去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国东海岸 > 纽约 > 美加东海岸深度8日游-自然景观与特色风情双重体验之旅(周...

美加东海岸深度8日游-自然景观与特色风情双重体验之旅(周三周六纽约机场接送)

线路代码:  155-479  繁体 En
 
¥2019
$316
 起

1. 此起价是根据三人或四人同住一个房间,每个人所支付的最低单人价格。

2. 最终提交价格会根据您所选的出行人数,出发日期,所选附加服务的不同而调整。

¥2524
$395
 节省 20%

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星57%
  • 4 星42%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
14 条评论 | 36 图片 316人已出游
出发日期: 
周三, 周六
出 发 地: 
纽约
行程天数:
8天7夜

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览纽约, 尼亚加拉瀑布, 波士顿, 蒙特利尔, 多伦多, 华盛顿, 费城, 加拿大尼亚加拉瀑布, 渥太华, 魁北克, 康宁, 法拉盛, 千岛(加拿大)。
行程亮点:
1..两国风光一次领略:畅游美加名城,自然景观与特色风情双重体验
2.纽约参观时间更长,大小景点一个不落
3.大瀑布深度游览,近距离感受其磅礴的气势
4.品多种特色风味餐:渥太华热狗+魁北克法餐+波士顿龙虾
离团城市: 纽约/波士顿
费用包括: 7晚酒店, 全程豪华空调巴士

立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 房间数量:
3 航班信息: 我还没预订航班,稍后提供
抵达日期
抵达机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
抵达时间
:
返程日期
返程机场名称
航班名称  航班号 #
返程时间
:
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
  • 团前酒店: 如果您在旅行团开始前抵达,请自行前往酒店入住,建议选择接车地点附近的酒店(Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)。

    团后酒店: 如果您在旅行团结束后延后离开,请自行前往团后酒店入住,建议选择送车地点附近的酒店(Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)。欲知详情,请联系我们。

提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I had a wonderful trip along the east coast of US and Canada. The tour guide Sammy was excellent. Kudos to driver Jason as well for disciplined and untiring driving. The tour was very well organized i... 更多>>
I was a bit hesitant at first but this tour is excellent! Our tour guides estella and andy were both very good. The tour itself is excellent, highly recommended :)
I started my trip on August 31, my guide was Sammy Lin and he deserves a big HURRAA, was very kind and concerning about passengers, also the tour driver Rolly who was kind beyond his duty. Hotels wer... 更多>>

