tried their best to help everyone out. The best part is their knowledge, I learned so much history in the last few days
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Kathy
    我推荐这条线路!
    整体感觉不错,美西精华景点都有了,导游也还不错。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Menghua
    我推荐这条线路!
    网上订的,打算一家三口去玩玩,还不错,就是酒店有点小了点,再大一点就好了,导游很热心
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-20
    • 评论者: Venkat
    我推荐这条线路!
    We took 7 day tour. Nice hotels. Tour guide was very knowledgeable with very good helping mind. We covered 3 states in this tour. Will take few more tours again. We enjoyed. 2 more hours could be given at Sea world.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-19
    • 评论者: 
    我推荐这条线路!
    总体还可以,就是去大峡谷坐车时间有点长
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-19
    • 评论者: RAJKUMARR
    我推荐这条线路!
    Tour was excellent. Tour guides Danny, Kong (Rouis) and Driver Matthew were excellent. We enjoyed every moment of the tour. Lot of travel in the bus, but worth it.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-10-10
    • 评论者: Gabriel
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour has the ideal itinerary to get the glipse of the US West Coast both in terms of city and nature attractions. The guides could improve on both involvement (Dennis) and communication skills in English (Will).
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-05-15
    • 评论者: Shez
    我推荐这条线路!
    It was an awesome tour provided by Joy Holidays!! We were given the Best tour guide - David, the Best driver on planet earth - Mathew and the Best bus (The Red Hot :)). Our guide in LA - Will was sweet too. I recommend this tour to anyone without a doubt. But pls pls make sure it is with JOY HOLIDAYS and not any other companies like SEAGULL etc, As I have read thousands of negative reviews of this company and personally witnessed how grumpy their staff is.!!!! I would suggest Taketours to give the customers the option of choosing the tour company of their preference than random assignment. We were lucky to be given Joy Holidays. :) and Thank you very much for that. This is the most convenient and cheapest way to explorer large countries like USA in a very short span of time. We extensively covered 3/50 States of United States of America in just 7 days.!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-03-25
    • 评论者: Alok
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour was excellent. However, food choice for vegetarians is extremely limited, though the guide - JAMES tried to help out, it was not to our satisfaction. The stops were mainly to cater to chinese as the bus operator is chinese and most of the clients are chinese. The tour starts early in the day and breakfast at hotel is not included in the package. The bus provided was a luxury coach with extra leg space making for a comfortable ride. Overall an excellent experience barring the food for vegetarians.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-04-17
    • 评论者: Sangmyun
    我推荐这条线路!
    总体而言,这个团的质量是很不错, 整个团下来一个有两个导游。前面一个导游很专业,所有的事情在她的带领下都显得井井有条。对游玩地方的历史介绍, 导游显示了他知识性广泛的一面。 但是,对于第二个导游, 我们觉得他的服务态度有待提高。酒店设施我们是无可挑剔的,下次会再来的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-05-01
    • 评论者: XU
    我推荐这条线路!
    此次是由亲戚推荐, 作为一名旅客,本公司的所有工作人员对我们都非常照顾,很满意,Thank you!希望有机会再次和去旅游网合作!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-05-01
    • 评论者: 
    我推荐这条线路!
    此次认识导游周先生,风趣, 耐心, 知识全面。有很高的专业水平,并且一路为客人考虑周到, 为你们公司而骄傲。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-05-01
    • 评论者: 
    我推荐这条线路!
    导游耐心, 专业
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-04-26
    • 评论者: XU
    我推荐这条线路!
    整体行程满意,导游很有耐心, 极为nice!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-08-22
    • 评论者: 
    既感受了大自然造物主带来的震撼,又去迪斯尼找回了久违的童趣,组合的非常好让我度过了一次难忘的旅行。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心