去旅游网欢迎您! 注册
出发地:
高级搜索
  • 7x24小时服务热线:
  • (美国)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中国)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor Edit Product
去旅游网 > 美国 > 美国西海岸 > 西雅图 > 奥林匹克国家公园一日游(西雅图出发)

奥林匹克国家公园一日游(西雅图出发)

线路代码:  162-5487  繁体 En
 
$50
¥350
 起
  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星91%
  • 4 星8%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
12 条评论 | 7 图片 267人已出游
出发日期: 
周四, 周日
出 发 地: 
西雅图
语言:
英语; 普通话
行程天数:
1天

推荐给好友

朋友的邮箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入联盟计划
  • 会员登录? 登录
  • 立即注册加入我们的联盟计划,从现在开始赢取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通过您发送的链接成功预订我们的旅游团,您将获得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我们系统将会自动跟踪到此订单。详情请见返利计划
  • 如果您未登录或者未加入联盟计划,我们将无法返还佣金。 Sign up here并加入联盟计划.

行程特色:  游览奥林匹克雨林国家公园 (飓风崖, 新月湖)。 费用包括: 全程空调豪华客车, 专业导游

立即订购
1 出发日期:
2 人数:
成人 儿童
3 出发: 查看地图
 7:45am 609 S Weller St - Seattle, WA
4 是否需要预定团前/团后酒店? 了解详情
如果您在旅行团开始前提前抵达或旅行团结束后延后离开,可通过我们预定高性价比的团前/团后酒店。请注意有些旅行团会提供免费机场接机服务,并将您送至您所预订的团前酒店。欲知详情,请联系我们。
提前抵达?
延后离开?
  总价:
14天价格保障:自购买之日起14天内,且该团未出发,除汇率浮动原因外,若因该产品直接降价产生了差额,去旅游网将退还差价。查看详情
$0.00 (已含税费)
结伴旅游
发表结伴同游贴,寻找你的旅游伙伴!
客户评论
I took this tour because I was traveling solo and did not have a car so this way it was easier to get there. The tour was great, the transport arrived on time and everything was arranged. The tour gui... 更多>>
新月湖很美很静谧,雪景很美,路途有些遥远,做好长途旅行坐车的准备。
This is a really awesome tour. Roy, the tour guide is really kind and helpful. Even though it is foggy, the Olympic National park is still really beautiful!!!

最近访问的旅游产品

    旅游保险

    评论

    查看所有12条此团的评论 

    <<点击查看线路详情
    最新|最有用
    • 2019-06-25
    • 评论者: Tom
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took this tour because I was traveling solo and did not have a car so this way it was easier to get there. The tour was great, the transport arrived on time and everything was arranged. The tour guide was Cheng, he explained a lot about the area in both English and Chinese since I was the only person who did not speak Chinese. Would recommend this tour to everyone.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-19
    • 评论者: 王焘
    我推荐这条线路!
    新月湖很美很静谧,雪景很美,路途有些遥远,做好长途旅行坐车的准备。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-05-15
    • 评论者: Promchat
    我推荐这条线路!
    This is a really awesome tour. Roy, the tour guide is really kind and helpful. Even though it is foggy, the Olympic National park is still really beautiful!!!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2019-02-08
    • 评论者: Yuanhuayan
    我推荐这条线路!
    报名跟团一日游比自驾出游方便多了,有巴士接送,景点还有导游做讲解,还不错。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-12-08
    • 评论者: kaming
    我推荐这条线路!
    这个行程先是去飓风涯,然后是新月湖和温带森林,最后坐船回西雅图,就是国内的汽渡,风景很美,真的安排的很棒,西雅图中国人不多,见到华人导游真的分外亲切,感谢你的亲切、热心、周到,五星推荐这个行程。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-10-18
    • 评论者: 卢曦
    我推荐这条线路!
    车程很长但整个旅程不会很累,适合那些想去看看公园的一些著名景点,拍拍照,而不是要徒步深入的人。
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-09-18
    • 评论者: 天铭
    我推荐这条线路!
    奥林匹克公园好大的说,走一会儿就觉得累的,不过真的很美,不管是冰山还是雨林,美的很震撼、很壮观
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-09
    • 评论者: MAREN
    我推荐这条线路!
    Joining the tour from Chinatown is so convenient and the schedule is well-arranged. Great trip!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2018-07-09
    • 评论者: LAW
    我推荐这条线路!
    The weather is so good that day and the view is so awesome!
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-09-21
    • 评论者: Toru
    我推荐这条线路!
    I took this tour with 81-year-old mother on 16 Sep 2017. We were a party of 8 with our tour guide Richard. Richard gave us a time to buy lunch on the way to Hurricane Ridge. There were two main attractions-Hurricane Ridge (2 hr 40 min) and Lake Cresent (15 min.). I hike to Sunrise Point in Hurricane Ridge and saw several deers on the trail. My mother enjoyed a spectacular view of mountains at the Visitor Center and enjoyed with friendly gray jaybirds. There were chipmunks running around outside the Visitor Center. We had a very good day.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-07-28
    • 评论者: Francesco
    我推荐这条线路!
    Loved this tour! This is the perfect and convenience day trip. Tour operator picks you up and drop you off at the same location. You can take this tour and forget about the daily hectic life. Get in contact with nature.
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    • 2017-04-30
    • 评论者: Vikky
    我推荐这条线路!
    We took the tour to Olympic National Park in the month of April 2017 and our tour guide was Jake. Hurricane Ridge point was all covered with snow, however, luckily for us, it was one of that fine-sunny-zero wind day. It turned out a very nice experience for us. As part of the package we got to see: Hurricane Ridge (2 hours break), the main attraction of the tour. It's an awesome view of the Garden of Mountains, Unforgettable one. Jake also gave us some 10 min break at Heart of the Hills point, where you get a beautiful view of the valley if you are lucky enough in terms of weather. Lake Crescent (1-hour break) which also include a hike of about 1.5 miles to Marymere Falls. at Lake, we got some awesome views for pictures and sightseeing. Jake was kind enough to provide an additional stop at Lake Crescent, which provided a different view of the lake and mountains around. 1-hour trek to Marymere Falls's through beautifully picturesque Rain Forest, where you get to see some awesome views of old trees and waterfalls. On the way back, we took Washington Ferry from Bainbridge Island to Seattle. That forms the 3rd attraction of the trip. its a 30 min ferry and you got to take some awesome pictures of Seattle Skyline. I think, as part of this one day trip, we covered as much as we could in a day. Traveling on our own, we might not have been able to cover so much. Special thanks to our guide Jake :)
    这条评论对你有用吗? 有用 没用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    电子信箱:
    评分:
    评论:
    您会推荐您的朋友购买吗? 不会

    轻松评论
    您可以在此快速、轻松地发布您的评论!

    仅支持评论相关内容
    请不要在评论中提问或报告错误。

    如需帮助,请访问帮助中心