去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-888-428-7255
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 一日大熊山国家公园之旅(纽约出发)

一日大熊山国家公园之旅(纽约出发)

线路代码:  374-322  繁体 En
 
¥177
$28
 起
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星100%
  • 4 星0%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
9 条评论 | 36 图片 115人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约
行程天数:
8小时

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览大熊山国家公园 (熊山酒店, 熊山山峰, 山径博物馆和公园)。

  • 灵活的返程政策:可当天返回或延后几天返程。
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2人数:
成人 儿童
3 出发: 查看地图
 8:45am Port Authority - New York, NY
 11:15am Port Authority - New York, NY
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
深的时候红叶黄叶还有绿叶,三种颜色映衬超级好看!
风景非常美,这个是自助游的团, 巴士很干净舒适的 客服Cady很有耐心的行程把行程说明了一下,还告诉我选择人民币付的款有2%的折扣,还是比较划算的。
Bear Mountain is a fun place to visit. Ordering the tickets through Take Tours was easy. You need to pick up the tickets at the booth when you arrive at Port Authority. Overall, it is fun and easy.... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有9条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取一日大熊山国家公园之旅(纽约出发)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2017-11-23
    • 评论者: Feng Peng
    我推荐这条线路!
    深的时候红叶黄叶还有绿叶,三种颜色映衬超级好看!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-11-21
    • 评论者: Kaven Liu
    我推荐这条线路!
    风景非常美,这个是自助游的团, 巴士很干净舒适的 客服Cady很有耐心的行程把行程说明了一下,还告诉我选择人民币付的款有2%的折扣,还是比较划算的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-06
    • 评论者: Wing
    我推荐这条线路!
    Bear Mountain is a fun place to visit. Ordering the tickets through Take Tours was easy. You need to pick up the tickets at the booth when you arrive at Port Authority. Overall, it is fun and easy. I planned on going again to enjoy nature.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-10-03
    • 评论者: Laura
    我推荐这条线路!
    REDEEM TICKETS I went to this trip last Sat Sep 30th, 2017 with my fiance and my brother. At first, we had problems finding where to redeem the tickets, we didn't know the company that will transport us and no one at the Port Authority station knew about 'Take Tours''. We went to the information section and they told us that we have to go to ''Shortline'' to redeem the tickets, so we went there the line was super long which I suggest you to get there at least 30mints before departure time. THE TRIP This self-guided trip was amazing, we totally loved it, we met amazing people during the hike to the top. Def worth it!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-17
    • 评论者: Adriana
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great trip and experience. The bus ride up and back was good. The bus wasn't fully packed and minimal stops on the way up to Bear Mt. the way back however had more stops and pick-ups with resulted in a little over 2hr ride. Bear mountain is great. One of the major hiking terrain routes is man-made so it's pretty clear of debris. You follow rock steps up to the tower. This took us about 2.5 hrs up and back at a walking pace. Overall we had fun and would take the trip again.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-01-18
    • 评论者: Vikas
    我推荐这条线路!
    Bus was on time, clean and comfortable. This is not a guided tour, just the bus ride. You need to redeem the tickets at the Shortlines Ticket counter in Port Authority Bus Terminus. The bus will drop you in front of the Bear Mountain Inn. Grab a trail map from the Inn reception, and start hiking. We hiked up the Appalachian Trail to the Perkins Tower (which is also the highest point, nice views) and came back down the Major Welch trail. Trails are well marked, but certain sections (especially on MW trail) can be tough for novices. Better check with the nice people at the Inn or fellow hikers for suggestions. The Inn has a basic cafe and a restaurant. We may stay there a night next time. Overall good trip!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-01-24
    • 评论者: Aimee
    我推荐这条线路!
    旅行的意义颇深。外面冰冻的天气让我对这里的雪和冰的美丽留下了深刻的回忆。本来有滑冰,但是周四关门的,我就去了滑雪,这是多么浪漫的一场旅行,我们住在酒店的第二层,浓郁的巧克力和浓汤让我心里很舒适,所有的员工都很友好,下一次肯定会再选择和你们一起。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-06-02
    • 评论者: jianbi
    我推荐这条线路!
    休闲休闲蛮好的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2013-05-25
    • 评论者: jianbi
    我推荐这条线路!
    朋友帮我报的团,非常有意思。价格很实惠。很充实的一天,国家公园真的不愧是国家公园。另外导游也很尽职。推荐!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心