去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 芝加哥 > 6日游-底特律-尼亚加拉瀑布-纽约-费城-华盛顿(芝加哥/底...

6日游-底特律-尼亚加拉瀑布-纽约-费城-华盛顿(芝加哥/底特律/特里多出发)

线路代码:  362-5428  繁体 En
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星91%
  • 4 星8%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
12 条评论 | 18 图片 302人已出游
出发日期: 
周四、六 (5/1-9/30), 周四 (4/1-10/31)
出 发 地: 
芝加哥; 特里多; 底特律
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
6天5夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览克利夫兰, 底特律, 纽约, 尼亚加拉瀑布, 费城, 匹兹堡, 华盛顿。

  • 游览山羊岛和风之洞
  • 两天深度游览纽约
  • 登顶"新世贸"
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 出发: 查看地图
 8:30am 2100 S Wentworth Ave - Chicago,IL
 3:30pm 20900 Oakwood Boulevard - Dearborn,MI
 6:30pm 3040 Navarre Ave - Oregon,OH
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
行程很好,很值,有些景点我非常感兴趣,导游服务很好。
The service from take tours was awesome,the tour was very planned so we didn't have to wait much in any destination.hotel stay in all the places was pleasant,covered all the attractions as promised.sp... 更多>>
Nine days and eight nights travel perfect end, it will be a lifetime, I am a travel enthusiast, participated in many of the tour group, this is one of the most complete one, thank you very much our to... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有12条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-08-22
    • 评论者: Rajendra
    我推荐这条线路!
    行程很好,很值,有些景点我非常感兴趣,导游服务很好。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-23
    • 评论者: GG
    我推荐这条线路!
    The service from take tours was awesome,the tour was very planned so we didn't have to wait much in any destination.hotel stay in all the places was pleasant,covered all the attractions as promised.special thanks to Leo(guide/driver).we had a great time with him...was very friendly and helpful.Also he was quite knowledgeable and punctual. The only backset was with lunch and dinner..as we are vegetarian,there were no options apart from the restaurant chosen by take tours.we managed with snack and fruits. Overall we enjoined this trip and highly recommended.Also the time allotted for some key attractions would have been more.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-06-19
    • 评论者: fuping
    我推荐这条线路!
    Nine days and eight nights travel perfect end, it will be a lifetime, I am a travel enthusiast, participated in many of the tour group, this is one of the most complete one, thank you very much our tour guide Eason, He is professional and explain in detail about travel, related and unrelated to the interesting topics, let me benefit a lot,both in the weather and the guide are best, I hope i have the opportunity to join the tour with eason for the next time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-27
    • 评论者: zhu
    我推荐这条线路!
    I am very grateful to michael for this guide service. I am very enjoy. He is knowledgeable and the attractions are concise and clear. He is a passionate, humorous, meticulous and responsible guide and hopefully has the opportunity to travel with michael next time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-27
    • 评论者: di
    我推荐这条线路!
    There are not many lines from Chicago - but Chicago is already the nearest place to me. The itinerary is very good.The tour guide is very responsible and the hotel stays clean and comfortable.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-06
    • 评论者: 建国
    我推荐这条线路!
    我们一家三人参加了旅行团,一路走来,有michael wang 导游的精心照顾,使我们收获了终身难忘的一次旅程!由于我们不懂英文,小王导游不厌其烦的为我们联系食宿,忙前忙后充当翻译,将我们当亲人一般对待照顾有加,生活体贴入微,为úㄓ眹B行距离尽可能的把车停在离景点最近的地方,为了让我们吃好想尽办法找可口的饭店和有特色的餐。他在旅途中用渊博的知识,丰富的经验,不厌其烦的反复讲解,主动寻找新的话题,谈笑风生,侃侃而谈,如数家珍般的为我们介绍沿途风景,传授旅途知识,认真解惑答疑,?韺?们在很短时间较好的了解了美国的历史文化,风土人情,地理环境以及所到城市的历史变革与发展。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-04-03
    • 评论者: 美华
    我推荐这条线路!
    这次是我们在国外旅行最开心的一次,首先是旅游公司全程奔驰商务车,车úG新作为宽敞舒适,其次还是要感谢导游小王,王导不仅车技一流而且不时介绍沿途的风景,每到一个景点还带领大家边走边讲解,我们觉得王导不仅专业还非常敬业,不仅如此每天到达旅馆王导还不顾一路的驾车疲劳抢先?韪j家把行李从车上办下来,真的觉得这次旅游是最开心和最超值的。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-03-24
    • 评论者: chen
    我推荐这条线路!
    非常感谢michael此次美东行的导游服务,我玩的很开心,一路上还蹭了他的热点,michael 知识渊博,景点介绍简介明了,是一个热情,幽默, 细致, 有责任心的导游,有机会下次还跟michael一起旅行
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: LaiMing
    我推荐这条线路!
    千禧公园不知道是不是因为淡季,人不太多,人幕墙还不会喷水,但是各角度的雕塑和大蚕豆都是棒棒的。另外还有条桥,连通一座博物馆,景色超级棒。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: Qiuqi
    我推荐这条线路!
    芝加哥总是感觉干干净净的,公园也很漂亮,导游还行,酒店虽然不是很市中心但是挺干净。 行程整体有点紧凑但是安排得还比较顺畅高效。 基本满意吧
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: HuangZhong
    我推荐这条线路!
    芝加哥和底特律都挺好玩的,整体感觉很满意。导游很专业很认真。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-07
    • 评论者: idan
    我推荐这条线路!
    HI, I would like to say that the trip was great and i think this is a great way to to tour the states and see everything, but it wasn't perfect.these are the things that bothered me: going to places like Detroit, Cleveland, New Jersey and Philadelphia - but just for half an hour - no need to go at all. the time to get there is tooooo long. Washington tour was toooo short, we've been there only 2 hours and it's not enough. we didn't have time for the museums, we didn't do more than just the obvious. the stops between weren't good at all. we stopped in the middle of no where trying to get something to eat. I would change the tour to have one full day in Washington DC and skip the Philadelphia, Princeton, Pittsburgh, Cleveland thing.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心