去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 新英格兰 > 波士顿 > 玛莎葡萄园岛一日特色之旅(波士顿出发)

玛莎葡萄园岛一日特色之旅(波士顿出发)

线路代码:  378-2382  繁体 En
 
$65
¥456
 起 
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星100%
  • 4 星0%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
19 条评论 | 7 图片 496人已出游
出发日期: 
周三,周四,周六 (4/11-10/19)
出 发 地: 
波士顿; 昆西
语言:
英语; 普通话

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览玛莎葡萄岛 (羊驼农场, 埃德加敦, 玛莎葡萄园岛渡轮, 海岛迷你游, 橡树崖镇)。

  • 玛莎葡萄岛迷你游带你登上灯塔,参观当地著名的羊驼农场,还将获赠巴士通票享受岛上风光
  • 昆西上车点提供免费停车!
立即订购
1 出发日期:
线路恢复时通知我
2 人数:
成人 儿童
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
The alpacas are so cute, this place is good for vacation.
Danny服务很好,知道了很多东西。 行程比较充实,以后还想再去。
We did a lot in 1 day. Danny did a great job taking us all over.很美麗的小城鎮、海岸。

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有19条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-07-24
    • 评论者: Lee
    我推荐这条线路!
    The alpacas are so cute, this place is good for vacation.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-23
    • 评论者: ruibei
    我推荐这条线路!
    Danny服务很好,知道了很多东西。 行程比较充实,以后还想再去。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-15
    • 评论者: Ba Quang
    我推荐这条线路!
    We did a lot in 1 day. Danny did a great job taking us all over.很美麗的小城鎮、海岸。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-02
    • 评论者: Cathy
    我推荐这条线路!
    很 nice啊 导游很棒行程合理 同游的人很有趣
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-01
    • 评论者: Judy
    我推荐这条线路!
    不得不說這是我參加旅行團最好玩的一次 一大早我們就出發去坐船,車子很舒適所以不會覺得疲累。我是個很容易暈船的人所以我上船的時後馬上搶位子先睡著哈哈! 一到瑪莎葡萄島就感受到徐徐的海風超舒服的! 島遊馬上開始認真的講解。我們先去看了薑餅屋(是真的房子唷!)五顏六色的超可愛! 房子的主人都會熱情的跟我們打招呼~之後就坐公車去燈塔啦~很新鮮的體驗,通常跟團都有專車接送可是我們卻有機會體驗島上的巴士讓我印象超深刻。燈塔很美,雖然走了很久但是值得! 完全享受在大自然海邊的感覺,我們團裡有對老夫‹D(80幾歲了吧)手牽著手漫步在燈塔旁看起來好幸福~接下來是重頭戲神受草泥馬!!!!大大的眼睛咬合不正的牙齒喜感得很可愛哈哈。超推薦這個團唷!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-28
    • 评论者: Annika Carolyn
    我推荐这条线路!
    I really like this island! Although only one day is very exciting, there are surprises everywhere! On this island, it feels like in the fairy tale world, watching the leisurely alpaca, it seems that time is slowing down~~ The island carousel is also very beautiful, all hand-carved, in short, it is very suitable for children hearts. Hey you!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-15
    • 评论者: cao
    我推荐这条线路!
    Have a great time, I feel that this short and fine group is very good. I won鈥檛 waste time on the same day. I will take a rest after the next day. In addition, the scenery on the island is also very beautiful, the tour guide is quite interesting, and it is very insightful.Tour guide wangyang is very nice and helpful.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-23
    • 评论者: Chia-Hsin
    我推荐这条线路!
    The trip was very nice, the Island its beautiful and our tour guide, Michael, knew the places very well.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-04-13
    • 评论者: yan
    我推荐这条线路!
    Price is good. We got to quite a bit of the island with Danny .
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-18
    • 评论者: Dimple
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very Nice trip and perfect tour guide from tour company.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-23
    • 评论者: Manoj
    我推荐这条线路!
    I joined this tour with my parents and enjoyed it a lot. The tourguides (Mike and Tiffany) was awesome and very accommodating. In a short time, we were be able to see many different and famous attractions in the island. I really recommend this tour to everyone!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-01
    • 评论者: vicky
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nice trip and perfect tour guide from sunshine travel. Last week I went to Martha's Vineyard. Before I just know the Alpaca and lighthouse of Martha's Vineyard. Actually when I was there, I saw lot of beautiful view more than that. It was a really wonderful trip.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2015-08-26
    • 评论者: Daniel
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is my first time joining a tour with a travel agency. I was surprise that the guide was able to speak English and Chinese. The places I went was so beautiful and lovely atmosphere.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-09-15
    • 评论者: James
    我推荐这条线路!
    The Gingerbread House is very unique. Each house has its own design & name. I am so impress that they have put the name of those children whom died in accidental near the lighthouse. Alpacas are smelly, but they are so cute. Bowen is a funny tour guide. He is responsible and knowledgeable. I enjoy going to this tour and plan to join another tour with taketours
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2014-08-26
    • 评论者: Vijay
    我推荐这条线路!
    sightseeing arrangements are good and travel timing are perfectly executed without any hiccups. This make a nice trip to us. Great job driver and guide.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心