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有14条此团的评论 

    点击此处获取美加东海岸深度8日游-自然景观与特色风情双重体验之旅(周三周六纽约机场接送)的详情和行程明细。
    最新|最有用
    • 2018-05-10
    • 评论者: Sreejith
    我推荐这条线路!
    I had a wonderful trip along the east coast of US and Canada. The tour guide Sammy was excellent. Kudos to driver Jason as well for disciplined and untiring driving. The tour was very well organized in such a way that it covers a lot of places in short span of time, if that's what you want. Suggestion: Take Tours toll free number is non responsive in most occasions. Need to resort to chat heads for any clarifications. Would be better if Take Tours opens up more chat/phone lines so that customers concerns/doubts can be more effectively addressed.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-12-26
    • 评论者: Arlene
    我推荐这条线路!
    I was a bit hesitant at first but this tour is excellent! Our tour guides estella and andy were both very good. The tour itself is excellent, highly recommended :)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-09-28
    • 评论者: Maria Eloisa
    我推荐这条线路!
    I started my trip on August 31, my guide was Sammy Lin and he deserves a big HURRAA, was very kind and concerning about passengers, also the tour driver Rolly who was kind beyond his duty. Hotels were really nice and also the itinerary. Meals were great. The only fact I did not like, was that we did not know in advance the hotels, Sammy gave all of us his personal cellular number in the case we had any trouble, but I do not know why I could not call anybody, just think I came from other country and in only one day I needed help could not communicate. Nevertheless, everything was great. Thank you TakeTours for your qualified personnel.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-08-20
    • 评论者: Robert
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is was first time travelling on both East Coasts. Ours started on August 10th. Above all else, our tour guide Ray Yim was outstanding and very experienced in this tour. We had the best bus driver too, who kept us on schedule and clearly knew how to navigate the small streets. I think he was South American (Andy?). There were 50 other people on the bus and all were wonderful. I wish I had got to know them all personally. Most were Mandarin speaking but Ray did a great job duplicating everything in English, my only language. We visited most of the places that we had heard about. I view this trip as 'sampling' since we never stayed in any place long. It gives you the feel for them and we will plan a longer stay on our own in the future. We were on one of the longer tours and I wish the bus was better equipped. (Bus 609 L&L Travel) 20% of the window shades were missing. We rotated seating each day so nobody got the good or bad seats everyday. The last row was uncomfortable because you felt every bump in the road. A newer bus would have 'floated' over these bumps. I am 200 LBS, and twice I literally went airborne. We all missed having USB charging on board for our smart phone camera's. The shuttle bus that picked us up at JFK had them. The days were long, generally up at 5 AM and back to a great hotel by 8 PM. There was no wasted time during these long days. Expect the cost of the tour to triple if you take in all the options. We found this tour because we were on a budget so it did not make sense for us to do them all. We did one water cruise, a few museums and attractions and a couple of dinners. For 3 of us, it added about another $500. They take cash only on the bus. The first day we paid for the day 1 and 2 options. The second day we paid for the balance of the later options. I recommend this tour and would do it again. WeChat ID:robertlassetter (English)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-25
    • 评论者: Louella
    我推荐这条线路!
    I recommend this tour, we just arrived from the 8-day NY, Canada east coast tour. It was amazing, niagara falls was awesome! We enjoyed our 8 day tour with our tour guide Cici and the driver Jason. They was very nice.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-18
    • 评论者: Grace
    我推荐这条线路!
    My family enjoyed this tour very much! The guide, SAM is very experienced and knowledgeable guy, provided lots of information on the places of interest. The driver, WALLACE is an experienced driver and make sure to reach a destination on time. Everyone in the group was friendly and helpful. We are very lucky to have good guide and driver. We appreciate their patience and effort. We'll recommend this tour to all and will definitely consider more trips with TakeTours.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-09
    • 评论者: Carolyn
    我推荐这条线路!
    I completed the Eastern Discovery last month and it was an amazing experience. Everyone in our group was very friendly and corporative. Our tour guide Allen Pan was incredible he went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. He told us amazing history about all the places we visited. He was extremely approachable, knowledgeable and patient to each and everyone of us. Our driver Radley constantly update us on interesting facts about each destination to keep us entertain as well. The accommodation was awesome and the sights were unforgettable, especially the astounding Niagara Falls. It could have been better if the finalised itinerary plan can be provided to us via email before the tour. The one that we received has some additional items and missing one attraction which is the Empire State Building. We are very grateful that our tour guide, Allen Pan went the extra miles to explain every single details to us throughout the bus journey. We sincerely appreciate his effort & patience. Looking forward to more trips soon!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-07-01
    • 评论者: 
    我推荐这条线路!
    美加团,物有所值,很好,导游很专业,玩的很开心
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2016-06-30
    • 评论者: 彭明
    我推荐这条线路!
    我是2016年5月25日的美加8日游团,导游Ray Yim非常专业,介绍简练清晰,一路玩的很开心,给好评!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-10-13
    • 评论者: 马莉
    玩得很开心。最难忘的部分是纽约游船和魁北克观光。酒店很舒适。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-08-17
    • 评论者: Daisy
    先要感谢导游Karen,一路上为我们这些游客提供了信息量丰富的有趣的讲解。Hector的驾驶技术很棒,细心照应着我们的行李,我们一点都不用去担心安全问题。唯一的不满是来自同行的其它几个游客,很吵。这个团是经济的价格却是豪华的体验。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-07-02
    • 评论者: 高梅
    满意,但在美国时差太快,时间还不够。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2012-03-07
    • 评论者: Scalar
    行程整体还不错,只是住宿方面欠完美,酒店早餐有的没安排早餐,通常能用早餐的时间离午餐时间已经差不多了。就是有安排早餐的,有些量也很少,选择的种类也少,吃不惯。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2011-12-08
    • 评论者: karan
    一趟游下来,觉得加拿大更适合居住,看他们都是很悠闲的样子,生活节奏慢。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    导游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心