去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 7日豪华游美东名城-住尼亚加拉景区酒店-独家安排必去景点...

7日豪华游美东名城-住尼亚加拉景区酒店-独家安排必去景点风之洞-美国国会深度参观(纽约出发)

线路代码:  762-5702  繁体 En
 
$175
¥1205
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

$268
¥1845
 节省 35%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星73%
  • 4 星20%
  • 3 星6%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
146 条评论 | 5 图片 3316人已出游
出发日期: 
每天(5月-10月);周二, 周三, 周五, 周六(11月-4月)
出 发 地: 
纽约
行程天数:
7天6夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览波士顿 (波士顿港游船, 马萨诸塞州议会大厦), 兰开斯特 (阿米希人村), 纽约 (纽约时代广场), 尼亚加拉瀑布, 费城 (独立钟, 旧国会大厦), 普林斯顿 (普林斯顿大学), 华盛顿 (林肯纪念堂, 白宫)。 费用包括: 免费接送机, 6晚酒店住宿, 全程空调豪华客车

  • 全程入住豪华酒店
  • 入住瀑布景区酒店欣赏烟花和夜景;内进风之洞,亲临瀑布脚下
  • 造访三大名校:哈佛大学、麻省理工学院及普林斯顿大学; 深度游览纽约及华盛顿
  • 100%保证出团;如果取消120%的价格将被退还
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 航班信息: 我还没预订航班,稍后提供
抵达日期
抵达机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
抵达时间
:
返程日期
返程机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
返程时间
:
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 航班于上午8点半至晚上10点到达的客人,可享受免费接机服务。
  • 团后酒店: 预订纽约机场团后酒店的客人,包含送往酒店+办理酒店入住以及纽约三大机场JFK/EWR/LGA送机服务。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I'm a 9 persons group from Australia,thank you for taking good care for us,the tour guide Agnes and the driver did a great jod,really appercaiated the 6 days best service
the drive was excellent. He helped my parents a lot. when we were back锛寃e found that we had lost the wallet. the tour guide and drive helped me a lot. Now I get my wallet back. thanks them. the tour... 更多>>
I just ended my tour yesterday, it was a wonderful travel.I had to say that the driver is so so so handsome, and our TG is beautiful and wit. We had a group photo to mark the occasion.Thank you for yo... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有146条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-07-10
    • 评论者: Frank
    我推荐这条线路!
    I'm a 9 persons group from Australia,thank you for taking good care for us,the tour guide Agnes and the driver did a great jod,really appercaiated the 6 days best service
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-26
    • 评论者: Sujatha
    我推荐这条线路!
    the drive was excellent. He helped my parents a lot. when we were back锛寃e found that we had lost the wallet. the tour guide and drive helped me a lot. Now I get my wallet back. thanks them. the tour guide is NIKI
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-20
    • 评论者: Junaidi
    我推荐这条线路!
    I just ended my tour yesterday, it was a wonderful travel.I had to say that the driver is so so so handsome, and our TG is beautiful and wit. We had a group photo to mark the occasion.Thank you for your team!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-17
    • 评论者: Penny
    我推荐这条线路!
    Really really appreciate tour guide Ray Yim for his wide knowledge, very fluent English speaking as well as considerate service for us. He showed a professional ability when encountered emergency, gave us a lot comfort. Got proud of Ray and his team!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-14
    • 评论者: TANIA
    我推荐这条线路!
    Want to say thank to tour guide Wayne, we are grateful to have you as our tour guide, you are the best! We had a wonderful journey!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-11
    • 评论者: Shubham
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour guide has been really nice in explaining and showing places around. Agnes has been very helpful in providing us tips suggestions for the tour as well as providing informaton on most places,Iam enjoying it so far,thank you
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-10
    • 评论者: Suresh George
    我推荐这条线路!
    Sammy,our tour guide was very informative and gave us a lot of details about all the places we visited.However,Meal stops were't the best for vegetables.He tried to help whenever he could.He made special request for us at one of the french restaurant. thanks
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-10
    • 评论者: Catherine
    我推荐这条线路!
    we want to say thank you for the wonderful trip we had with you Wayne. we are grateful to have you as our tour guide .you are the best
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-06
    • 评论者: sra
    我推荐这条线路!
    Great tour! The tour guide, Cloris, really made this tour enjoyable. She was very friendly, energetic and knowledgeable of each of the sites we visited. She accommodated our requests and went out of her way to make sure everyone enjoyed their vacation. These tours are only as good as your tour guide so if given the option, we recommend asking for Cloris as your tour guide
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-06
    • 评论者: Raghuram Singh
    我推荐这条线路!
    It is a good tour for Indians too. But do not take Lobster dinner.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-04
    • 评论者: Lynn
    我推荐这条线路!
    was so amazing. All hotels provied were of very good standard. The tour guide AGNES was very helpful and kind enough
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-03
    • 评论者: Ekta
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had an amazing trip. The entire package was well organized and covered the main hotspots. The guide Ray was very particular about punctuality, he was approachable and had great knowledge about all the places and their history. He managed the entire trip very smoothly. The hotels were all star rated. Overall I had a great experience. I wish to be part of such trips even in the future.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-03
    • 评论者: liang
    我推荐这条线路!
    the whole trip made me satisfied. the tour guide Sammy is the key.He is knowledgeable,responsible. thanks so much.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-03
    • 评论者: Gandhi
    我推荐这条线路!
    Sammy, our tour guide was very informative and give us a lot of details about all the places we visited. He tried to help whenever he could, and made special request for us vegetarians at one of the French restaurant.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-31
    • 评论者: RAHUL
    我推荐这条线路!
    Touched with customer services. Even though we came first time to New York from India , we are well received without any hurdle. Optimum time management. Good value for money and quite comfortable hotel stay. May be little problem for vege tarian people . However sandwich option is available. Tourist need to keep some cash handy.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心