去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 7日豪华游美东名城-尼亚加拉瀑布-美国国会深度参观(纽约...

7日豪华游美东名城-尼亚加拉瀑布-美国国会深度参观(纽约出发,机场接送)

线路代码:  762-5702  繁体 En
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星72%
  • 4 星21%
  • 3 星5%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
159 条评论 | 14 图片 7157人已出游
出发日期: 
每天
出 发 地: 
纽约
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
7天6夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约, 费城, 华盛顿, 沃特金斯格伦州, 五指湖, 康宁, 尼亚加拉瀑布, 纽黑文, 好时镇, 波士顿。

  • 独家入内千年幽谷-沃特金斯大峡谷的彩虹瀑布和铁链瀑布
  • 独家两天华盛顿, 停留华盛顿DC时间最长,行程最深度
  • 独家内进美金印刷厂, 航天航空纪念碑,俯视五角大楼
  • 独家早游打卡纽约鸟巢Vessel/纽约艾菲尔铁塔/大松果和帝国大厦
  • 独家内进联合国/纽约图书馆,内进中央火车站,飞鸟车站
  • 独家内进美国国会+登顶华盛顿360度俯视美国首都
立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee 日期 成人儿童婴儿
Prepaid along with booking - Surcharge 全年
$490
¥3425
$420
¥2936
$140
¥979
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人儿童
巴士前4排座位 - 差价 全年
$60
¥420
$60
¥420
5 航班信息: 我还没预订航班,稍后提供
抵达日期
抵达机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
抵达时间
:
返程日期
返程机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
返程时间
:
6 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
My family had a really great time for our trip in the USA by Mayi tour. Eddie was our guide, he was very energetic with can-do attitude and customer focus. In the well-organised programme tour, he was... 更多>>
This is our first east coast trip and first time taking a group tour. We covered everything in the itinerary though in some places it is little bit of rush. The accommodations for all the days was exc... 更多>>
Overall it was a great tour. The Tour Guide was really nice only I have concerned with my last day stay in Ramada in New York. Room was not god there was bad smell and when I raise complain to change ... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有159条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    • 2019-12-14
    • 评论者: Chonlada
    我推荐这条线路!
    My family had a really great time for our trip in the USA by Mayi tour. Eddie was our guide, he was very energetic with can-do attitude and customer focus. In the well-organised programme tour, he was able to manged every activity in time so that we could enjoy spending our time exploring sightseeings with interesting information. Moreover, he also supported us with fantastic service mind to ensure our pleasure for the whole trip. We were very happy and definitely choose Mayi tour for our trip the next time!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-11-23
    • 评论者: Kulasekar
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is our first east coast trip and first time taking a group tour. We covered everything in the itinerary though in some places it is little bit of rush. The accommodations for all the days was excellent and most of places we stayed are holiday inn, Ramada, Sheraton etc.. Tour Guide Wayne is very good and he ensures everyone is comfortable. Transportation is good except 1 day we used different vehicle but it was changes next day to better one. Overall I would recommend this tour for all ages and value for money.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-08-11
    • 评论者: Ashish
    我推荐这条线路!
    Overall it was a great tour. The Tour Guide was really nice only I have concerned with my last day stay in Ramada in New York. Room was not god there was bad smell and when I raise complain to change my room no one helped me neither hotel staff nor our tour guys. During Boston to New York, I request my Guide that I don‘t’ want Yale University please refund my money for Yale University but he did not and told me now it's too late even there was no ticket system so if he wants then he could refund my money but he did not.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-25
    • 评论者: ajay
    我推荐这条线路!
    We are highly impressed and appreciated your kind service during the tour. Tour guide Viola is too good, had very good communication to all tour member she is really dedicated for time, showing tour location, managing for the food, giving regular break in journey and lot more... I will recommend to my friends over India and Qatar to take this tour.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-18
    • 评论者: mvea
    我推荐这条线路!
    总的来说,这是一次愉快的旅行。根据描述,住宿条件相当好。导游用幽默的方式对景点和安排做出了很好的解释。唯一的问题是,自费项目必须以现金支付,而我习惯了用手机支付,不怎么喜欢带现金,总之,这仍然是一次令人满意的旅行!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-10
    • 评论者: chao qun
    我推荐这条线路!
    I am very satisfied with the 7-day itinerary, the explanation of the tour guide and the arrangement of the itinerary. In particular, the Freedom Trail, which takes us past Boston Common, the Massachusetts State House and more 锛宭et me know more about Boston, although I am already coming to the US for the second time.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-07-10
    • 评论者: Frank
    我推荐这条线路!
    I'm a 9 persons group from Australia, thank you for taking good care for us, the tour guide Agnes and the driver did a great job,really appreciated the 7 days best service
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-27
    • 评论者: Ravindran
    我推荐这条线路!
    Very nice tour and Tour guide Maggie is very energetic and efficient Airport pick can be made better
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-26
    • 评论者: Sujatha
    我推荐这条线路!
    the drive was excellent. He helped my parents a lot. when we were back锛寃e found that we had lost the wallet. the tour guide and drive helped me a lot. Now I get my wallet back. thanks them. the tour guide is NIKI
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-20
    • 评论者: Junaidi
    我推荐这条线路!
    I just ended my tour yesterday, it was a wonderful travel.I had to say that the driver is so so so handsome, and our TG is beautiful and wit. We had a group photo to mark the occasion.Thank you for your team!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-17
    • 评论者: Penny
    我推荐这条线路!
    Really really appreciate tour guide Ray Yim for his wide knowledge, very fluent English speaking as well as considerate service for us. He showed a professional ability when encountered emergency, gave us a lot comfort. Got proud of Ray and his team!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-14
    • 评论者: TANIA
    我推荐这条线路!
    Want to say thank to tour guide Wayne, we are grateful to have you as our tour guide, you are the best! We had a wonderful journey!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-11
    • 评论者: Shubham
    我推荐这条线路!
    The tour guide has been really nice in explaining and showing places around. Agnes has been very helpful in providing us tips suggestions for the tour as well as providing informaton on most places,Iam enjoying it so far,thank you
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-10
    • 评论者: Suresh George
    我推荐这条线路!
    Sammy,our tour guide was very informative and gave us a lot of details about all the places we visited.However,Meal stops were't the best for vegetables.He tried to help whenever he could.He made special request for us at one of the french restaurant. thanks
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-06-10
    • 评论者: Catherine
    我推荐这条线路!
    we want to say thank you for the wonderful trip we had with you Wayne. we are grateful to have you as our tour guide .you are the best
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    < 上一页  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一页 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心